Back

Don Jacobs Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

3.2
182 Reviews

5727 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 182 reviews

November 18, 2022

The sales lady and finance lady were grate to talk to and help me out picked me any my son up from the air port flew in from out of state with my son. Got there 9pm cars out side dark car and dark out side t More

by 37chevypu
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
October 29, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from this dealer today. Edwin Hernandez was an absolute delight to work with. Very respectful and laid back. This was our 6th dealer in 24 hours and it was a very refreshing More

by ekules29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Hernandez
September 25, 2022

When me and my wife walk in it was excellent service from the start. Sales person Knandre walk up and service us from the start till the end made me and my wife feel very comfortable:) More

by Maria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Knandre , DAS Reputation
February 10, 2022

I just spoke with a salesperson about purchasing an incoming Rav4 hybrid and made plans to drive down the next day (a 1.5 hr drive) to value my trade in. I was called back with 5 mins of making these p More

by Sugarkane13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
January 05, 2022

I contacted the dealership by building a 2022 Tundra online. Kayla from Don Jacobs told me they couldn’t sell me a new Tundra because I didn’t live in the local counties. WTH? Last time I looked my mone More

by CS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Eden, DAS Reputation
December 19, 2021

this place is the worst dealership in Milwaukee county, they refuse to owner bumper to bumper under 20000 warranty for my car that needs key reprogramming, unacceptable, what a shame, another dealer did it More

by Sammy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike You are worst service manager , DAS Reputation
November 04, 2021

Sir Victor Bryant provided amazing service and I am enjoying my Cadillac from Don jacobs Toyota. His service was amazing. More

by shawntellparrtaylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sir Victor Bryant, DAS Reputation
October 22, 2021

My check engine light was on and something was wrong with my four wheel drive. I was there a 815am. My car was there the whole day and all they got done was the oil change and tire rotation. At first they ca More

by Cookie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
October 15, 2021

The worst place to buy a used car here .They charge a The worst place to buy a used car here . They charge a premium on a used 2012 Nissan Altima stating they have done a complete inspection while sellin More

by KP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
September 17, 2021

Great service great salesman good variety of cars to choose from I love the location is great also More

by Wt3924@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results