Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bronx, NY

4.4
3,755 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? Make Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your trusted dealership for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs as well as auto financing, parts and service options in Bronx. Our greater New York City area dealership is here to serve drivers like you and we're focused on your satisfaction. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve the communities of Manhattan, Queens, Eastchester, and Westchester County, NY with Chrysler, RAM, Jeep and Dodge cars, new and used car financing, auto service and car repair, auto parts and more. Reach out to us by phone at (718) 547-5500, contact us online, or stop in for a visit so we can earn your business. Our team of sales, finance and service professionals works hard to be the best at what we do. Even if you don't see it on our site we can find any car in the Manhattan, Eastchester, Queens,and Westchester County, NY area for you as soon as you let us know what you're looking for.
Contact Dealership

4007 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10466

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,761 reviews

February 26, 2021

"The waiting area should be more cleaner especially the..."

- chavycamaro

The waiting area should be more cleaner especially the bathroom , the only person that was very outgoing was the person that check me in at the gate and the supervisor even when I was leaving he said the right words that but a smile on my face. It doesn’t hert to be so serious I know this are hard time but we need to keep smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"The entire process was efficient and thorough. Rafael was..."

- gdesoiza

The entire process was efficient and thorough. Rafael was super attentive. He tuned into my Jeep's needs and made me feel safe and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael was the service advisor. He was amazing
Feb 26, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It makes our day to hear that Rafael took such good care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for trusting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your repair and maintenance needs!

February 26, 2021

"My sales person Danny Vargas amazing, his attention,..."

- VANESSACOTES

My sales person Danny Vargas amazing, his attention, desire to please our needs. Very professional and attentive, explained every detail of the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Vargas
Feb 26, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Vanessa - Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Danny delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

February 26, 2021

"Extremely happy with my deal. Also my salesman was on..."

- ppinchewhey

Extremely happy with my deal. Also my salesman was on point! I was in and out within 2 hours. Smooth transaction. A++++ dealership. And workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are delighted that our team made your purchase experience so positive and efficient! Thank you for giving Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your business, we hope you are loving your new car!

February 26, 2021

"Very nice and friendly sales and management team he..."

- jamtansop

Very nice and friendly sales and management team he explained everything to me let me know my options and what I can and cannot do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny
Feb 26, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're thrilled to hear that our team delivered such an exceptional car-shopping experience! Thank you for trusting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your business!

February 25, 2021

"Easy drop off process. Following Covid protocols. Good..."

- nmundo26

Easy drop off process. Following Covid protocols. Good customer service provided and good communication. I Would definitely recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and it means a lot to know that you will recommend us to others. We look forward to your next visit!

February 25, 2021

"The guys that work with me on this deal did a great job..."

- TRUEASSASSINS1

The guys that work with me on this deal did a great job nice place clean staff was pleasant will be doing business there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Khalif
Feb 25, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thrilled to have earned your continued business and kind review! It is terrific to hear that our team took such great care of you during your recent purchase. Thank you from all of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

February 25, 2021

"I was in and out perfect customer service. Everybody was..."

- unforgettableb25

I was in and out perfect customer service. Everybody was so useful. Will be coming back for sure. Thank you guys for all your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael
Feb 25, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so proud to have earned your business and positive review! Thank you from all of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

February 25, 2021

"Service Advisor Jason Liriano , took care of my car..."

- nelsoncintron1

Service Advisor Jason Liriano , took care of my car service. He was professional. Explained everything to me regarding my Jeep. I had a good experienced at the dealership. Thank you Jason Liriano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Liriano
Feb 25, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Jason took such good care of you and your Jeep. Thank you for trusting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your service needs!

February 25, 2021

"excellent friendly service, quality service love my Grand..."

- Alicia Murphy

excellent friendly service, quality service love my Grand Cherokee best investment ever. I think I'll be keeping this vehicle once my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Alicia - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it is great to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Drive safely in your Jeep Grand Cherokee, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,761 results