Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ed Martin Nissan

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
405 Reviews
Why is Ed Martin Nissan the Go-To Spot for a new Nissan in the Indianapolis area? It could be our huge selection of new Nissan models, including the Nissan Altima, Sentra, Versa Sedan, Versa Note, Maxima, Rogue, Rogue Sport, LEAF, Titan, Titan XD, Murano, Pathfinder, Armada, Frontier, or the amazing GT-R. Possibly it’s our huge selection of some of the best Nissan and Nissan Certified vehicles in Indy. While being located in Indianapolis, Indiana (Just ten minutes from the downtown area), Ed Martin Nissan has been focused on a comfortable and pleasurable experience during your car buying journey. Ed Martin Nissan isn’t only a place for those in the market for a new Nissan. We’re also the best spot for those already behind the wheel. You’ll find our car service and maintenance center is both convenient and affordable!

802 N Shadeland Ave

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 405 reviews

January 26, 2022

I absolutely love the service I get at Ed Martin Nissan on shadeland Ave. Ken is the best and helps me with all my questions. He is very thorough. The entire staff is wonderful including the finance guy More

by Natalyne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Natalyne! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Ken and our dealership team members. Enjoy your new Nissan and have a very Happy New Year!

January 24, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Didn't feel pushed into buying anything. Listened carefully want I wanted. More

by sarahrouth97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Sarah! We truly appreciate your business and your review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 22, 2022

Caleb and Ed Martin Nissan were great to work with. If you need a new Nissan go see Caleb. He will take care of you. 5 Stars. More

by Matt M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Matt! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Caleb and our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful Nissan and have a very Happy New Year!

January 22, 2022

Caleb is young but he has a great future ahead of him. He was very personable and treated us very well. More

by Lhassonyl99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Caleb and our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful Nissan and have a very Happy New Year!

January 21, 2022

I really appreciate everything this dealership did and helped me find a car that I really loved! Thank you! More

by elaina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Elaina! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 21, 2022

Ed Martin is always so professional and quick. This is my second lease from them and it has always went well. I use the service Dept and I always have a great experience with them as well. Highly recomm More

by Ahadley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty, continued business, and your wonderful review of our sales and service teams. Enjoy your new Nissan and have a great New Year!

January 20, 2022

They were simply wonderful. Best I've worked with. Thank you guys. Love these two. More

by Cordelldonyale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

Jan 20, 2022 -

Cordelldonyale responded

You are so welcome. 😊

January 17, 2022

Karisa was amazing to work with. She really took her time explaining every little detail to me. She made my experience wonderful and easy. More

by Alyssa
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much, Alyssa! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Karisa and our dealership. Enjoy your new Nissan!

January 15, 2022

Ken did a fantastic job! Communication was very quick! Highly recommend him. Overall great experience! More

by A.mcnutt211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Ken and our dealership team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 15, 2022

Put at ease by the entire staff. Refreshing to deal with an establishment that is 💯 customer focused. More

by rdiggs1982
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2022 -

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful 5-star review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan and have a very Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results