Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Ferman BMW

Palm Harbor, FL

4.7
3,633 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We offer Door to Door delivery for our valued Ferman BMW guests Ferman BMW is dedicated to making your dealership experience pleasant, fast and simple. Whether your initial point of contact is through our website, as a walk-in Guest or through a phone call, our Team will provide you with a convenient, streamlined and beneficial experience at all times. You'll find one of the best selections of your favorite new BMW cars and SUVs in the Tampa Bay Area, as well as certified pre-owned BMWs, and popular late-model used cars.

31400 US Hwy 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,633 reviews

October 23, 2020

"It was one of my best annual trips to Ferman BMW. Cesar..."

- SHARONLD11

It was one of my best annual trips to Ferman BMW. Cesar was fantastic. He is a great asset to Ferman BMW. Sharon De Vore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"I’ve owned many different high line vehicles over the..."

- MariettaParente0425

I’ve owned many different high line vehicles over the years but BMW is hands down the best decision I have made. Purchasing from Ferman BMW of Palm Harbor was really easy, my sales person Mario was fantastic and the General Sales Manager; Karl Alvarez was instrumental in the purchase. My furnace manager; Aaron Cox was very thorough when he reviewed my paperwork. Fantastic buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"Mario took the time to answer all my questions and did..."

- Mhfinc

Mario took the time to answer all my questions and did multiple car inspections over the course of 4 or 5 phone calls before I drove from Sarasota to Ferman’s Palm Harbor dealership location. Mario also sent several additional photos of the targeted BMW in response to my questions. I was impressed by his in depth knowledge of the model BMW I sought and eventually purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 22, 2020

"Mario was friendly, respectful, attentive and efficient...."

- Llward

Mario was friendly, respectful, attentive and efficient. I was comfortable during the whole car buying process, thanks to Mario. He took the time to explain everything and I was never rushed. Best experience yet buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Wonderful experience with Cesar! On time, thorough,..."

- CDukes

Wonderful experience with Cesar! On time, thorough, efficient and followed up to confirm everything was good and if anything was further needed a few days after my service. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"My car was still under warranty. Kyle the ship foreman..."

- Mbmarino

My car was still under warranty. Kyle the ship foreman found the issue. Problem solved! Kyle and Sal are great to work with. Highly recommend,!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"My service was done in a timely and professional manner...."

- Jack Dennis

My service was done in a timely and professional manner. I bought 4 new tires and had an alignment. The Ferman price was competitive and my tires were in stock. Nick Hawk always keeps me informed and makes my service experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 20, 2020

"Excellent, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional...."

- apaperini52

Excellent, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommend. When my wife is in the market for another car, this will be my first stop. Top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Ty you Scott Simpson and scott the finance mgrI was..."

- fishon713@yahoo.com

Ty you Scott Simpson and scott the finance mgr I was treated with much respect . Scott was and amazing experience. Very profesional and attention to detail. Love my new vehicle . I will be recommending ferman to all my friends and family. Thank you guys for all the hard work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"Awesome Service.However, I hate the fake news service..."

- flainbox

Awesome Service. However, I hate the fake news service report to try to get people to buy more. As if a battery is not enough at $500. Your tech recommendations of about $9000 is stupid! It is called pressure sales and I hate it!! And your computer even wanted to charge me for a complimentary car wash.... What's with that??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,633 results