Back

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

Woodstock, VA

4.8
113 Reviews
Criswell Ford of Woodstock carries a huge selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in Virginia and the Shenandoah Valley. If you’re looking to lease or finance your next Ford, Criswell Ford has competitive lease specials and financing options on new Ford vehicles. Criswell Ford also has an extensive collection of quality pre-owned and certified vehicles at affordable prices to suit your needs.
Contact Dealership

430 Hoover Rd

Woodstock, VA

22664

Directions

By Type

Showing 113 reviews

January 19, 2023

Sales rep Devin Wood was very knowledgeable, courteous and patient and was able to answer all the questions that we needed to ask. Other staff seemed friendly. More

by Keithmalexander
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Wood
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our staff is always happy to help with any of your automotive needs, and we welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance. Thanks again for choosing Criswell Ford!

January 19, 2023

From the moment I walked in I got great service. Melissa listened to my wishlist of the various things I wanted in a vehicle and made a match. She went the "extra mile" on our test drive and foun More

by Lizezucker
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Eden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott McMichael
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Liza
Jan 23, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's rewarding to know you enjoyed a first-class car buying event at Criswell Ford! Our staff works hard to ensure every customer is satisfied with their experience, and your positive review is important to us.

January 14, 2023

Working with George Jermstad is an absolute pleasure. I own a small business and we recently purchased our second vehicle from George. It was an 8 month wait for it to be delivered from the factory, but More

by Mtludden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 16, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

We're thrilled to know George and Criswell Ford have earned your recommendations! We value the opportunity to meet your automotive needs and welcome you to give us a call or stop by if we can help in any other way.

January 11, 2023

This is the 5th Commercial Truck I've purchased from George in the past two years. George and Criswell go above and beyond to deliver during a difficult time for commercial vehicles. George and Criswe More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback. We are happy to see you can depend on George and Criswell to provide a great customer service experience. We look forward to continuing this working relationship!

January 11, 2023

I've purchased multiple truck from George over the last year, and I can say with every purchase the experience has been amazing. I strongly recommend George and his team for any purchase. More

by erniecampbellva
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 12, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you are satisfied with your buying experience! George and the team at Criswell Ford are always happy to help with any of your automotive needs. We value your business and look forward to seeing you soon!

January 09, 2023

I like going here, they treat me well, both service and sales. I think they give good deals w buying a vehicle. More

by lsmallow
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Ross
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Holley Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Devine Wood and Devines Haynes
Jan 10, 2023 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our top notch staff works hard to ensure every customer enjoys an all-around outstanding experience in both our sales and service departments. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you on any of your automotive needs. Thanks again for sharing this positive feedback!

December 16, 2022

Ended up working with Criswell based on a corporate vehicle order. In the end, I have waited 9 months for a 2022 F350 that I won't get. Would have to order a 2023 F350 and wait another year and pay t More

by Ford truck
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Hornick
Dec 27, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's disappointing to hear that your order was not completed as anticipated. We understand your frustration and regret that a satisfactory resolution has not been reached. We sincerely apologize and hope that you find the vehicle that meets your needs.

November 22, 2022

Everybody is always so personable and helpful. The only thing negative about it all is that I cant go to them for more business as I have a Subaru More

by wendyturff
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Neff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 07, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star rating! We hope you'll reach out to our friendly and helpful team if we can be of assistance in the future.

October 10, 2022

Tim told me to take my car elsewhere for service. he told me that they were unable to satisfy me. More

by Joe3hd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Neff
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Misty Clark
Oct 12, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Our goal is to deliver a standout service experience, and it's disappointing to see we did not meet your expectations. We welcome you to reach out if we can be of service with any of your future automotive needs.

September 19, 2022

xxxx good salesman. Efficient and first class. Will continue to buy from George in the future! More

by Publicworks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Jermstad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see you had a simple and seamless purchasing process while working with George at Criswell Ford! Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can help with any other automotive needs.

2
...