About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Nissan

4.9

984 Lifetime Reviews

5750 S. La Grange Rd, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (708) 572-3514

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

984 Reviews of Continental Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Pleasant experience "

- Vtre14

Just Purchased a 2019 Rogue!!!! Sofyan is the ideal person to work with. Helpful and not pushy at all. Made this experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofyan
January 09, 2019

"excelente vendedor"

- Gladysdl

Buena locacion, excelentei vendedor buen servicio' Uriel Gonzalez nos alludo en todo el proceso de compra de nuestro auto Nissan Sentra 2019 Muy profesional , amable siempre dando opciones,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Gonzalez
January 04, 2019

"Awesome liked it "

- Jazzmine

The employees are very helpful and are happy to work around your budget. I do recommend this place. Sofyan helped my family and me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofyan
January 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Queen

I would like to say that Matt, Rafael and Juan gave us great customer service. They all showed personal and professional service. I would highly recommend this Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Best Car salesman I’ve came across "

- Villales

Giving it 5 stars only because of the amazing customer service recieved by Djamal Oucif. The dealer itself needs to improve their welcoming strategy, i walked in there the day of purchase and i was not greeted by anyone and was standing there waiting to be helped and nothing! Normally I would have walked away because to me customer service is prestige!! But stood because of the amazing car salesman they have DJAMAL OUCIF, which I highly recommend if your looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
December 28, 2018

"Djamal Oucif was great. easy and painless buying experience."

- al

I would recommend Djamal Oucif if you are interested in car purchase. The process was easy from start to finish. Went home with my new car in less than 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Djamal Oucif
December 27, 2018

"Satisfied and happy!"

- argygzz

Matt Klein and Bob Giovannoi provided excellent customer service! We are very please and grateful that they were able to help us find a car that we are confident is in great condition and at a affordable price. I am so happy I stopped by today to see them. I highly recommend Continental Nissan in LaGrange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Giovannoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Extremely happy with my new Nissan Rogue!!"

- BruceBates

Uriel took great care of us & treated us well. A very respectful & helpful young man who worked extra hard to get me a fair deal that was within my budget!! He found us the PERFECT CAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel Gonzalez
December 26, 2018

"Nissan Sentra"

- adpt95

Matt Klein took great care of me and treated me well. He was respectful of my time constraints and worked to keep me on schedule. Got a car with low mileage for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Muy Buena experiencia."

- Mami(77)

Gracias a Uriel González por toda su ayuda y por atendernos tan bien, le agradezco por todo lo que hizo por nosotros durante nuestra visita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uriel González
1
...
1 - 10 of 984 results