Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi

Rochester, NY

4.7
1,144 Reviews
Cortese Auto Group is a family owned business established in 1975 with Cortese Dodge. We have grown to include Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lincoln, Ford, Mitsubishi, and Cortese Imports. At Cortese Auto Block you can expect award winning customer service, fair pricing and a large selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles all located on 15 acres for your convenience. A Better Experience...Always a Great Price! Free CarFax reports! Free online trade evaluatiions! Get Pre-Approved financing in seconds! Over 1,000 vehicles to choose from! Same day delivery! Please consider Cortese Auto Block for your next vehicle purchase, service, parts, accessories, collision repair, or car rental.
Contact Dealership

2400 W Henrietta Rd

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,144 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Anna was amazing we have gotten 4jeeps and always a..."

- mriggio1

Anna was amazing we have gotten 4jeeps and always a great and personal experience She has made us life long customers and our 4 children as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Ray was extra helpful and made the purchase experience a..."

- mrios532

Ray was extra helpful and made the purchase experience a breeze. Always made sure I was satisfied from start to finish with the vechile purchase. Thank you so much for making my jeep dreams come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ray brezenski
July 19, 2021

"Todd Lentine was an absolute pleasure to work with, as..."

- jluap1

Todd Lentine was an absolute pleasure to work with, as was Samantha Cortese Thank you for getting my lease! This company is the best, definitely work with Todd if you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Lentine
July 16, 2021

"Chloe and Michael were professional, honest and so easy..."

- TAM771

Chloe and Michael were professional, honest and so easy to work with. I came to Cortese after a horrible experience at Marina and I will be referring everyone who is buying a car to Cortese - my experience from start to end was easy and stress free! (Danielle made my appointments and started the whole process with a smile!) I was never unsure about what was happening because of the attention I got from the team every step of the way. Chloe and Michael are superstars - keep them around! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danielle Davignon
July 13, 2021

"They got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. My advisor was..."

- rsmith45

They got my vehicle in and fixed quickly. My advisor was very nice, helpful and made a great recommendation that saved me money. I would highly recommend having your vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Jay Sarkis made everything easy and fun! It was..."

- dietzjude

Jay Sarkis made everything easy and fun! It was refreshing to have a deal go as smoothly and efficiently as this one went. Love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sarkis
July 12, 2021

"The mechanic was very helpful and apologetic about my car..."

- Velezjulia66

The mechanic was very helpful and apologetic about my car for being there for two weeks. Yes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 05, 2021

"The appointment was longer than I expected but all went..."

- misstj

The appointment was longer than I expected but all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : all went well
July 05, 2021

"We are very satisfied with our repeat leasing of our new..."

- gal60zz16

We are very satisfied with our repeat leasing of our new Jeep. Anna Moretti was again our salesperson and was great taking care of everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Weston made the sale and processing go very smoothly. We..."

- Rcpanin

Weston made the sale and processing go very smoothly. We give him a ten.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,144 results