About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Nissan

4.9

923 Lifetime Reviews

5750 S. La Grange Rd, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (708) 352-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

923 Reviews of Continental Nissan

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"New lease"

- anelson

Great place, great people. So happy with my new lease of a 2018 Nissan rouge. The process of easy, stress free. So happy I went here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are thrilled that you had a great experience while leasing your new Nissan Rogue. Thank you again for your kind words and have an amazing day!

July 09, 2018

"Matt Klein and Tim Duda have outstanding customer service!"

- Jane

Matt Klein and Tim Duda went out of their way help my son who is in the Army, to purchase his first car. I can not say enough about them. True outstanding professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this review. We are extremely happy to hear Matt K. and Tim D. went above and beyond to get your son his first car. Thank you again and we hope your son enjoy miles and miles of smiles in his new car!

July 08, 2018

"Thank you Matt"

- akajrt6752

Thank you Matt Klein! In fact, I want to thank not only Matt but also Tim Duda. When you experience excellent customer service, the first thing you want to do is tell everyone. My entire experience with Continental Nissan was amazing. It started even before I walked into the dealership. They responded to my email inquiry immediately and they made accommodations that allowed me to test drive car the following morning. However, upon arrival to the dealership, you realize it is everyone. Everyone was so nice, so professional and just really enjoyed their job. They say the tone of a place starts from the top. General Manager Dennis Pecho is definitely setting the right tone. He radiates joy and kindness. Everything about my experience was wonderful, from the beginning to the very end. If you are looking for a positive car shopping experience, go straight to Continental Nissan and ask for Matt! You will be glad you did! Also shout out to Juan Nieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Giovannoni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Pecho
Jul 09, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this amazing review and for your recommendation. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience working with Matt K., Tim D., Dennis P., and Juan N. here at Continental Nissan. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope you have a great day!

July 06, 2018

"Fast and painless"

- saturday night

We just bought a 2018 Murano with John Vanik as our salesman. He was courteous and straightforward. We came in knowing exactly what we wanted and he quickly gave us a good price. No "jerking us around" and wasting time. We would recommend John to anyone for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Rivera
Jul 09, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with John V. here at Continental Nissan. We really appreciate your kind words and hope you have a great day!

July 02, 2018

"Easy process"

- Scottn

I was looking to lease a new car after my previous lease was expiring. We talked with Tim Duda about leasing a new car and he set us up with John Vanik. John was a great salesman. He was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions. He was extremely easy to talk to and related well to us. I would absolutely recommend John Vanik to anyone who is looking to get a car. Miles Wesolowski was great as well. He explained how to use all of the vehicles features and talked sports with us as well. Great guy! The entire process was quick and easy. Tim Duda does a nice job and is great to talk with. I cannot recommend this dealership more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miles Wesolowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear about your five star experience working with Tim D., John V. and Miles W., here at Continental Nissan. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your recommendation. We hope you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new vehicle!

June 25, 2018

"Straightforward easy used car buying process with Matt Klein"

- Rerosie67ny

Being a woman, I was a little nervous walking into a dealership to buy a used car. But Matt Klein made the experience pleasant and straightforward. No hassles, no haggling back and forth over price, no long waits. Overall a positive buying experience. I would definitely recommend Continental Nissan to my friends, family and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Rivera
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear you had a five star experience with Matt K. here at Continental Nissan. We hope you enjoy milles and miles of smiles in your new vehicle!

June 25, 2018

"Nissan Rogue Lease"

- cdoerr

John was really great to work with. He was professional, friendly, and made the leasing process quick and efficient. I will definitely be returning when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this five star review. We are very happy to hear you had a quick and efficient car buying experience with John. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again and have a great day!

June 24, 2018

"Best salesman ever "

- Ed

We stopped in to Continental Nissan to look at a Nissan Titan John Vanik helped us find the right truck at the right price for our budget and we were out the door in only a few hours the guys at Continental Nissan Tim the sales manager and Juan the finance manager made sure we were happy with everything before we signed papers it was a great experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this five star review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with John V., Tim and Juan here at Continental Nissan. Thank you again and we hope you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new Titan

June 23, 2018

"Review for Jonh Vanik"

- Cindy54

Thank you John for all your help finding and buying our new Altima. We are enjoying all the technology! We are should it will as great as our last one. ! ! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
Jun 25, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear John was able to assist you while purchasing your new Altima. Thank you again and happy motoring!

June 23, 2018

"Great buying experience."

- doug

Had the best new car buying experience. John Vanik, our salesman, made the experience easy and painless buying our new Murano. He worked with us to find the exact car we were looking for at a very fair price. We never felt pressured or manipulated like we have with other salesmen, at other dealerships, in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership and that John was able to assist you with your car purchase. Thank you again for the review and we hope you enjoy miles and miles of smiles in your new Murano.

1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results