Back

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bronx, NY

4.4
5,480 Reviews
Are you ready to experience that "new car smell?" Does one of our pre-owned inventory strike the perfect chord? Make Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram your trusted dealership for new and used cars, trucks and SUVs as well as auto financing, parts and service options in Bronx. Our greater New York City area dealership is here to serve drivers like you and we're focused on your satisfaction. Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is proud to serve the communities of Manhattan, Queens, Eastchester, and Westchester County, NY with Chrysler, RAM, Jeep and Dodge cars, new and used car financing, auto service and car repair, auto parts and more. Reach out to us by phone at (718) 547-5500, contact us online, or stop in for a visit so we can earn your business. Our team of sales, finance and service professionals works hard to be the best at what we do. Even if you don't see it on our site we can find any car in the Manhattan, Eastchester, Queens,and Westchester County, NY area for you as soon as you let us know what you're looking for.
Contact Dealership

4007 Boston Rd

Bronx, NY

10466

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,480 reviews

August 14, 2022

Amazing customer service amd attentive staff. Love my jeep. Would highly recommend to all my friends. More

by nybbc2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joel
August 13, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge and will highly recommend them More

by AcuraMDX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Somma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Good experience with dealer good service & quick l recommend this dealer to friend & family. Person in service very polite. More

by pito1205
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose merry
August 13, 2022

the service was great. I did not have a long wait to complete the job More

by edwina195
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie Matir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kayla Benitez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Very professional and amazing customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Jeep. More

by nybbc2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Caballero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joel
August 12, 2022

Came in for an oil change and didn’t have not 1 inconvenience. Very Respectful and professional! More

by jeremy.aponte4276
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Marciano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maggie Matir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Aristy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kayla Benitez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Dayka
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Very good dealership. I go here because the service is always great. I will be back. More

by derekdixon.75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Aristy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for trusting the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service department with your vehicle! We appreciate your five stars.

August 12, 2022

Wonderfull service. I was pleased the with communication with me and the service department. Great service More

by lauriann.anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
Aug 13, 2022 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram a review! We're always happy to offer excellent and communicative assistance. Many safe and happy miles!

August 11, 2022

The experience in the purchase of my Jeep Compás was extraordinary since I went and was able to find what I was looking for with the great help of the excellent salesman Sebastián who cares that his cli More

by esanchez0613
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sebastian Taveras
Aug 11, 2022 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! We are thrilled that you had such a positive and successful experience working with our team here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Safe travels ahead!

August 11, 2022

Excellent service friendly environment I would recommend anyone to buy or get anything from service to dodge power More

by jakeluisjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Aristy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for choosing Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,480 results