Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Family Trucks and Vans

Denver, CO

3.6
194 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 S. Broadway

Denver, CO

80210

Directions

194 Reviews of Family Trucks and Vans

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- karinaaninoo

I had heard bad things about this dealership. But i decided to go and give it a try. To be honest I had an excellent Customer Service and with Jesus Hernandez help it was great! I could say I would go back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
January 15, 2019

"The people at the dealer very friendly and helpful "

- Fcastillo

Jesus the sales associate was very friendly, professional and helpful. He helped us to get a loan that we were able to afford. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Typical 1970's 80's salesman "

- Madconsumer1

I don't have enough time to begin to tell you all what happened, because this lasted over 3 months, but buyer beware! Lie after lie with this car lot and his sons car lot "The Sharpest Rides" too. Naiche, Joe, & John are all crooks and liars. Shame on you all for what you put car buyers through. Carma will catch up with you eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Sharpe (Owner), Joe Mogor, Naiche Sedillos
October 18, 2018

"Straight up quality vehicles at excelent prices!! "

- Keith K

Got a super good deal on a Tacoma with these guys. I live in Albuquerque and they picked me up from the airport and literally was in and out of the dealership in 30 min, it was a cash deal and it was so nice to have the dealership understand that up front. No pressure at all to buy any other products as everything was negotiated prior to me showing up. There is always that concern buying a unit sight unseen but as soon as I showed up and I saw that the truck was clean clean clean. Hopped back on I25 South and had no issues whatsoever. Truck really feels and looks new, especially the interior, I cant believe it is used. I can still smell a hint of that "new car smell" when it heats up a little outside when I get in. Have had for a month now and am still loving it. These guys are straight up, I dealt with Nachie, the GM, as well as Victor in Finance, and Rafael and Jesus in Sales, all were very helpful, friendly and most importantly ALWAYS got back to me in a timely manner. Save yourself from the big franchise lots and stick with this independent. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alderete
5.0
Jesus Hernandez
5.0
Other Employees : Naiche Sedillos
October 08, 2018

"First time at this dealership"

- dougndeb

This is the first time we have been to this dealership and coming from out of town (Fort Morgan) we were a little worried about working with this dealership, but we bought a great truck and Joe was great with answering all of our questions. The only problem we had was we had to wait about 1-1 1/2 hours to finalize and sign our paperwork, but this was only because their were two couples in front of us who paid cash. Overall, the selection was great and I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership and ask for Joe, he was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Trownsell
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Mogor
September 28, 2018

"Unsafe Vehicle"

- Nfricke2004

I found an F150 Platinum on their website. When we went to test drive the truck the sale person was telling us that it had all NEW tires on it, which are actually used and 2 years old. It ran good, and was the truck I was looking for, so we bought it on Monday. Tuesday morning the tire pressure sensor came on, on the dash, I got to work and figured I would take it to a tire shop at lunch to have it looked at. I came out for lunch and the tire was completely flat! We got the tire off, finally as the jack and crank tools had been taken out, and got the tire to Discount tires. They informed us that there was nothing they could do, the rim was cracked in two places and the Dealership had tried to basically glue it back together. I called the dealer ship and was told that a manager would call me back, I never got a call back from anyone. My husband called early on Wednesday and was told HE would get a call back about this issue, he also never got a call back. Once my husband did finally get hold of someone he was told they were going to "try to fix the rim" AGAIN! He told them that NO they were going to replace it or we were going to our attorney, as they had admitted to selling us an unsafe vehicle. Then they decided it would be best to just replace all the rims, which was a good thing, as we found out that one of the rims on the back of the truck was cracked all the way through! SO, not just one rim but TWO were put back on this truck and THEY KNEW THE RIMS WERE TRASH!! My husband inspected the new rims prior to them being put on the truck, they were much better but, they weren't Platinum rims, and we had to threaten them to get them. We have spent a week dealing with what should have been an in and out in one evening thing. We are still having problems with the sensors, but will be taking the truck any were but there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aldo Buttiglione
3.0
Other Employees : Joe Mogor
August 31, 2018

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafael Alderete
Alberto Guillen
Jesus Hernandez
Mark Holland
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
Other Employees : Erick Arreola, Bill Bragin, Roman Marta, Joe Mogor, Joel Rascon
August 30, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AROUND "

- Hugh S.

Beto and his crew are absolutely amazing. They had great customer service, it honestly was the best car buying experience we have EVER had! I’m looking to upgrade my other vehicle all the sudden! Haha Honestly if you want honestly and quality over quantity go see BETO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Guillen
5.0
Aldo Buttiglione
5.0
July 26, 2018

"Do NOT buy from here "

- David

A year ago I purchased a truck from here a month later the truck broke down I went back to the dealership and they refused to help me get the truck fixed or trade it in for something that worked properly even though I had warranty they still refused to fix it after going back to the dealership about 7 times and giving them a call at least once a day I finally gave up and ended up paying 5,000 dollars from my pocket therefore I strongly recommended you to NOT purchase a vehicle from here because once you take it off the lot they will not help you if you have any issues with it down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
2.0
Aldo Buttiglione
1.0
April 14, 2018

"Fraudulent dealership"

- E.aide89

Cars break down days after buying, am one of many customers with this situation! Double check documents we were given a fake carfax, finace Josh does not care even a little bit about your experience and will not even try to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Trownsell
1.0
11 - 20 of 194 results