About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified

F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service, excellent staff. "

- Jamieson

Salesman Kenny Russell did a fantastic job - quick deal, fair price, no games, very helpful. Highly recommend Kenny. Joe Cleaver in finance was also superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Phil Bennis

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent salesman"

- julierav13 Verified Customer

Charlie was very patient with us as we tried out different vehicles. He answered all of our questions without being pushy. He continues to answer questions that I’ve had via text. He’s a great salesman. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Fernandes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- cotevicki Verified Customer

We had a great experience dealing with Ryan George. He was very knowledgeable and thorough and efficient. He was truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely courteous"

- kirk.davis Verified Customer

they are always trying to make your visit, as a guest, the most stress free experience. They always offer water, answer your questions as best they can and your experience is pleasurable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DONSLAHETKA Verified Customer

Mary & Karl were absolutely great and answer every. They treated us like family which is very important to us. Excellent service all the to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Karl Alvarez

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new 2019 X5"

- AILEEN.DAVIS

Our experience with Ferman BMW was superb (as usual). Our sales person Brian Gains took care of every single detail beautifully. Brian spent the time to go over all of the pros and cons of leasing versus purchasing. I was overwhelmed by all of the items one could select to have installed on the vehicle and Brian handled all of that for us. The X5 we purchased is gorgeous. When we went to pick up the vehicle Brian had everything set up for us so there was no wasted time sitting around - we went right to work on getting the deal closed. We've used Brian for years and will continue to use Brian. Brian isn't the slightest bit pushy - rather he's pleasant, professional and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Dec 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new m3"

- omaralt Verified Customer

Very quick and easy transaction. Highly recommended. Not pushy and got a great deal. Will be back for my next BMW in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is AWESOME!!!"

- Pebbles Verified Customer

Don't go anywhere else to buy your BMW. I was very impressed with the place and staff as soon as I arrived to this facility. All the people that helped me were FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Pebbles, Thank you for driving all the way from Lakeland to do business with Ferman BMW, From all of us here Have a Happy and Healthy New year and enjoy your New X3. Bob Murray GM

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going and helpful "

- Gmcbrian Verified Customer

Good clean dealer, helpful salesman that Made life easy and worked with us. Made buying a car enjoyable. Would go back to purchase another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- G.Ortiz

Alex and his team were great!! They went above and beyond to make sure my experience was wonderful!! They delivered my car and picked up my motorcycles which I traded in. Thank you so much for making it happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185