About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

398 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2016

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bob

Everyone was courteous and efficient. I liked the courtesy van drop off and pick up, there was no wasted time. Will always schedule my service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great having you part of the family here, Bob!

December 20, 2016

"Purchasing a Highlander"

- Bob&Nan

This was a much better experience than I ever had purchasing a new car. Hadassa Rose was very helpful and was a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadassa Rose
Dec 21, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

It was a pleasure working with you, both! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything we can do to help. :)

December 19, 2016

"mckenzie was great"

- ROBERT BAILEY

good service mckenzie hayes was very nice and professional. i had a bumper incident the day before service was scheduled and they were able to fix the next morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mckenzie hayes
Dec 20, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to be able to help with your service needs, Robert. Great having you with us.

December 19, 2016

"No Stress-Easy! Surprising!"

- David B.

I went to DCH Milford out of local convenience to test drive vehicles with our daughter - zero intent to buy that day. I expected to walk in and get the usual nonsense of being asked to sit down, provide licence and all the other stuff I was not ready to discuss - hence the word-TEST DRIVE. I was met by Jim Lukatch in sales. He simply asked what I was interested in driving, which I shared along with the fact I was not buying that day, and he got the keys, and sent me on my way with "take your time" . That was surprising and I really prefer it - I do not need a salesman in a car for a test drive unless I ask for it. I test drove a few vehicles - he was easy to deal with, simply swapped out keys each time, When I was done I said thank you and he asked for nothing more than my name and phone number. After discussing at home and zeroing in on a vehicle, we found 43 models within 25 miles that fit our needs. (Rav4) One was at DCH and I didn't see it that day. I called Jim a day later (he had NOT called and pestered me) to verify the vehicle was there. It was. It was late in their day on a Saturday and he said not to worry, come on over, which I did. Took that vehicle for another longer test drive to make sure, and it was technically close to them closing when I got back, AND my wife had to meet me there. They stayed late and seemed happy to do so. We negotiated the deal with the trade (their pricing is no haggle for the vehicle you are buying) I would say fairly quickly, within 30 minutes, another pleasant surprise! I dread the two hour nonsense when they drag it out to wear you down - I will never tolerate that again! After the deal was final we moved to Austin Bond in finance, which was another quick and low pressure experience. Yes, they offered some services and we declined them all, and we still got the lowest rate on the market for what we financed. We left the dealership almost and hour and a half after they closed, with just the four of us there. They wanted to prep the vehicle and there was no rush so we agreed to pick it up Monday. Jim called me as promised on Monday to let us know when the car was ready. It was properly prepared, and spotless in and out...no decal residue, etc. We left with registration and sticker on the vehicle within 30 minutes of arriving. Overall, a great and refreshing experience. Keep that up DCH and word will spread and you will earn more customers. We were very pleased with our purchase experience and will recommend the dealership based on our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Bond
Dec 20, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you are pleased with your purchase, along with your experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write your review! :)

December 19, 2016

"Car shopping"

- grady

My experience looking for a SUV at DCH Toyota could not have been better..The salesperson (Richard Haskell couldn't have been more helpful.He answered all my questions and went over all the details of the vehicle that I purchased.I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell
Dec 20, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Hope you are enjoying your new ride, Grady. :)

December 18, 2016

"painless and the people were friendly and helpful"

- tlw

the service was friendly and prompt. Ashley kept me updated on the status of my car in service. the clerk at the pay out was very friendly. The waiting are was comfortable but could not get the hot water to work for tea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Dec 20, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great having you with us! Happy to hear you had a pleasant visit. Thank you for your review. :)

December 13, 2016

"Great experience!"

- MC1987

We spent an entire Sunday bouncing around to local Toyota dealerships looking for a 2014-2016 RAV4 for the best price. We walked into DCH and Jay got us into a brand new 2016 RAV4 for the right price. Austin (financing) was efficient and the whole process was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Carroll (sales) and Austin (financing)
Dec 14, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing us! Hope you are enjoying your new RAV4!

December 07, 2016

"Amazing experience! 100% satisfied !!"

- Ddrisc1388

Richard Haskell was my car dealer. As soon as we walked into the dealership he introduced himself, asked me a few questions about what I was looking for and made sure I got the absolute best deal possible. He took his time to look at types of cars with me and gave me honest answers and opinions. He was so friendly and nice I felt like I had known him for years and was buying a car from a friend. I never felt like I was being pushed into buying a car. Richard was making sure I got the best deal and car that I was happy with. I love my 2017 Toyota Camry le and my experience couldn't have been any better. They are amazing there and I'm so happy with my decision! Thank you Richard, and the DCH Toyota team! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Haskell , Jeff Paquette
Dec 08, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

No, thank YOU for choosing us. We are ecstatic to hear about your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, and happy to hear you are enjoying your 2017 Camry!

December 05, 2016

""Exceptional" Doug G"

- Jax2015

I have been in search for an Rav4 2016 or 2017 for quite sometime now. I hadn't found the right one until I came across the Rav4 XLE 2016 that was on sale at this dealership. Will Rubinstein , is the Internet Manager contact person,I exceeded my expectation from the moment I discuss the nitty gritty regarding the Rav4. It's not too often you come across a salesman at a car dealership who is genuine about his words. I would (and have already) highly, HIGHLY recommend this dealership DCH TOYOTA Milford, to anyone that is looking for genuine, impeccable service at dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lukatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear your visit hear was "exceptional" Doug. :) It was great working with you. Thank you for recommending us.

December 03, 2016

"Purchase of Rav4"

- Lee

Hany Arian makes car buying a pleasure. Bought my previous vehicle with Hany as my sales rep. This past experience was effortless. Purchased Rav4 & drove it home the same day. Am loving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany Arian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2016 -

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Great to hear you are loving the new vehicle, Lee. Hope you enjoy many more years in your new RAV4!

271 - 280 of 398 results