Back

Don Jacobs Toyota

Milwaukee, WI

3.7
196 Reviews
Here at Don Jacobs Toyota we appreciate our customers and aim to make them customers for life with our simple and easy way of conducting business. Your complete ownership experience is what’s important to us, whether it’s a transparent sales process, our customer-first attitude from the staff in our Toyota service center facility, or our ability to make the financing process as painless as possible at our car finance center. From quality new Toyota vehicles, to used and certified pre-owned, we know anyone looking for their next car in Milwaukee or Oak Creek will likely find what they want. Our new vehicle line-up includes the Toyota RAV4, the Toyota Corolla, and many more! We also buy and accept trade-ins in addition to maintaining our own great selection of used cars for sale here in Milwaukee and Oak Creek, WI. Stop on by today and take a test drive behind the wheel of an award-winning used Toyota model like the stylish Camry or roomy midsize Highlander SUV. Additional services include trusted car repair, original Toyota car accessories, and new car financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Don Jacobs Toyota at 414-281-3100, or come visit us in person. We’re conveniently located at 5727 South 27th Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs! Learn all about Don Jacobs Toyota and what we offer at our new and used car dealership in Milwaukee.
Contact Dealership

5727 S 27th St

Milwaukee, WI

53221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 196 reviews

February 05, 2024

Thanks Gilberto. your service to me is amazing and professional. You are kind and knowledgeable More

by raymond
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilberto
January 25, 2024

Sales Representative Katie Haagensen was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. From working with her via txt, email, by phone or in person, she made the process very easy and everyth More

by ZR2Ron
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Haagensen
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive review on your recent visit with Don Jacobs Toyota! Your positive response helps make our job a lot easier. Going forward, it is important to keep good relationships with all of our customers! If there is anything more that we can do to assist, please let us know.

January 10, 2024

I had serviced my car today. The person was friendly and helpful. I got a oil change and service checked. More

by lrakbs
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Rosario
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Here at Don Jacobs Toyota we take great pride in providing our customers with sensational service! Your business is very important to us, our customers help make our dealership! If there is anything more we can do to help in the future to make your service even better, please let us know!

January 05, 2024

I just purchased a new Toyota Highlander. Cheryl Hoffner was the sales representative, she was great. She answered all my questions and would reply promptly to my email messages. She kept m More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Cheryl Hoffner
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for being a Don Jacobs Toyota customer! Your positive response helps make our job a lot easier. Going forward, it is important to keep good relationships with all of our customers! If there is anything more that we can do to assist, please let us know.

December 29, 2023

I had a great experince finding the right car with plenty of affordable options Demitrius was very helpful and friendly with the process and would recommend anyone thats looking for a car to go thru him at D More

by CC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for being a Don Jacobs Toyota customer! Your positive response helps make our job a lot easier. Going forward, it is important to keep good relationships with all of our customers! If there is anything more that we can do to assist, please let us know.

December 28, 2023

Great service and the guys were patient and helpful with my car. Keep up the good work. More

by PB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Here at Don Jacobs Toyota we take great pride in providing our customers with sensational service! Your business is very important to us, our customers help make our dealership! If there is anything more we can do to help in the future to make your service even better, please let us know!

December 20, 2023

Sir Victor Bryant/Isabel They were very good to us and good service. If you go to them they are going to try their best to work with you. We rate review is a 5 point stars. Thank you from Vanessa and Adam More

by VanessLluster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sir Victor Bryant/Isabel
Jan 25, 2024 -

Don Jacobs Toyota responded

Thank you for being a Don Jacobs Toyota customer! Your positive response helps make our job a lot easier. Going forward, it is important to keep good relationships with all of our customers! If there is anything more that we can do to assist, please let us know.

November 19, 2023

Morning, I wasn't sure who to talk to about this, first Mike Alton did not go over the bill or explain anything to me about the work completed. He just walked me over to the cashier and made me pay for my More

by cherylbasina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Naomi, Lezlie
September 17, 2023

Rip off plus 15 % F you charges not coming back not recommended go to trustworthy local mechanic and save money More

by Surbhi28Gujral
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Jacob
July 01, 2023

Mark McDaniel was 10/10 helpful. Showed us cars, helped us, and knew his stuff. He pretty much had us on a deal, but his boss at the desk spooked us. Still, I’m keeping his number fo More

by Mcmurtry.alex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McDaniel
1
...