Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dana Ford Lincoln

Staten Island, NY

4.6
3,403 Reviews
Dana Ford Lincoln. Factory authorized Ford and Lincoln and Certified Pre Owned. Used vehicles. All Makes and Models. Value Lot for vehicles priced at 10000 and below. Dana has been serving the tri state area for over 30 years. Largest selection of new Fords, Lincolns and Mercurys in the area. Always hundreds of used vehicles in stock. Factory Authorized Service and Parts Departments.

266 West Service Rd.

Staten Island, NY

10314

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,405 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Thank you Mr. Chang , thank you for you patience and..."

- gallardobiel

Thank you Mr. Chang , thank you for you patience and advice, excelent job , good service , good experience.. I recommend it , 👍 Ford Dana at states island is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chang
July 30, 2021

"The dealership has good service and sales also Very..."

- porkypie63

The dealership has good service and sales also Very knowledge on what they are doing and try to get you what you need very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Im on my 3rd car purchased from Dana Ford, my first and..."

- Wha wha

Im on my 3rd car purchased from Dana Ford, my first and second were ford fusions and my newest one is a BMW. There are other cars on the lot so your options are unlimited. The staff especially shawn go above and beyond to make the car buying process as easy as can be. My ever need, want and concern were met with the upmost professionalism. My whole family has been getting cars from DANA FORD for years and there is no reason to even think about going anywhere else. DANA FORD is by far the BEST in the car business. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 ALL AROUND THE BOARD FOR DANA FORD AND FOR SHAWN ORTIZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It means so much to hear that our team has provided such awesome care to you all these years! We value you as a Dana Ford customer and look forward to seeing you next time!

July 28, 2021

"Very attentive had everything I was looking for great..."

- glennta501

Very attentive had everything I was looking for great sales staff Ryan peters was excellent in all he ‘a did for me when over all the options on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Pierce
Jul 28, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this awesome feedback about your experience with Ryan! Thanks for trusting Dana Ford with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 28, 2021

"Tom Busacca excellently helped us buy a really great..."

- bcjbishop

Tom Busacca excellently helped us buy a really great desired Ford 2021 Escape Titanium AWD and drive it away the same day. It has been fun catching up on 16 years of its new technology since my Ford 2005 Five Hundred Limited AWD. See how it got me to ring the gong on the way out of the show room at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IF9d9vfnZEY

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

We're happy Tom could help you find a great 2021 Escape! We know you'll love all the new features and encourage you to reach out if you have any questions! Thanks for being part of the Dana Ford family and for the awesome five-star review!

July 27, 2021

"Dana Ford has 2 great service techs who help you with all..."

- Gleasonbus7561

Dana Ford has 2 great service techs who help you with all your need Hasem Radeem and Collin don't know last name the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for honoring Hasem and Collin! Our team appreciates your support! -Dana Ford

July 27, 2021

"Great prompt knowledgeable customer service -Understands..."

- maryellenfx

Great prompt knowledgeable customer service - Understands car issues and addresses the problem - Convenient and comfortable waiting area for service - Easy to schedule appointments Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review, MayEllen! We're so happy to hear that we provided you with an exceptional service appointment! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Dana Ford Team

July 27, 2021

"Really happy to find my 2021 Mach E Select AWD all..."

- Zev Einhorn

Really happy to find my 2021 Mach E Select AWD all electric. The team was gracious and accommodating and importantly they listened to what I valued most and were responsive to my needs on multiple fronts and patient to take as long as I needed. They set me up with the car and walkthroughs, which are particularly important for a first generation car with a lot of tech.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Zev, congrats on your new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E Select AWD SUV! Our team is so lucky to have you as a customer, and are happy that our team provided you with an effortless car-buying experience! See you next time!

July 26, 2021

"Margaret was a great help. She kept me up to date about..."

- nyypitt7fan

Margaret was a great help. She kept me up to date about what happened with my tire. She told me that the tire needed to be ordered and would be in by 1 and she would call me when it came in so thsti could still do what I needed to do because the tire was still drivable for the time being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katiey Choi
Jul 28, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're so happy that Margaret worked with you throughout the entire service process! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time! -Dana Ford

July 26, 2021

"Kai was an amazing customer service representative. She..."

- Michellejackson185

Kai was an amazing customer service representative. She consistently kept me in loop confirming my approval for the needed changes. Thank you Kai. Whitehurst Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katiey Choi
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dana Ford Lincoln responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Dana Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,405 results