About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Cleaver.
Joe Cleaver
Joe Cleaver, Business Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Joe Cleaver

Business Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Certified

F&I Legal and Ethical Standards Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Joe Cleaver

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny Russell is a stud"

- Anthony6

Kenny cares about his clients. It’s more than a transaction to him and it really shows. I leased my first BMW 3 years ago and he’s been my guy ever since. Kenny expresses superior knowledge and the upmost professionalism throughout the transaction. If you want the best service go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell

May 22, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review Anthony!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and pleasant car buying experience."

- BMW4life

Robert was the consummate professional. He really facilitated a comprehensive but expedited purchase, and put me at ease throughout the whole. The Ferman BMW staff were also very helpful and informative without being overbearing. I highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for an efficient and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski, Karl Alvarez , Stone Quevil

May 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Senko made the visit worth it"

- DvisionX

Alex was like an old friend as soon as we arrived. He treated us well and was a great salesman. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko

May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Gio

From the moment I made an appointment to the moment I walked out the experience was phenomenal. The receptionist, all customers consultants, gadget techs were extremely helpful. Dan helped us getting what we wanted considering our budget. Again great Place, with great people. White glove service at its purest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gio for your review!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Janetp1965

We were treated very well by all of the staff, especially our salesman Alex Senko. We had told Alex the exact car that we were looking for and had it delivered to the dealership within a few days. The buying process was very smooth and time effecient. We would use Ferman again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko

May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review Janet!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and follow up "

- Chark

Didn’t expect to walk into the dealership and walk out with a car, but we had a fantastic and easy experience. Robert was very helpful and incredibly easy to work with. Even follow up was excellent. There was no sales pressure from either Robert or the Sales Managwr who checked how we were doing throughout without the usual “Let me send my manager over.” Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Chark!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress purchase experience"

- Jaguar Guy

Found just the right car and was happy with the sales and delivery experience. Dan was very helpful and thorough. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service! Exceptional!"

- DarrylBain

The team at Ferman always provides exceptional customer service. It was a pleasure working with Gary Mack from start to finish. Gary was able to walk me through the process of ordering the car that I wanted with the features that mattered to me, keeping the accessories and features that I was looking for. It really personalized the experience. He kept me informed about the build process as well as the status of the vehicle, from start to finish. Once the car arrived at the dealership, the closing process was quick and painless. I am very happy with the experience and very happy that I decided to order the new car at Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack , Toby Edward.

May 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Darryl! We look forward to serving you in the future.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- DDBPalmHarbor

Thank you Jack Dennis for your guidance in chosing the BMW 530i from the Certified Preowned selection at Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor! It was a pleasure doing business with all the staff at Ferman. It is an awesome driving machine, I couldn't be happier with any other vechile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd, Jack Dennis , Toby Pacuch

May 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sunnyandrich

We had a great experience with our new to us Porsche purchase at Ferman. Jack our salesman calmly navigated us through the entire deal. The paperwork was handled perfectly and we were on our way in our fully fueled up, shiny car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Jack Dennis

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad Jack was able to help you find your new Porsche! We look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (565 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X1

$21,778

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045