Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ed Martin Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
264 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We’re also the best spot for those already behind the wheel. You’ll find our car service and maintenance center is both convenient and affordable!

802 N Shadeland Ave

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 264 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact..."

- indykristie

Jordan and his manager worked a miracle to find the exact vehicle I was wanting!! They are great employees. I will be back to see Jordan in another 3 years. This was the second car Jordan helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

"Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our..."

- schnepper

Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter. Both of the salesmen that we worked with were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope your daughter is loving her new car! Happy New Year!

January 11, 2021

"Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made..."

- mslaurenking13

Jordan was amazing! As a first time car buyer, he made the process quick and easy for me. I will definitely refer family and friends!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jordan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 06, 2021

"Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made..."

- Roberta

Absolutely fantastic...Eric and Bruce were great and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. Very great attitudes!!! Finance and the floor Manager cant remember his name but he greeted me at the door explained in great detail purchasing and lease options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Roberta; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Eric, Bruce, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 02, 2021

"Really fantastic sales. I was having to move slowly and..."

- msyager

Really fantastic sales. I was having to move slowly and surely, but Bruce Kelly and the staff at Ed Martin helped me with that process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 02, 2021 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Bruce and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

"Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very..."

- Joseph Fistrovich

Everyone committed to making a deal happen! Sales very patient with questions and requests. Team wanted to make a deal happen. Bruce and Eric were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat Ireland
Dec 31, 2020 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Joseph! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new vehicle! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

"My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark..."

- phoenixfire1976

My overall experience was AMAZING! Jordan, Jay, and Mark were fantastic, going through all the details etc. So very happy with both my decision to go to Ed Martin Nissan and my 2020 Rogue SL AWD. Cheers and smiles abound going into 2021!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new 2020 Rogue SL AWD! Happy New Year!

December 31, 2020

"Great experience and was very efficient. It was great..."

- rachharris03

Great experience and was very efficient. It was great working with Russ and would definitely come to him again. Very happy with my purchase experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Russ and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

December 30, 2020

"Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure..."

- Melanie B.

Pleasant staff and easy lease upgrade with no pressure service. I would highly recommend Ed Martin Nissan to friends and family. I love my new Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, Melanie! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

December 28, 2020

"I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was..."

- rc.buchholz1

I had a great experience at EM Nissan. I thought I was going to buy used but was able to get into an awesome 2020 Rogue lease at/within my budget. The team was great: Jason, Eric, Jay, and Mark! My picky needs were met in a timely manner and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Rogue!

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results