About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified

F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Q3"

- pcalkin Verified Customer

Thomas and Dan were amazing salesmen and they helped guide me to the car that would be best for my needs. I’m very happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Dan Macdonald , Thomas Berger

Oct 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Too much haggling"

- TV Verified Customer

Satisfied with the car and Gary was great, but management was difficult to deal with. Salesy, spoke down to me as though I didn’t understand why I was getting a “good deal”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack, Phil Bennis

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny is great"

- janp2 Verified Customer

Staff works well with you and responds to questions Getting the loan was easy and the rate was good Have used service several times the are good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Alan Mazur

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jan for your review.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 5th Ferman BMW"

- cyclops29 Verified Customer

I just purchased my fifth BMW from Ferman. They have earned my loyalty mainly because of my salesman, Brian Gains. Brian is the type of guy that you want to do business with. He is proactive, follows up and always goes to bat for you to get you in the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and quick service. "

- adam.young Verified Customer

Ryan and Joe were able to get me in a vehicle quickly and hassle free. Ryan was very knowledgeable and detail oriented when it came to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Adam for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!!"

- Perryvax

We were very happy with the salesperson, Steve Venden, and his flexibility with this deal. We were able to put a deposit down when we saw the car and then they held it, no questions asked, until the end of the month when we took delivery. Thank you so much for helping us!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Alan Mazur , Alex Villarreal

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Perry for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great services!!!!"

- red_gtipr Verified Customer

I’ve work on that car business for 17 years and the attention from the manager to the sale consultant was amazing!! Highly recommend Ferman Bmw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Macdonald

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is amazing!"

- happycustomer123

Alex was amazing! He helped me pick out the best possible option of a car for me; he was always honest and kept my interests as a priority rather than just trying to sell me a car for the sake of sales. I highly recommend BMW Ferman; when you get there, look for Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Gains and this Geniuses"

- FedExMan

I wish that I could have had my $350 BMW Lease Disposition Fee taken care of. But other than that. I am very happy and would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Brian Gains

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185