Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Ed Martin Nissan

4.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

802 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 180 reviews

November 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Rleemurra

Worked with Russ, who was an excellent and knowledgeable individual. He knew the ins and outs of the history of the building, the land, the cars, you name it! Came in for a specific vehicle, knew the price going in and that’s the price that was shown. Appreciate the effort put in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and want to welcome you to the Ed Martin family!

November 03, 2019

"Attentive, efficient, pleasant"

- Hermione's Mom

My current Murano is my 4th car from this dealership: I wouldn't go anywhere else. Martin Nissan's service department is reliable, helpful, skilled, polite, confidence-building. Except in extreme emergencies (i.e. something goes wrong with my car and I'm in Nebraska), I never let anyone else touch my car. And to be honest, those emergencies never occur, because Martin Nissan's team is totally reliable: If they give my car a work-up before I travel, I travel with absolute confidence that I am in a safe, reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None listed
Nov 04, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

October 29, 2019

"My car needed to be detailed inside. I was able to make..."

- PatS

My car needed to be detailed inside. I was able to make an appointment within one week. I picked up a loaner car ran errands. I received a text message with the time frame when my car would be ready. Easy breezy. Chris and Victoria. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Victoria
Oct 30, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Pat! We truly appreciate your review of our team and your business!

August 14, 2019

"Mike is great!"

- Kathy K

Mike was a great salesman. This was the only dealership I went too. I got the most of my trade in and came home with a brand new car. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. He was nice and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bates
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

August 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- TitanGirl

These guys are great!!! Tom and Mason were very helpful and informative (and very patient as we test drove several vehicles on the lot). They listened to me as I told them what I liked and didn’t like about each truck and found the perfect fit for me. Tom even took me through the service department to meet PJ who provided a lot of helpful information about our new Titan. I will definitely bring my new truck in for service with PJ and his crew and happily tell others to look up Tom for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : PJ in service , Tom Bergman
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

August 05, 2019

"Excelente "

- Teddybarcia

Want to thank all of the sales team, but mostly ken coplay for making me feel at home and at ease. They promised that they would work the hardest ,and they did... I now have my dream car... but of course with the help of everyone at Ed Martin... thank you sooo!!! Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business!

July 12, 2019

"Old style customer service in a modern day world. "

- Llamarns

My wife and I just completed a purchase transaction with Ken Copley from Ed Martin Nissan at the Indianapolis location. Since we drove over 100 miles to purchase our new Titan HD we’d never met Ken; everything was done via text and email. To the dealerships credit we found Mr. Copley to have the skills and integrity not often found in today’s automotive businesses. We had such a positive experience my wife decided to buy a Armanda from Ed Martin Nissan and Mr. Copley. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Pre-owned Salesman Russell was great! "

- Marla

I had been searching for a particular car within a specific price range, when several popped up at Ed Martin’s. We drove over two hours to get there, and it was raining when we arrived for our appointment with Russ. We could not have been more pleased with Russ and Mason. Rain did not stop Russ from taking his time to show us options on the car, and he even took the time to sync my phone to the car. Thank you so much, Russ, for your great customer service!! That being said, the experience I had with the finance associate was not very pleasant. He was rude, let me know he wasn’t making a dime because I didn’t buy a warranty, and made a snide comment about my credit score. Had I met him first, I would have looked elsewhere. Thank you, again, Russ, Mason, and the whole crew at the pre-owned car building!! YOU ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Second time great experience"

- Jakieva

I came back to this location of Ed Martin because I new this guy’s goal is to make you happy. Transaction was decent, they really took the speed and effort I needed this day. Everything went smooth, I didn’t feel pressure and they really worked around my budget and give me nice features on my new car. My daughter and I are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Bates
July 02, 2019

"First Time Car Buying"

- Connerjsmith7

Carl and Mason were honest from the get go. They took me step by step through the process and made it more enjoyable than I expected. My family has bought 3 cars here now and we will back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carl Muir
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results