Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.4

2,319 Lifetime Reviews

4007 Boston Rd , Bronx, New York 10466
Call (877) 983-7766

2319 Reviews of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Grace

I went in for an oil change and Ricky had great customer service, he apologized for the wait and even shared where I can get coffee. He gave me a good estimate of how long it would take. Another gentleman( didn’t get his name) was nice enough to pull out my car for me. I purchased my car from Jimmy who was referred by a friend and he has always been very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricky
September 21, 2019

"Always great fast and courteous"

- zakiathegroomer

The service has been consistent. And i love doing buisness with Eastchester.I will recommend friends and family to go there. Thanks for your service's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Joes review"

- jdorando

Very co operative and helpful . Resolved problem and is fixing any problem they may occur again for that problem Radio was not working. Regards Joseph Dorando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your support and your positive feedback about your recent visit to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Joseph. We value our customers, and we work hard to make sure they leave satisfied. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day!

September 20, 2019

"Excellent "

- ESMELIZAR77

Great customer service overall, and professionalisms. Excellent service, great knowledge in the sale area, the dealer is very organized and clean also good accommodations in the entire building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What wonderful feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Customer service is something we take pride in showing to all of our guests, and we are delighted this was demonstrated to you. Have a great day and see you next time! The Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team.

September 19, 2019

"My Experience "

- DodgeMan82

Frank was the person who attended me. He was polite and helped me out with everything I needed. He advised me of what I should and should not get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are so glad to hear that Frank was helpful during your recent visit. Have a wonderful weekend!

September 19, 2019

"New Jeep"

- richE400

I dealt with Bobby Erickson and then Jimmy Somma who were simply fantastic. Jim took the time to show me the car upon delivery and made the entire process very easy. I would recommend Eastchester Chrysler Jeep to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a great review! Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent car-buying experience at our dealership. It's so great Bobby and Jimmy made this process as easy as possible as that is our goal every day. Hope to see you again soon and have a great day! The Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team

September 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gene

Extremely professional and friendly staff. They go to great lengths to satisfy their customers!! Their follow up was also incredible to make sure they could help with any further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Gene - Thank you for your rave review! We are delighted that you can depend on the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team for friendly service. We are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you next time.

September 18, 2019

"Pleasant service specialist well spoken and professional"

- Tonyspates007

Great! Was impressed how knowledgeable service specialist was about my car. Car was serviced and ready in allotted time frame. Received service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Day
Sep 19, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can't ask for a better review than this! Thank you so much for coming to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your auto service needs. If any future issues should arise, we will be here to help.

September 18, 2019

"If it isn't one thing it's another"

- tkinnes

Went in for an oil change and to voice a concern about my gas tank. Upon the completion of my oil change noticed my tire had low pressure. Told drive it a few minutes, computer may need to reset. Tire pressure went even lower. Took it right back to Jeep. They check tire and could not find anything so refilled tire with air. Upon leaving noticed that my check engine light is on. Jeep now hooks up my car to get a code. They now say there may be a problem with my gas pump which is causing my check engine light to engage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- elijah2819

Maggie was very Professional and HONEST from the moment I walked in until repairs was completed. Her LOYALTY to me and the company won’t go unnoticed. Thank you Margaret Ann martir I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Elijah - Thank you for your kind words about Maggie! We are so glad to hear that she delivered professional service throughout your repair process. All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram look forward to our continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,319 results