About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Annese.
Jamie Annese
Jamie Annese, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Jamie Annese

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Jamie Annese

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW knows driving "

- KANEKOYUZZ Verified Customer

You want the professional serves; so that you would come this Ferman BMW. They are able to perform precisely maintenance and repair. Could I say?, wonderful BMW car I have !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Service with Integrity"

- MDB60

Was looking to purchase a used BMW from an independentdealership and brought it to Ferman to check it out. Brian, the Service Manager and Kyle, the technician took incredibly good care of me. They treated me like I was a valued customer and did a very thorough job explaining everything. Phil, the Used Car Manager, also gave me useful information on what to look for and fair pricing ranges. They didn't have the vehicle I was interest,ed in but I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for an honest deal and true professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- RH

Just purchased another vehicle of several from Ferman...what more is there to say? It's the consistent combination of great sales and service experiences that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appt"

- mkindtcpa Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Jamie Annese always keeps me current with the status of the car and answers any questions or concerns I have with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- VIC_TROIA Verified Customer

Every time we visit Ferman BMW we are treated like family. Everyone goes out of their way to help us and ask if we need anything. Sales staff is helpful and informative. Service staff was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service that really saved me. "

- AkaCash

I really can’t say enough good things about Jaime and the whole staff at Ferman. I was recently spending a night out of town in Clearwater about 3 hrs away from my house when my car started to act up. It was very obvious I was not going to be able to drive it home, or much farther at all, the way it was running, and it was 8pm on a Friday night so I wasn’t in a great situation. I was able to make it to my hotel for the night and called Ferman BMW Saturday morning but realistically I wasn’t expecting much because of such short notice and it being a Saturday. I left a message on the voicemail for the service dept and that’s when things started to work out. Jaimie not only called me back within 20 minutes, she told me to come on up right then and got me in a rental car within the hour so I could get back home to Fort Myers. When I picked my car up on Monday they had fixed everything and cleaned it up a little more then usual as well. If I lived a little closer I’d drive the extra distance in the future just because of how great the service was but 3 hrs is a lil too far. Haha. 10/10 service in every possible way, 2 huge thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- jeff_steinhoff Verified Customer

Very friendly and accommodating. Also the waiting lounge is extremely comfortable. This is the 4th visit and I’m always very pleased. They do very good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Jeff for the review, we look forward to doing business with you again!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW ROCKS!!!!"

- Switz Verified Customer

My service rep Jamie Anise and her team do a FANTASTIC job whether it’s just egular maintenance or “Spa Day” for my 425i. I will definitely come back !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- yogizum Verified Customer

The service team is efficient like clockwork. Friendly and professional. Jaime Annese is great! I also met the BMW tech Stevon and Mgr Kyle who explained findings to me and we're very helpful. Great teamwork all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevon, Kyle

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie once again made my experience flawless."

- PPALMER Verified Customer

My vehicle X5 BMW had been serviced early this Spring. Last week I found I was having the same exact problem. I was able to get in with no wait and Jamie’s was able to accommodate me with a loaner. My car was fixed within a couple of days and it was covered by the dealership warranty. I’m very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185