Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Honda

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
2,897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As of April, 2016, Delray Honda opened a new, state of the art dealership. We are still conveniently located off Federal Highway in Delray Beach, South Florida. We are 3 buildings North of our old dealership. Delray Honda proudly serves surrounding cities including Boca Raton, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, Deerfield Beach, Pompano Beach, and West Palm Beach. At Delray Honda you will find our strong and committed sales and service staff dedicated to satisfying customer needs. We believe car buying should be easy, which is why we provide upfront information on all of our vehicles to make your experience with Delray Honda quick, easy and informative! At Delray Honda our customer service doesn't end on the sales floor; we have a professional staff of Honda Certified Technicians who apply their up-to-date service knowledge and training on all that they do. Our Honda Certified Technicians take pride in their work and embrace the challenges of the newest technology to provide you with professional & reliable service to your vehicle. Delray Honda's Service Department constantly updates their procedures to stay current with industry leading technical information, ensuring that your vehicle's diagnostic tests are done properly to help identify potential issues before they happen. At Delray Honda, our Parts Department stocks the latest original Honda equipment parts direct from the manufacturer at competitive prices, guaranteeing quality service & affordable dependable repairs. We encourage you to browse our online inventory which is updated frequently and offers a wide selection of the latest Honda models. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on Honda Finder ,fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search. If you would like to reach one of our Sales Associates, please call (561) 526-5378.

2500 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,899 reviews

April 18, 2018

"They were pleasant, professional and didn't waste our time"

- jacobnoah

They were pleasant, professional and didn't waste our time. They were patient and answered all our questions and We are happy with the car we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Booker
April 17, 2018

"Excellent sales person - Lucy"

- polemick

Great sales person - Lucy Conrado. No pressure. She was very willing to work with me. Great selection of vehicles in stock. Friendly staff, good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2018

"Easy, straightforward experience!"

- Amanda55

We purchased a 2018 Honda Odyssey and had a straightforward experience with price and trade in even before we got to the dealership and met in person. The salesperson named the price and offer for trade in via email and in writing. My favorite thing about this dealership is that there were tons of different trims, interior, and exterior colors available so I could scrutinize them to find the perfect vehicle for me (my first time ever having the ability to purchase new, so I wanted everything to be perfect!). Overall, best price and experience at this dealership and I contacted several dealerships in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault, Bert Montalvo
April 17, 2018

"Great Personal Service"

- Ira Cohen

We met with one of your best salesman Thomas Arena. He was wonderful. Very confident without being pushy. He gave us the space we needed to make a decision and kept his word throughout the negotiations, and as a result we were able to come to an agreeable conclusion. Iva in your documentation department was sweet and patiently explained all of the documents. You insurance department was amenable as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Arena, Iva,
April 17, 2018

"Lease"

- Maddyk

Zach feller very courteous and easy to deal with Got the car I wanted at a good monthly payment. I would recommend delray Honda to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Tetreault
April 15, 2018

"Wonderful to deal with. "

- Rise

I was very pleased with the help I received. Lucy Conrado was helpful and caring in assisting me with selecting my car and Mike D was equally helpful with the financial end. I was very pleased with the people at this deletship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Daugherty
April 15, 2018

"Quick ,easy and satisfied "

- JAMES PALMER

Franky was very good with scheduling my quick visit. I was shown the car i was intrested in. I drove the car i was shown all the features in detail, he also answered all my questions. We went over the numbers came to a quick and fair aggrement of price. The Manager Earl made sure we where satisfied with our purchase he helped make our experience perfect. Thanks to all of Delray Honda staff. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 11, 2018

"responsive dealership-"

- Doris Einbinder

Delray Honda got the color CR-V that we wanted from another dealer-and we love our SUV. They tinted our front windows when we requested it at no charge. The staff is courteous and helpful, especially Mauricio, our salesperson. We have only had positive experiences thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio-salesperson, Jeff Carter- tinted our windows
April 11, 2018

"Happy ending!!"

- Juanca

The Salesman was key in closing the deal with his profesionalism , patience and quality of person. Ofcourse the mánager decided and finally se closet the deal...Thanks a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mauricio Turquia
April 11, 2018

""GREAT DEALER & GOOD DEAL""

- LINDA OF BOYNTON BEACH

Found the car I wanted on internet at this Delray Honda. Called Travis Collin and was told to come over. He was very patient and helpful as we were hearing-impaired. He got Lewis Pichardo to do the interpreting. Traded my car. Got a great deal on 2018 Honda Cr V Touring! Thanks to Travis Collin!! All went smooth with the signing all contracts in short time. Splendid experience!! Appreciated him for everything! LINDA SHAW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lewis Pichardo
1,541 - 1,550 of 2,899 results