Jason Young
Jason Young at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jason Young

General Manager

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.3
22 Reviews
4.3

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jason Young

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a car that never went through the inspection On my way home one of the tires blew out in the front they were so dry rotted I get home replace 2 replace 2 tired brand new $370 Next day breaks start More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Odaniell

Jul 17, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi , thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. A very smooth and stress free experience from start to finish. Adrian was an excellent sales person to work with More

by rollin.spellman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Fitch

Jul 08, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowlegeable of product I purchased Jason khun I am very satisfied thanks More

by Dan b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Eric Mertz

May 19, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible. Terrible. Everything about the pace is terrible. The truck I was buying was broke, they couldn’t fix it. The truck was dirty and still is. No one kne More

by HUNTER.PURYEAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

May 10, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Sorry to hear about your experience. The only thing I was aware of that was broke was the radio, we located one and had it shipped to your home yesterday, 5/9/2022. It is a custom truck and many times when a vehicle is modified it is difficult to figure out which switches do what, but Jason said it was all figured out before delivery. Call me at 618-233-8140 so that I can resolve your concerns. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg Gunter with David Taylor Dodge is the best Jeep Salesman! He got me everything I wanted on my Jeep when we ordered it in November. He is so knowledgeable and so friendly to work with I would highly More

by Tracyrn9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, Eric Mertz

Apr 26, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. Kreg is a great asset to us and our customers. Mark Terschluse General Sales Manager

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy Foster in service is absolutely terrific. She always go above and beyond, is genuinely concerned about your needs and is always ready to help. I unfortunately have had issues with a brand new Jee More

by missmytwin823
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, Mark Stulgate, Eric Mertz, Crystal Cannon, WENDY FOSTER , Jennifer Becker, Mark Terschluse, Sharon Wagner

Jan 24, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is always quick and easy at DTCDJR. RICKY IS THE BEST! And the rest of crew is always to assist when necessary! Thanks guys! More

by MRS KFG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Boyer, Eric Mertz, Chase Winters, Danielle McNulty, WENDY FOSTER , Lamont Goss, Rey Parris, Sharon Wagner, Kreg Gunter and Jason Kuhn

Jan 14, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, friendly and easy to work with! Paco made sure I knew all areas of the Jeep before I left the dealership, even if he did not know right away he would find the answer for me! More

by SWHITMORE32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate , Lamont Goss, Paco Greenwell

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, but the sales guy that helped me. Needs to know more about the products he is selling. Alex was is name. I believe he was new. But did a good job. More

by M.PILLA71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service , the manager is a lying xxxxxxx . Sat there for 4 hours made all types of promises not one key More

by DustinMarshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edd Moskop

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,827
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Orange exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $62,357
2021 Ram 2500
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,400
2022 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $41,470
2022 Chrysler 300
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $39,449
2012 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,527
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD