Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Belleville, IL

4.8
675 Reviews
Incredible Selection David Taylor Belleville CDJR (formerly Oliver C. Joseph CDJR) is home to an incredible selection of new, pre-owned and certified pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM. Our new vehicles include the Chrysler Pacifica, Dodge Durango, Jeep Wrangler, and RAM 1500. Meanwhile, whether you're searching for a pre-owned car, truck, SUV, or hybrid, David Taylor Belleville CDJR (formerly Oliver C. Joseph CDJR) has you covered. Incredible Prices We're proud to be able to offer our vehicles at incredible prices which make them affordable to those in the market for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM. We regularly offer specials on new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned vehicles and pass even deeper discounts your way! Incredible Experience Our staff is second-to-none. For over 100 years the traditions and values of David Taylor Belleville CDJR (formerly Oliver C. Joseph CDJR) have been passed down through four generations and counting. Customers repeatedly rave about the service they receive at our dealership. Not only is our sales staff knowledgeable when it comes to cars, they're committed to finding the perfect car to suit each customer's unique needs. And be sure to stop and see the 1927 railcar built into our facility! When it comes time to finance a car purchase, our auto finance team works hard to secure affordable, low-interest car loans. And should a vehicle need service somewhere down the line, customers can rest easy in the knowledge that their car is in the hands of technicians certified by Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM. This is just a little bit about who we are at David Taylor Belleville CDJR (formerly Oliver C. Joseph CDJR). To learn more, stop by our showroom or give us a call at 618-623-0270. We look forward to helping you and other drivers in Belleville, O'Fallon, and Columbia with all of your automotive needs!
Contact Dealership

3795 West, IL-15

Belleville, IL

62226

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 675 reviews

January 25, 2022

Straight forward honest sales team. Helped me get a brand new keep. When I went in for a used vehicle. More

by Rick.seibert24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

This is a nice dealership and they treat you like they would want to be treated. More

by Deon Kerby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Edd Moskop was fantastic to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable and not only proud to work at David Taylor, he had a genuine concern of taking care of our needs as a customer. We would More

by Eagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Eagan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 22, 2022

Great service from Calvin. Found the specific car we were looking for, and worked non stop to get us into it within our budget! More

by Nrgnd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

January 22, 2022

Easy to work with- will do their very best to help get you where you need to be. Salesmen are not over pushy and actually listen to what you need to say. Not to mention the setting is very welcoming. Wou More

by nicolecollins0118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR!

January 22, 2022

Second car I’ve bought from Kreg. No BS and he puts up with my annoyance and attitude towards anything car related. More

by Kindra7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 22, 2022

Worked with Calvin Hargrove to purchase a used Wrangler. Extremely helpful and easy to work with. More

by dbilbruc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 21, 2022

They did a fine job with my oil change. Everything was done at the time promised. More

by JULESJKATZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2022

Wendy Foster in service is absolutely terrific. She always go above and beyond, is genuinely concerned about your needs and is always ready to help. I unfortunately have had issues with a brand new Jee More

by missmytwin823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 21, 2022

Hello my name is Jamil and I came into with speedy service from Calvin Hargrove I highly recommend this dealership everything was easy and transparent More

by Jamilthomas23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results