About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified

F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced damaged tire."

- FIREDOGCYCLES Verified Customer

Found a hard to find tire in inventory and installed it at a fair market price. They were pleasant and very helpful. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene King, Marc Youngsma , Mark Davis

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- raokkv Verified Customer

Dealership was awesome. Dan McCloy was very nice and gave us an detailed overview of the BMW car we bought. He showed us each and every option the car has and explained how it works. He was very patient and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- no2 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car online ...The people at Furman BMW were awesome they made this process both easy and I formative which put me at ease. My new Buick was just as Chris described.. BEAUITFUL ...and a BARGAIN !!! THANKS GUYS!💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Chris Vitagliano

Aug 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy buying process "

- J.owers46

Easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Very relaxing environment. Staff was very friendly knowledgeable especially Mary Keller who I dealt with through the majority of the process. Definitely would highly recommend Ferman BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Phil Bennis

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked hard to get the deal done! "

- KKONTOUT1 Verified Customer

I was impressed with my device I received and the way the sales person worked with us to get the deal done. Was impressed by the staff and how they paid attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 start world class service"

- Irfanali1

Gregory Larson Provided a world-class service and a world class car. He was extremely helpful, very professional and went out of his way to assist me in a few other request. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Larsen, Karl Alvarez

Aug 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Awad87 Verified Customer

I want to thank all at Ferman BMW and especially Mary Keller for going the extra mile on the purchase of my BMW. You have earned a lifelong customer! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- wistaceyj Verified Customer

All of the members of the team went way beyond as we were there three hours past closing! Mary was very informative and accommodating. Dave was very nice and knowledgeable and the finance person assisted me in getting insurance and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller , David T.

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best - Bar None"

- djshannon74 Verified Customer

We had reviewed several Mini's online and with my wife in NY for the summer we chose a Mini at the Mini of Morristown. We were buying the car for our daughter so we spoke with them over the phone for a few days, we asked a lot of questions about the car and we were assured it was in great condition and a good deal. My wife and daughter traveled 4 hours to the dealership to find out the car was a smokers car and was in terrible condition. Needless to say we were furious. I looked at the Ferman dealership online and saw a really great Mini, I went in and met Sara Griffith. I can't begin to explain what an incredible experience I had with Sara! Not only was she personable she knew her Mini's! Within an hour I put a $500 deposit on the Mini we wound up buying. From start to finish this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. THANK YOU SARA and TEAM, my daughter can't believe what an awesome car she got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- di0 Verified Customer

Great experience, great prices! Very professional. The facility is modern, the people were very courteous and attentive. They listened to us and understood what we were looking for and delivered a very good product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Bob Murray

Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (554 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185