Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

DeLand Nissan

4.8

263 Lifetime Reviews

2600 S. Woodland Blvd, DeLand, Florida 32720
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Oil Change"

- JOANNEWRISKA38

Brought my vehicle in for a oil change. It was taken care of promptly by a courteous and polite service employee. Upon completion, I was told what needed to be taken care of on my next visit in March. Thanks for all help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I did not get names.
Dec 02, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Joannewriska38, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 27, 2019

"Amazing, quick service."

- Cleeton G.

I needed a replacement key and the service team knocked it out in one day. Initial I was expecting to pick up my car in a day or 2 but they finished it much earlier than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cleeton, We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 25, 2019

"So disappointed."

- MINDYBAYES

Was charged what I feel is an astronomical amount for a cabin air filter change. If I had known that you charge $115/hr for labor I would have done it myself. Not to mention the fact that I had to pay $34.95 for a $10 cabin air filter. This girl will just YouTube it next go 'round!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Katelyn Hallman, Dana (cashier)
November 24, 2019

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 23, 2019

"Service"

- gabe27061

Had a wonderful experience with Grate fast service from the best advisor and staff,will continue to service my vehicle at the deland nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Gabe, It's wonderful to hear that you had a great service experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 23, 2019

"Mohammed Karin is an excellent Sales Person, vprofessiongies"

- MIKIDIAZG Mike

Excellent Customer Service. Very impressed by Mohammed Karin that helped me with my new Nissan Murano He went beyond the mile. Hope there will be more sales personal like him. The best person in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"AAA rating on service, personnel, and hospitality!"

- SHIRSH3

Greeted immediately by Mark, who was extremely courteous, and very professional. Wait time was kept at a minimum, and the complimentary wash job was greatly appreciated! Deland Nissan has been truly amazing right from day one when we purchased the Frontier from Chase! Sales, service and everything in between has been a pleasure! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Shirsh3, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 23, 2019

"Buying a car"

- curtisash06

Justin helped us with a car when we was in a rush very nice very knowledgeable and this is a second copy ball for me because he's a trustworthy salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Curtisash06, We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Justin again! Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 22, 2019

"Always very good"

- LULABATES

Drop in oil change n tire pressure check took me right away without a long wait to be finished. Always come here n have for years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hello Lulabates, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're happy we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We hope to see you gain soon! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 20, 2019

"No pressure honesty "

- Cfmartin64

My wife and I were looking for a new car, Gary was straightforward and honest and gave us $3500 more for a trade then the other two dealers we went to. We also got the best interest rate and were able to work in a bumper-to-bumper warranty for next to nothing. We love it here and this will be our forever home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019 -

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Cfmartin64, We are happy to hear that Gary was honest with you from the beginning and was able to get more for your trade. We're glad you were able to get the best rate and also able to get an extended warranty. Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

11 - 20 of 263 results