About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman BMW

4.8

1,725 Lifetime Reviews

31400 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 785-3900

1728 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Loving Mini even more!"

- Dkit63

I loved my 6 speed mini. Yes it was well travelled. I drive a lot! I have never enjoyed a brand more. Will always be mini loyal. Thank you for treating me like a human and getting me into a car I enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Youngsma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Kemp
November 20, 2018

"My first service visit"

- Wmbedinghaus

I was so impressed from the moment I pulled in to the service intake area till the time my car was ready for pick up. The gentleman that greeted me was very friendly an accommodating (his name escapes me, sorry) Jamie processed my service order and even pointed out a minor flaw in a window gasket. All my questions were addressed and shared with the technician. He then escorted me to the loaner car department and made sure that I was on my way as quickly as possible. I was updated throughout the service interval and Jamie even waited until I arrive after hours due to traffic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Annis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Cerro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Review"

- daderenski

Made a appointment a week in advance to bring my car in for warranty and recall work. Drove an hour to get the car to the dealership the Thursday night before for the 7:45 am Friday "appointment" and after about a 30 minute wait in the customer lounge, I had to ask for a service advisor. Stefanie, who was very apologetic told it would be ready Friday evening and she would call me with an update and if ready, I could pick it up until 6:15 pm. that evening. I had heard nothing on Friday, so I called them around 3:00 pm Friday afternoon to confirm the car would be ready that evening and was told they hadn't started the work yet and.that the 7:45 am "appointment" wasn't a service appointment, but a time to bring the car in. I've never heard of such a thing, but maybe that's common these days. In any event the car wasn't finished. Since it was Friday, that meant they would have the car over the weekend, and would not be able to start work until the following Monday. On Monday they called to say that the warranty part in question was tested and it did in fact fail so they would replace it, However, they would need to order the part, which would not be in hand until Tuesday. So what should have taken a maximum of 2 days, took 5. Stefanie was very nice and did text me a couple of times on Monday and Tuesday with updates. Not the most efficient scheduling process, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefanie Stickl
November 19, 2018

"Service"

- alo518

The professional service and care that I received while shopping for my Mini Cooper at Ferman was truly great. From the moment we walked in we were confronted with knowledgeable persons who explained everything we wanted to know. After test driving my mini, I decided on buying it. Great bunch of people, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

"Friendly, Professional and helpful "

- dvonbartheld

Everyone that I’ve met so far from my sales man to the service department values their customers. They make me feel like a priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCloy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
david theado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

"My new BMW"

- kateliddle

It was a wonderful and professional experience at Ferman. I am delighted with my purchase. Everyone at Ferman made my experience a pleasure start to finish. Ferman will be my ‘go to’ dealer for every car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david theado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great Service Department "

- MPEZZINO

Very fast and courteous service. One of the best dealership I was ever at very clean and professional looking. Service right up area and drive up is very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Annese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

"Good service"

- JEFFGRUBERGOCOLTS

I have been going to this dealership for service for fourteen years & cannot say that I have ever had bad service at any time .. They’ve always did & do excellent work on my BMW ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for your review!

November 19, 2018

"Excellent all the way around"

- carnold0229

Very professional and courteous service people all the way around. Gave me a loaner, in and out quickly. Communicated all issues with me during the day and had the car ready on time. Exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas
Nov 20, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2018

"Gene’s new M240"

- Gene27

Brian got me the deal I wanted. He was great to work with. Low Key and funny. No pressure. Thanks Brian. AJ was was very pleasing also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gains
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ Clark.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gene for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,728 results