Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Criswell Honda

Germantown, MD

4.7
2,467 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. Criswell Honda has trained professionals ready to give you exceptional customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to giving you the best automotive experience you've ever had!

19525 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,467 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda made car shopping a..."

- Maggie D

Dominique Vattuone at Criswell Honda made car shopping a great experience for me! My intention was to take the old car there for an oil change and I ended up leaving with a new car. Dom made me feel comfortable, was very helpful, paid attention to what I needed and worked with the sales manager to help me get the right car. He’s a great salesman and I highly recommend him! Dom was training another consultant (Solomon) who was also attentive and helpful. I’m extremely happy with my new car and with the customer service I received from Dom and the staff at Criswell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mateo
Jan 26, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 23, 2021

"Came in today looking for a car after a subpar experience..."

- natefor

Came in today looking for a car after a subpar experience at the Subaru dealership down the road. Worked with Natasha P and had a great experience between the model overview, test drive, price discussions and financing. No pressure sales tactics for the vehicle or any warranty add ons. Overall the best new car purchase experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

It's exciting to see that Natasha and the team at Criswell Honda delivered an exceptional car buying event! We value the opportunity to work with you and hope to be of service to you in the future.

January 22, 2021

"Gabriela Mendizabal was great, she handled the..."

- john

Gabriela Mendizabal was great, she handled the transaction in a transparent way and was responsive and helpful. I would work with her again in buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a simple and seamless car buying experience with Gabriela's help at Criswell Honda. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

January 22, 2021

"Gabriela was an amazing sales person. Very thankful for..."

- Edwinspeedy1

Gabriela was an amazing sales person. Very thankful for the customer service and care she provided. I will certainly recomed all friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and truly value your recommendations. Thanks again for choosing Criswell Honda and for taking the time to share these positive comments with us.

January 22, 2021

"Excellent service from Pei Pei, from my first contact..."

- fabianhuaman

Excellent service from Pei Pei, from my first contact over the phone, after several texts and emails and finally at the dealership. Quick to respond. This is the second car she helped me lease and her professionalism is the reason I came a second time from PA. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

It's wonderful to see that you enjoyed an exceptional car buying experience while working with Pei Pei. Customer satisfaction is important to us, and it's rewarding to know that you can rely on our staff to deliver a fantastic purchasing process from start to finish.

January 21, 2021

"Pei Pei is a good salesperson. I have purchased my..."

- as2778305

Pei Pei is a good salesperson. I have purchased my second car from her within a year. This time I bought a 2020 CRV. I had to work with some numbers but they honored my numbers. The good thing is that all deal took only a few hours to complete. Most of the interactions were on phone/ text or email. Which is great. The only thing missing was that purchase could not be 100% online. I still had to go to the dealership to do the paperwork. It would have been great if everything could have been virtual/Zoom. Pei Pei and her manager Kevin is great to work with. I would highly recommend them for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for sharing these details about your recent car buying event at Criswell. We appreciate your comments and are happy to see that you were pleased with the overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new Honda and look forward to working with you again!

January 18, 2021

"We are thrilled by Pei Pei Tsai's professionalism!! She..."

- cichadwick

We are thrilled by Pei Pei Tsai's professionalism!! She help us through the whole buying process and very professional and knowledgable. We purshased a Honda Hybrid CRV. Everybody else very nice too! Not pushy at all!! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Criswell Honda and for taking the time to share this great review with us! We value the opportunity to work with you and look forward to your next visit.

January 16, 2021

"I highly recommend Dominique. He friendly, caring and..."

- njeri595

I highly recommend Dominique. He friendly, caring and most of all professional. He took his time to ride with me on the test drive to explain all the features of my 2021 CRV. He also checked to see if I could get a better interest rate than the Credit Union which I did. He made buying a new car pleasant and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed a simple and seamless car buying event while working with Dominique. He is known for going the extra mile to ensure an exceptional purchasing process, and we're happy to see you were pleased with your experience. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions about your new Honda.

January 11, 2021

"It's a pleasure to be there with a good customer service...."

- Henry

It's a pleasure to be there with a good customer service. I'll recommend to my friends and family. Pei Pei is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

Thank you for sharing this positive review! We value your business and look forward to assisting your family and friends with any automotive needs.

January 08, 2021

"Was very helpful giving us a good over view of the 2017..."

- BLMAYFIELD

Was very helpful giving us a good over view of the 2017 CR V, which helped in becoming comfortable with driving this car. He was very good on moving the process to completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2021 -

Criswell Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,467 results