About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

DCH Toyota of Milford

4.8

297 Lifetime Reviews

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, Massachusetts 01757
Call (508) 422-0159

297 Reviews of DCH Toyota of Milford

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2016

"Oil change to new car"

- allalone3

Went in for oil change. My advisor who was amazing ( can't remember name)was so patient with me and worked very hard for me to understand. After getting my car all set for service he introduced me to Billy... From there I could not believe it but I walked out leasing a new vehicle. Amazing service from all... Knowledgable staff!!!! Highly recommend DCH. Very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor??? Richard Haskell..Billy(finance) Austin
April 22, 2016

"Richard Haskell is awesome!"

- Lisahaser

I recently purchased a 2016 Toyota RAV4, which I love, at this dealership...Richard Haskell and all of the other employees I worked with made the experience pleasant and unstressful! Rich was very nice, knowledgeable and took his time with me, explaining everything in detail...it ended up being easier than I thought it was going to be, and that's because of him. He led me through each process, got all of the paperwork done for me and very quickly and smoothly I had a new car! Before I left, he again went over all of the features in the car and even programmed all of my radio settings, Bluetooth, etc...Thank you again for making this experience pleasant and if anyone is interested in purchasing a vehicle, go see Richard Haskell at DCH Toyota of Milford, MA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Haskell
April 22, 2016

"Great experience "

- Mike

Jim and Rich were great. We have now bought two vehicles from Rich. He's very knowledgeable and makes you feel good about the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Jim
April 22, 2016

"buying a car"

- dcu

Our salesperson, Hany, was helpful and easy to work with. He made the usually unpleasant experience of buying a car easier. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hany , Austin
April 21, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Steve 123

Ron Lavigne was a great salesman. He is the main reason I'm doing this review.i've bought quite a few cars in the past 45 years and he made it a good experience this time around.DCH should be thankful for an employee this professional with great people skills.He went the extra mile and all I can say is thanks. Steve H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bond Business Manager was also very pleasant to work with.
April 20, 2016

"Glenn was very helpful and knowledgeable about our purchase."

- sarahhhjoyyy

We went into Toyota not sure if we should buy a new or used Truck. Glenn helped us figure out which tuck would best suit us. He was very helpful and knowledge about the trucks and the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn L.
April 15, 2016

"Prius C Savings"

- Jackie Jordan

I went in to test drive a Prius C I saw online and walked out of DCH with a good deal and a great vehicle. Alex was so informative, he helped with every step of the process from test driving to giving me the best deal he could on a hybrid. I love seeing the savings I'm getting after every trip and feel confident that I got a brand new car at the best rate. Alex goes above and beyond to make sure you like the vehicle, you like the price and you like the service! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex S., Austin
April 12, 2016

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- Mikki

Went in to test drive a car I saw online, when I went into the showroom I was greeted by Jim who asked why I had come in, I told him. Only to be told the car I wanted to see was sold already... Jim went and spoke with Billy who then found me a car they thought I would like.. I test drove the car and liked it, it was similar to the car I just had so I felt very comfortable in it. This was on a Tuesday by Thursday I had my car. I live in RI and they helped me get it registered with ease. The whole staff was very helpful and I would recommend Jim, Billy and Austin for the experience I had at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Billy and Austin
April 06, 2016

"Very satisfying. The right car at the right price."

- Mike&MaryB

Our Toyota lease was expiring and we went back to Toyota because we have had great experience with them. Even tough the dealership had changed from Ira to DCH there appeared to be a smooth transition. Ron Lavigne assisted us and was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle. He was easy to deal with as he was from the area nd familiar with where we lived. We picked up our new 2016 RAV4 and it is more vehicle than we had expected for an affordable price. Even with the bad weather Ron kept us informed of where we were in the process. He went over all the features of the new vehicle before we even started it. We would definitely go back to DCH in the future. We would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lavigne
April 01, 2016

"Awesome experience. "

- Sjohnson55

I went in expecting to buy a used car, but ended up leasing a new rav 4. Pat helped me out so much and got me to the payment I wanted. He was really invested in what I wanted and helped me get that and made sure I was completely happy. Wonderful dealership, would definitely go back and tell friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat M.
271 - 280 of 297 results