Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferman BMW

Palm Harbor, FL

4.7
4,253 Reviews
We offer Door to Door delivery for our valued Ferman BMW guests Ferman BMW is dedicated to making your dealership experience pleasant, fast and simple. Whether your initial point of contact is through our website, as a walk-in Guest or through a phone call, our Team will provide you with a convenient, streamlined and beneficial experience at all times. You'll find one of the best selections of your favorite new BMW cars and SUVs in the Tampa Bay Area, as well as certified pre-owned BMWs, and popular late-model used cars.

31400 US Hwy 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,255 reviews

June 18, 2021

"The service department employees have always taken the..."

- PENI.SNYDER

The service department employees have always taken the extra steps to make sure the routine maintenance as well as any warranty issues are handled with greatest detail, speed and professionalism. You drive away with the assurance you can get to work on time everyday without fail and/or head off on a family vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2021

"New to the area and happy I found Robert Chodorowski...."

- Glenn

New to the area and happy I found Robert Chodorowski. Robert was very knowledgeable and helped me build the car I wanted. Both him and Sales Manager David Theado were great to work with. I highly recommend Robert, David, and Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"my salesman Mario was excellent. He went above and..."

- smangine23

my salesman Mario was excellent. He went above and beyond to help me build and purchase my car! He was very helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2021

"Exceptional and amazing business manager, was very..."

- juan.figueredo2015

Exceptional and amazing business manager, was very transparent unlike other dealerships and kept the meeting light hearted and delightful. Overall, an amazing business manager. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Outstanding and great guy that gave me an amazing deal on..."

- juan.figueredo2015

Outstanding and great guy that gave me an amazing deal on my perfect mustang. One of the best sales representatives I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Eno Cela, my Service Advisor did a great job explaining..."

- vapo44

Eno Cela, my Service Advisor did a great job explaining the work required and keeping me up to date through the process. I'm totally satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eno Cela
June 16, 2021

"Dan MacDonald has been really professional and helped me..."

- Mirco T

Dan MacDonald has been really professional and helped me to find for the optional I was looking for. Service 10stars. Delivery time was perfect, Even the Genius manager for the last technological features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Awesome service and awesome sales experience, they are..."

- Rob

Awesome service and awesome sales experience, they are always the beast to work with. They are always willing to go the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"While I've dealt with the service department in the past..."

- NPBALLINGER

While I've dealt with the service department in the past with great results, my experience with sales department was equally pleasant and positive experience. I would highly recommend this dealership,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2021

"Ferman BMW is the most exceptional dealership and the..."

- Patricia

Ferman BMW is the most exceptional dealership and the employees I worked with Alex, Mickey, Scott, and the service dept truly looked out for me, zero pressure, I felt so safe and comfortable there, for all your purchase and service needs go see them, they are just great people! Oh and I love my new car!! Thank you Ferman Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,255 results