Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ferman BMW

Palm Harbor, FL

4.7
3,633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We offer Door to Door delivery for our valued Ferman BMW guests Ferman BMW is dedicated to making your dealership experience pleasant, fast and simple. Whether your initial point of contact is through our website, as a walk-in Guest or through a phone call, our Team will provide you with a convenient, streamlined and beneficial experience at all times. You'll find one of the best selections of your favorite new BMW cars and SUVs in the Tampa Bay Area, as well as certified pre-owned BMWs, and popular late-model used cars.

31400 US Hwy 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,633 reviews

October 18, 2020

"Very good, quick service, nice ambience at dealership...."

- SCCOWES

Very good, quick service, nice ambience at dealership. Staff great bit dont need to hear staff private life out front. Good coffee. Free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Nick provided excellent customer service. Yearly..."

- KORENHENDERSON

Nick provided excellent customer service. Yearly maintenance was completed and they even washed my car.......all within 1 1/2 hours. Waiting area was very clean and I enjoyed an excellent latte while waiting. Ferman knows how to cater to their clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"I cannot rave enough about my experience at Ferman BMW...."

- Lauren

I cannot rave enough about my experience at Ferman BMW. Rosie was incredible and went to bat for me. She worked the deal that I was looking for! I found the process very easy and was truly impressed with this dealership. This is my 3rd BMW purchased in the area, but my 1st from this dealership. It will likely not be my last if they continue to provide this level of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"One of the few dealerships around that doesn't play games..."

- 2125sr

One of the few dealerships around that doesn't play games with you. Our salesman Robert was awesome. Purchased my vehicles from Ferman for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"My AC went out and was blowing hot air... they tried to..."

- imjdmom

My AC went out and was blowing hot air... they tried to find the leak with some dye but couldn’t... they did fill up the Freon... but that means it will go out again.... hopefully in cooler weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2020

"Brian Gains is amazing and the best to work with! My..."

- M80tonka

Brian Gains is amazing and the best to work with! My family and I have purchased/leased over 10 cars through Brian and Ferman BMW. He always come through with the best options and price: Ferman BMW is a great dealership. Very happy with my new SUV and look forward to working with Brian and Ferman in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Gains
October 15, 2020

"I had an excellent experience from start to finish. David..."

- quiri17

I had an excellent experience from start to finish. David and Mary Jo are very professionals, and they both went above and beyond to get our deal done. Joe Cleaver from the finance dept., is very professional and knowledgeable. It was a long process but well worth the time. Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Great customer service! Nice waiting area. I have been..."

- AGENTSABINE

Great customer service! Nice waiting area. I have been taking my BMW here now for two years. I’m always treated with courtesy. I recommend this location, for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Ferman..."

- Gasparinilife

This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Ferman BMW. The Sales team from management to finance made the buying experience very pleasant! We highly recommend Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2020

"Cesar was a great help even when I text him on his day..."

- dhyden7

Cesar was a great help even when I text him on his day off he responded ! Great customer service. Thank so much for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,633 results