Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,867 reviews

March 21, 2018

"Excellent friendly service "

- JoyfulMommom

Earl and Mike were friendly, knowledgable and patient during the entire process of choosing, buying, test-driving and answering a myriad of questions about Honda cars as well as getting me through the quandary of paperwork, insurance, financing and leasing issues. I was able to walk out of the dealership and drive my new car home all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Webb
March 20, 2018

"Service Experience at Delray Honda"

- CRV22818

Your sales staff were all very courteous, polite and well-informed. The vehicle was spotless, inside and out. Our salesperson spent a lot of time explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Rosenthal
March 19, 2018

"CRV Terrific"

- Polishboy

Had an exceptional experience. Sales rep Dustin Raymond was outstanding, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful and continues to make himself available to answer questions. Finance folks were also very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in Finance
March 19, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- John Landry

Used the Costco no haggle program to by pass the sales haggle. Honda Delay did a great delivering on the promise. I have purchased many cars and this was the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
March 17, 2018

"My experience leasing a new Honda Civic "

- Dang0531

My experience was amazing at Delray Honda. From the moment, I walked in, they were honest and upfront about everything. I had just come from a different Honda Dealership earlier that morning and was reading to deal with a completely different type of car because of how poorly I was treated. Both Dustin and Michael made the experience simple, honest and painless. There were no games, which I truly appreciate. I will be telling everyone I know to come to Delray Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty , Bert Montalvo
March 16, 2018

"Mike is 5 STAR, Make HONDA Great again!"

- Pepper

Mike Young is the BEST. He explains, gives prices and time needed to complete the work. I am thankful that you have a professional employee like Mike and he deserves a raise. He smiles and laughs and is always pleasant no matter how busy the shop is. And thank you Paul for keeping my life safe in my HONDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2018

"Got what I wanted at an affordable price."

- Bar S

We came in because the lease was up on my wifes car. Having worked with Omar before he introduced us to Travis Collin. Travis worked with us picking out the car we wanted while Omar worked out an affordable price. In the end the process was seamless. We could't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Omar
March 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Hermosorey

The overall experience great true profesional staff would buy a Car again from there from being greated at door to the overall explaining everything very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
March 12, 2018

"No Stress Car Shopping"

- Sunny of Delray

Our experience was outstanding. We applaud Costco and Delray Honda for making leasing of our 2018 Honda CRV so easy, expedient and pleasurable. We were astounded that we drove away with a new car after 3 hours and everything was taken care of by the dealer, including our insurance and tags. Zack spent much time with us explaining the many new and exciting features of our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
March 10, 2018

"First time Honda Owner"

- Hildy

This is my first Honda I ever owned. I leased a Chevy for the last few years and was not happy so I decided to look into a Honda and see what all the hoopla was about!! Well, I love my CR-V. ?? Chris was a wonderful sales person who understood my needs being that I am disabled. He talked to me about my likes and dislikes and got me into the color SUV I wanted. He explained all the bells and whistles and was extremely helpful in teaching me how many things this vehicle can do. I highly recommend seeing Chris if you want a Honda.His personality was both professional and delightful. He even taught me how to get in and out of a car properly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher "Hawaii" Dasconio
1,541 - 1,550 of 2,867 results