Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)

Thornton, CO

4.5
273 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 E 104th Ave

Thornton, CO

80229

Directions

273 Reviews of EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"The sales person was good to work with. No high pressure,..."

- Jkohn49

The sales person was good to work with. No high pressure, very friendly. The financial policy was a little complicated. They will only finance with their affiliated banks. The interest rates weren’t as competitive as we would have liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 01, 2021

"It was great having the no haggle no pressure approach...."

- Atseay

It was great having the no haggle no pressure approach. Michael helped me find exactly what I wanted and the entire process was easy and completely satisfying!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 30, 2021

"Great customer service really friendly people the person..."

- sherrilopez2104

Great customer service really friendly people the person that helped us find the vehicle we wanted was very friendly and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard garcia
April 26, 2021

"The visit to EchoPark in Thornton was a pleasant one. The..."

- johnmartin2014

The visit to EchoPark in Thornton was a pleasant one. The atmosphere is very laid back, and the sales reps do their best to try to create a non-high pressure experience. Be prepared to do the traditional going back and forth negotiations that you would find at any other dealership, or get their best online offer for financing prior to showing up. Their website claims to do that if you choose a car from their inventory to attach your application to. You can do your negotiations with your own best financing offer from elsewhere in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 15, 2021

"Terrible customer service. I will never do business here..."

- dasimpson8

Terrible customer service. I will never do business here again, they can't even return phone calls. If you need help whatsoever after you hand over your money, you're screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service
April 12, 2021

"We had our best car buying experience at Echo Park. Adam..."

- moirfive

We had our best car buying experience at Echo Park. Adam was great! We dragged him around the entire lot, just to find the best color, condition, features, mileage, and value we could. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Gray
April 12, 2021

"Our associate did not mention or point out our windshield..."

- Jesus.Sierra

Our associate did not mention or point out our windshield had been replaced. We tried to contact Echopark for ten days to try and set up a return with the same model. We were even willing to pay the difference in vehicle costs. We were finally able to contact Echopark and they suggested we trade in the vehicle. Trade in the vehicle we purchased from them a week ago because our safety fears are not important enough to make a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
April 03, 2021

"I purchased my car about month ago at the Thornton..."

- Adrianae

I purchased my car about month ago at the Thornton location. Monday (3/29/21) I went explaining I was having troubles with my windows as well as my sunroof leaking. I was then scheduled for an appointment Saturday (4/3/2021). When Saturday came I was unsure were to go because there was a lack of signs and communication with the desk lady I had previously spoke with. However I found the garage and decided someone in the shop could direct me. A man approached me. I explain my situation. I made an appointment with someone in the dealership and I’m not positive where I should be dropping off my car. He begins to tell me they do not take appointments and no drop;he had no idea what I was talking about. He told me I would have to wait till the dealership opens at 9am and speak to someone then. I waited til 9am when I dealership was open, went inside and they said I was late I have to reschedule. (Mind you the garage is connected to the dealership.) I began to read previous reviews in frustration. The salesman are great! It’s the lack of communication with there customers from there greetings to information. Echo park should also offer text reminders for services like this! Possibly with some information as well! When I bought my car Andrew Linton was friendly, helpful, and quick-witted. He provided he with the answer I needed to complete my questions. I would definitely recommend going back to him and ONLY him he listens and is charismatic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Linton
April 02, 2021

"The sale was a pleasant experience. The after care is..."

- cmpjdg5

The sale was a pleasant experience. The after care is pathetic. Called 4 times in the last week. Still no response. I went back and asked if no reply after a week was acceptable and was told customer service was backed up. Don't expect any customer service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 30, 2021

"We had a very positive experience. Our sales person Sam,..."

- Kevin / Mary G

We had a very positive experience. Our sales person Sam, did a very transparent and complete job. He was very knowledgeable on the product and answered all our questions. Their financing was very competitive. They gave us a very good trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Did a outstanding job. He was knowledgeable, very customer service orientated, answered all our questions,
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results