Search
Back

Criswell Chevrolet

4.8

1,062 Lifetime Reviews

503 Quince Orchard Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20878
Call (301) 637-3760

1062 Reviews of Criswell Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Excellent experience ordering Z06 "

- 09 c6 Z06

I met Mike Furman at Corvette Carlisle and talked to him about ordering a new Z06. He told me to just call or email him with options desired and would be glad to give me a price when I was ready to order. I ordered the car with the exact options I wanted and Mike got it delivered with no problem. He FedEx the paperwork and Plycar delivered it in front of my house. The whole process was smooth. Jerry S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan leithauser
March 21, 2019

"Excellent"

- gotaskinow

The entire sales experience with Mike Furman was fantastic and exactly as expected from reading numerous reviews and Corvette Forums. I followed Mike on the Corvette Blogger for close to a year and knew that he was the one to deal with when the time came to purchase my first Corvette. I did visit a few local Southern California dealerships for information over the past year and left each time unsatisfied with the information provided and lack of professionalism & courtesy. Mike has kept me informed during the entire sales process and has replied quickly to my questions or concerns. This is what is expected, not hoped for. I would also like to thank Steve Krantz for his knowledge and experience during the financial portion of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Krantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great Experience was great. Mario was great to work with. "

- deb123

Great experience. Mario was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would do it again. Answered our questions and concerns. Marion got everything ready for us. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2019

"Peter Eaton Delivers Again!!!!"

- CP2018ZL1

Since 2011 Peter has been my go to Chevy salesman. We first purchased our 2011 Grandsport Corvette from Peter who ensured all available rebates and best financing options were given. Having initiated a friendship through buying cars, we have since bought two additional Camaros from Peter, our latest being the flagship ZL1. Peter has worked tirelessly for me, looking for deals that fit my budget, and needs. I travel from out of state to deal directly with Criswell, passing a half dozen dealerships on the way. Thank you Peter from a very satisfied customer and friend, you always hit them out of the park! Sincerely, Chris & Corine Perez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ChrisJ

Factory ordering a car can be a daunting experience but Mike Furman takes you through it like a pro. He makes sure you are getting exactly what you want and makes the entire process smooth and fun. His Corvette knowledge is outstanding and his friendly outgoing personallity are the icing on the cake. I will definitely go back to Criswell Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Krantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Work Van"

- mkBLINDS

We bought a work van for my company and Mario did a great job getting everything ready for us as quickly and efficiently as possible. He worked with us to get our price right where we needed it, and was friendly, helpful, and quick to respond throughout the process. Our van broke down and within 2 days we had a new one at the right price. 10/10 would definitely go back to Mario for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"First time custom corvette order"

- matt386

This was my not only my first high-end vehicle purchase, but my first custom order ever. Mike was straight forward, honest and direct. Prior to placing the order, Mike laid out the entire process for me (and everything went exactly as described). I also appreciated that Mike went out of the way to get to know me and what I wanted, especially considering that my planned purchase date was over a month away. In addition to all this, he was up front with pricing and easy to communicate with. I live out of state and Mike was the only dealer I sent out questions to that was willing to discuss over e-mail. I cannot give Mike a high enough rating. I would recommend him to any looking to purchase their next Corvette. One thing is for certain, the "competition" made it easy to go with Mike ... there was no competition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this excellent review. We're very pleased that Mike was able to help you get the exact car you wanted. We appreciate you highlighting his professionalism and vast knowledge. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 14, 2019

"Corvette "

- Sam

I had a great experience no pressure and I got a great price on my trade in and a very good price on a Corvette z06 that I ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Heflin Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Krantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Wonderful! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well your recent purchasing experience went!

March 13, 2019

"Best buyer experience ever."

- BO TYE ZR1

My review is more about my purchase experience regarding Mike Furman. We were in the know from the moment we committed to purchase the ZR1 to when it was entered into manufacturing at the plant, to the expected build date, to build completion, to shipment to Criswell to the final shipping by Plycar to Boulder City, NV. The driver, Dwayne, kept us informed of the delivery time and handled the car with care even though it was a very raining day. Mike Furman was a professional from the start of the buying experience down to the delivery of the ZR1. The other folks I worked with were also very professional on providing extended insurance on the ZR1 as well as providing additional coverage on wheels and tires. No pressure, just the facts and I was able to make a decision with out feeling pressured. Overall, beat car-buying experience ever and the best way I can rate my experience is, "my next purchase will be from Mike Furman and Criswell Chevrolet" even though they will need to ship my car to Nevada. Conard & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Furman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much Conrad! We are ecstatic to hear that Mike was able to help you get the exact car that you wanted in a no pressure experience. Enjoy the ZR1 and we look forward to working with you again when you are ready for that new car in Nevada!

March 12, 2019

"Friendly, Helpful, above and beyond"

- Karl

Peter hung in there for 3 months while I searched the planet for my nused Impala. Once we finally made a decision he was amazing. Worked with us on the price, helped explain all of the options, and even brought the paperwork and the car to us. (Since I'm currently in a wheelchair that was a HUGE help!) As long as Peter is selling cars he's going to be my guy to buy from. I can't recommend him highly enough. If you want a salesman who will go the extra mile, look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Eaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2019 -

Criswell Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us Karl! We're pleased that Peter was able to help you find just the car you needed. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,062 results