Back

Cortese Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Mitsubishi

Rochester, NY

4.7
1,438 Reviews
Cortese Auto Group is a family owned business established in 1975 with Cortese Dodge. We have grown to include Chrysler, Jeep, Ram, Lincoln, Ford, Mitsubishi, and Cortese Imports. At Cortese Auto Block you can expect award winning customer service, fair pricing and a large selection of new and quality pre-owned vehicles all located on 15 acres for your convenience. A Better Experience...Always a Great Price! Free CarFax reports! Free online trade evaluatiions! Get Pre-Approved financing in seconds! Over 1,000 vehicles to choose from! Same day delivery! Please consider Cortese Auto Block for your next vehicle purchase, service, parts, accessories, collision repair, or car rental.
Contact Dealership

2400 W Henrietta Rd

Rochester, NY

14623

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,438 reviews

August 14, 2022

My first visit for maintenance (after leaving another Dodge service provider). Very pleased. Very friendly staff. Quick turnaround. Found my new service provider and dealer! More

by allysona
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anna Moretti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

Worked with Gary in service department and his team did a wonderful job on my old truck. Awesome communication, excellent service throughout and they fixed its issues. Would recommend without hesitation! More

by MT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

After some back-and-forth conversation with the service team, it was finally understood what my issues were and they were taken care of immediately. More

by steve_196
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Courtesy is understatement to the degree respect, friendliness and professionalism of all employees I talked to. More

by ICortClient
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Totally disappointed with Cortese ! On my first trip, they fix my check Engine light then come back again after 4 days. When I go back to services center to re-check again that they me More

by nkz1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 07, 2022

Excellent customer service all around. Interior of car could have been a little cleaner. Windshield was foggy and dusty. This would not stop me from purchasing again from Cortese. I would More

by AMKPHOTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Bridges
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John R Cortese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 06, 2022

Person I worked with (I can’t remember his name) was friendly and helpful. I showed up at the wrong time (I confused it with an appointment time for something else the following week) and they still got More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Not sure who k checked in with but they were great, very friendly.
August 04, 2022

Great service cordial car was fixed on time and pleasant workers would come back to them More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Alger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 02, 2022

Bob was exceptional! I had him run the number multiple times and he was patient with me. Also, gave me the car tobtest drive right away, no questions asked. Thanks Bob! More

by mananjaved67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Harmor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

We had a excellent experience at Cortese. Michael who sold us our car was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be back to buy another vehicle from this location! 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by chrystal2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maniscalco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,438 results