Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Cleaver

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified

F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certified

421 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service Advisor, Cesar Tereso provided excellent..."

- rbucci1 Verified Customer

My Service Advisor, Cesar Tereso provided excellent service on 2 separate occasions that my car required attention, promptly arranging a loaner without delays. He was patient with Technicien until the problem was resolved. I give him a 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mary is the best! She was very responsive and..."

- Andrewcaldwell05 Verified Customer

Mary is the best! She was very responsive and informative. She answered my 1000 questions with a smile on her face. She also followed up many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience with Rosy at Ferman and..."

- codylister88 Verified Customer

Great service and experience with Rosy at Ferman and their financing dept managers. Second BMW I got through Ferman. Very pleased with how they treated me and worked on my behalf to be fair and reasonable while achieving my financing goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service! Mary is the fairy godmother,..."

- Medusa Verified Customer

Top notch customer service! Mary is the fairy godmother, go trade your pumpkin in for a gem, I’m sure she will find your perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was amazing and explained everything about my car...."

- keithlharrison Verified Customer

Robert was amazing and explained everything about my car. I love when a salesman can answer every question I have plus be available after the sale for a follow up. He said I’d fall in love with my 328d and he was absolutely correct. Joe, in the finance department helped me create a package that fits my future needs for upkeep and I really appreciate it, plus my interest rate was amazing. Go see Robert for your next purchase and ask for Joe if he’s available when you’re ready for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect..."

- alan.l.nelson Verified Customer

Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect 10/10. Also, floor mats smelled strongly of cigarettes. Sales finance and admin were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Karl Alvarez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about..."

- sascurtis Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about BMW. The showroom was very nice and everyone was friendly and courteous. We had a very good experience purchasing a new car and trading in our used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Mario Borbolla, Jr

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service team -the financing was the..."

- brienc Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service team -the financing was the best ever ...I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family . Thanks again Ferman BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our new BMW at Ferman was a great experience. Our..."

- mwright760 Verified Customer

Buying our new BMW at Ferman was a great experience. Our Sales consultant Alexander Wolf made sure we were purchasing the right car for us. We test drove multiple models and when it came time to make the decision there was no pressure. The GSM Karl was great and the finance department explained everything in detail and left no questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario and everyone at Ferman were amazing! Thank you for..."

- jnice22 Verified Customer

Mario and everyone at Ferman were amazing! Thank you for everything and I’m going to enjoy my new 2021 M3 G80.I will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155
2021 BMW X1
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070
2021 BMW X3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695
2021 BMW X3 M
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500
2018 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Blue exterior
Manual
FWD