About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Nissan

4.9

937 Lifetime Reviews

5750 S. La Grange Rd, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Sales: (708) 572-3514

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

937 Reviews of Continental Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Happy with dealer"

- lizd

We purchased a 2018 Altima here last week, and Matt Klein was our salesperson. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Very friendly and helpful associates at CN. Happy with the car and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Abuadam

Bought a car here today ! Djamal Oucif was very helpful and we left satisfied and happy with a new car , would definitely recommend and come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
September 17, 2018

"Second car purchased at this dealer. "

- cmatt

I purchased a 2014 Rouge at this dealership last week. Matt Klein was my salesperson and Tim was also very helpful. They worked with me to get me the best price and also have worked with me for an issues that I may have had. I would highly recommend them as this is the second car I've purchased at this dealership. Carol Matteucci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Duda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this great 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words.

September 12, 2018

"Jocelyn Medina was awesome"

- Tim D.

I bought a 2017 Rogue and Jocelyn was the sales person. She was helpful and very friendly. She answered all of my questions but gave me space to think and talk it over before deciding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Medina
Sep 18, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your kind words.

August 24, 2018

"Great experience"

- Mattdurica

I already knew what I wanted when I went there. John B was my salesman. He made sure I got what I was looking for without being pushy or uncomfortably salesman-ish-in-a-bad-way. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benedetto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

This is great to hear. WE appreciate your kind words.

August 19, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- bulldog02

John Vanik was attentive throughout the whole car buying experience and made the process enjoyable and easy.He was there when we needed service on the car and made sure I was taken care of with a rental and follow up phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for the feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words.

August 17, 2018

"2018 Nissan Rouge purchase"

- Elvia3640

Alexander brozek is a great salesman at this location. He made our visit feel really welcome and provided me with exactly what i was looking for and for a great price. I highly recommend him if you visit continental nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Brozek
Aug 23, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great 5 star review.

August 14, 2018

"2018 murano"

- AM murano

Alex Brozek Salesperson that i recommend to all of you! Helpful and knowledgeable young man. Its not my first car from Continental Nissan and not last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Brozek
Aug 23, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the kind words.

August 14, 2018

"Great dealership highly recommend John Vanik"

- MVelas

We just bought a 2018 Murano at Continental Nissan, John Vanik was our sales associate-he was beyond awesome! We came in knowing what we wanted but mentioned to John features we wanted in the car - he went over and beyond and provided a better option. We are very satisfied with our purchase and highly recommend John Vanik to others - very straightforward and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

This is great to hear. We really appreciate your kind words. Enjoy your new Murano!

August 08, 2018

"Love my new ride"

- Mrs2018Rogue

Alex was a very helpful and friendly person to work with and found the right vehicle for our family. I told him I was looking for the best deal, I also told him I was looking at all the dealerships in the area. Nissan made us such a good deal we came back 2 times before we made the deal. We would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Steinbrecher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Continental Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thank you for the great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results