About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ed Martin Nissan

4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

802 N Shadeland Ave, Indianapolis, Indiana 46219
Call (317) 359-9231

146 Reviews of Ed Martin Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Simply wonderful "

- Muluken

Very nice dealer even taking care of customers after the purchase very professional and kind people every corner when you walk around five star place Martin Nissan I like going that place for any reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Estrada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Clouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Broome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joan Salas man
January 09, 2019

"Excellent experience with sales agent; Tom Bergman"

- Gpearl

My sales agent (Tom Bergman) was very resourceful and helpful in the purchase process of my new car as this was my first car purchase. He was willing to go an extra mile to ensure my specifications and needs were met. He was also very responsive and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Smitty1970

We are relatively new to the area and overwhelmed by the amount of dealerships to choose from. We narrowed down the vehicle we were interested in and Tom Bergman EXCEEDED our EXPECTATIONS. We were racing to get to the dealership before it closed, he had the car out and waiting for us. We never felt rushed - never felt like we needed to make a decision because it was after hours. Tom really put us at ease. Car buying can be stressful, but it wasn’t. I highly recommend this dealership and Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Fast, easy used car buying experience"

- Mitchell family

I had a great experience working with Ed Martin Nissan...everyone was polite, efficient and conscientious. This had not been our experience in trying to shop closer to home (in Hendricks County) for a used car for our daughter or for a recent used truck purchase. It was definitely worth the drive to head to the east side. We particularly appreciated Tom Bergman following up after the purchase to make sure we were still pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Broome
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"No Pressure "

- Mykal

Shopped online for this dealership, found the vehicle I wanted. Went in to inspect and drive vehicle. Everything was hassle free and I enjoyed the experience. Bought the vehicle the next day. Signing the paperwork took no time and I received my vehicle fully detailed. Great dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Perryman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Floetry79

I rode past this dealership atleast 10xs in the last 2 weeks, went to every other carlot on that street. made a decision to stop in here today and boy am I happy I did. Everyone was really great from my salesman Russ to the manager(sorry i cant remember your name) to the Marc in the finance department they was all really great with answering any of my questions! Smooth process and does not take up your entire day! Left out of here with the car I wanted under MY terms! Ed Martin is def #1 in my book! Merry Christmas to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Eller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Clouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"A dealership that works to make the experience just right."

- jennjones363

The dealership really works to make the car buying experience unforgettable. I was given options and everything I was promised was I received. My trade in was excepted without issue and paid off in a timely fashion. It really became a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Murray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Steinbrink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Oberst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Terry Head

Mason is a great sales associate. The atmosphere at Ed Martin Nissan is friendly and inviting. They made the process of buying a great car easy, fast, and affordable. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I will recommend all of my friends, family, and coworkers to Ed Martin Nissan. I had delt with this dealership previously, Her friendliness made me return to Ed Martin Nissan. They have very good people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Perryman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Clouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Although I cannot recall her name, the cashier sealed the deal a year a half ago.
December 17, 2018

"Purchased a 2017 Ford F-150"

- Ford F-150

Found our used Ford F-150 on their website. Had a great experience with Tom our sales representative who was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though they hadn't had it long in their possession. The entire process was easy thanks to Tom knowing we lived in Kentucky and making multiple trips to the dealership to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"A great experience overall"

- Ridgway

The great costumer service we received began via email and was consistent through our visit to the dealership. Tom’s laid back but professional personality made us comfortable during the usually awkward parts of the car-buying process (test drive and the long wait for lenders). He was able to answer all questions we had with ease. Tom isn’t just a car expert either. He suggested a restaurant during our chats, so we went that night and have been ready to go back again already.....just like we will come back to Ed Martin Nissan when it comes time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bergman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results