Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Continental Nissan

4.9

1,161 Lifetime Reviews

5750 S. La Grange Rd, Countryside, Illinois 60525 Directions
Call (708) 303-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,161 Reviews of Continental Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2020

"Darek K was very cordial upon meeting. Once we started..."

- James Sisson

Darek K was very cordial upon meeting. Once we started to look at a car, he was so knowledgeable. He's going to go very far in this business. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Kordes
5.0
Jeff Martin
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience. I am glad Darek was able to make it an enjoyable experience.

February 12, 2020

"Matt Klein and Tim Duda helped me get a reliable car for..."

- Tomas

Matt Klein and Tim Duda helped me get a reliable car for a great and affordable price. I purchased my first car with there help and will sure be coming back in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Ben Murray
5.0
Juan Nieves
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your five star review. Congrats on your first car!

February 12, 2020

"Jocelyn is such a sweet intelligent sales consultant who..."

- Petercubfan57

Jocelyn is such a sweet intelligent sales consultant who knows everything I needed to know about the Nissan kicks I purchase and showed me everything about the car when i took delivery of my car so you need to ask for Jocelyn at continental Nissan in countryside if you are going to buy a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jocelyn Medina
5.0
Ben Murray
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are pleased to know you had such a positive experience. Congrats on your new car!

February 11, 2020

"Tim and Matt were very helpful. Our family loves..."

- Joeodeh94

Tim and Matt were very helpful. Our family loves continental nissan of countryside. We have been coming here for years and will be back to buy more cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being a devoted customer. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come!

February 11, 2020

"First time buyer, and it was a very welcoming, and..."

- Coleinak

First time buyer, and it was a very welcoming, and comfortable experience. Joey greeted me as soon as I entered, and once he knew what I was interested in he had the vehicle ready to test drive. Then walked, as well as educated me through the entire process. I’d give him 5 stars but he wasn’t listed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Domingo
Feb 11, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear of your excellent experience. Congrats on your first car!

February 10, 2020

"My experience at Continental Nissan has been a great one...."

- JamesOdeh

My experience at Continental Nissan has been a great one. I’ve been a customer with them since 2017, and have had nothing but great service for the duration. From Matt in sales, to Tim in management, and everyone in the service department who have done great work over the years on my Altima. Every time I come here, it’s nothing short of feeling like home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Jeff Martin
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Other Employees : Matt, Tim
Feb 11, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you being a loyal Continental Nissan customer. We are so happy to hear of your positive experiences. Have a good day!

February 01, 2020

"John Benedetto was awesome and the whole team. They..."

- gino

John Benedetto was awesome and the whole team. They treated me like family they also answer All my questions I had.the whole team at nissan continental were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benedetto
5.0
Ben Murray
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

February 01, 2020

"Matt Klein and Tim Duda were great to work with. This is..."

- Wendyhart22

Matt Klein and Tim Duda were great to work with. This is the second purchase and we’ve been very satisfied with both experiences. Highly recommend Continental Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Klein
5.0
Tim Duda
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate you being a returning customer. Congrats on the new car!

January 31, 2020

"I purchased a car from John Benedetto"

- markwanner

Ben was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the car and the process. His personality made the process very comfortable for me. During the process he was shadowed by a new employee. He was able to go through the process in a timely manner and educate the new employee. He was not only a good salesman but also a good educator. The entire process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benedetto
5.0
Ben Murray
5.0
Rafael Rivera
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for this awesome review. We are pleased to know your experience from start to finish was positive. Have a nice day!

January 29, 2020

"Paul recently helped me make my purchase and he was of..."

- Vickie

Paul recently helped me make my purchase and he was of great help and service. He was very patient and kind. Answered all my questions. I will most definitely recommend him to my family and friends in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawel Kawalec
5.0
Jan 31, 2020 -

Continental Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation. We are happy to hear of your satisfaction. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results