About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dana Ford Lincoln

4.8

2,493 Lifetime Reviews

266 West Service Rd., Staten Island, New York 10314
Call (718) 983-8700

2499 Reviews of Dana Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"fantastic expirence overall"

- aford1

When I came to this dealer Mohammed approached us and was An excellent help , he was very knowledgeable and had answers to all of the questions we had about the car we were interested in buying 5 star service Thank you Mohammed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Shahout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Wonderful customer service. "

- Joelleb21

Jerry Mazzone exceeded my expectations as a professional, friendly and courteous salesman. Not only did he take the time to show me many options he proceeded to make the process as easy and quick as possible. My family and I have full intentions on only using him again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mazzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Cj11378

Had the easiest car buying experience with salesman Jerry, I didn't feel any pressure and the no haggle pricing is the way to go!. Overall it was the best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mazzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Yeung Kenny 123

It was a stress free and wonderful experience . Jerry was friendly and shared great suggestions. He is also helpful and not pushy at all, let us think about what we need. Gave us the freedom to look and think about which car with fit us best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mazzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Tiffanie Sabater"

- Sal

It was more than a pleasure dealing with Tiffanie. There was no pressure which is nice and she was extremely thorough with all the questions we ask. the paper Work is was done in a timely fashion and working with Finance was only a few minutes. Thank you again Tiffanie and Dana Lincoln Ford. We will recommend you to all Sal Claps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffanie Sabater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Beyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Professional, courtesy, timely, and considerate "

- Udubritz78

Our experience at Dana Ford was excellent. We were given quality-driven services, as well as treated with professionalism and kindness. My dad felt at ease throughout the car buying process. We appreciate the services and will be back in the near future. Tom and Lauren work as an amazing team and we are so fortunate that we had them helping us throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Annunziata
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lauren Schmittau
February 20, 2019

"Amazing EXPERIENCE"

- Anthony Garofalo

Amazing Sales STAFF..Great place to get a deal on Ford Fusion..Deal was amazing in comparison to the other “deals” on the island..Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Riccardone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Donnie

Went in to just look lol.... but ended up buying something.. because the deal was amazing in comparison to the other “deals” on the island. And with the help of Jerry Mazzone who was an amazing help in taking the time to answer any of my questions and giving me more detail into the Ford Escape that I got ... final word I left VERY HAPPY ! hard to say thanks guys we ??Our new ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Mazzone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Great experience "

- Unhappycustomer

Great service and sales staff, all issues where resolved quickly and correctly. And love my car and the price I paid. Please consider them if your in the market for a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Exployer54

Anthony is an amazing Salesperson and helped me pick the Perfect Vehicle for me!! Thank you I will be back in the future and recommend to my family & friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,499 results