About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Annese.
Jamie Annese
Jamie Annese, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Jamie Annese

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Jamie Annese

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service"

- MAYRA L G Verified Customer

I highly recommend Ferman BMW. The service is wonderful, staff is very friendly and polite, and they go above and beyond the call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A J Clarke

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with our experience "

- Tbodd

Feeman BMW of Palm Harbor has a wonderful relaxed atmosphere with a great service department and an extremely efficient and friendly sales and management team. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis, Dave Soto, david theado, Lamar Lewis , Scott Douglas

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best "

- LaW Verified Customer

Super friendly helpful advisors. I have had many More nos and Fermans is by far the best and nicest dealership and service department staff I have the pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- svmac55 Verified Customer

First service after warranty. Shopped around and Ferman’s price was comparable to non dealer shops and service was available much quicker. Will definitely continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall (2)"

- lhp060508 Verified Customer

Recalls on car were done (2) in one day and got a car wash at the same time. Happy with the proximity of dealership Tony home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a seamless experience"

- IANTM0 Verified Customer

Came in for the air bag recall on my wife’s x5. Dropping the car off was a very pleasant experience, as I was in and out in my loaner quickly. The repair was done well, and pickup was just as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- bd1cscom Verified Customer

Jamie provided excellent service when our convertible top and window needed repair. Ferman BMW provided a loaner and had the problem fixed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- EEE70 Verified Customer

Car had already been checked out for excessive battery usage. Douglas was great. Found out and showed me it was the battery. Battery in car and fob replaced. Staff very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman service visit"

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

Jamie Annese had my alignment checked along with the multipoint inspection. Complimentary wash was completed and all services were completed quickly and satisfactorily . The BMW genius, Stone showed me the new auto park function and explained media functions efficiently . Robert Chodorowski had a genius change my radio antenna . The visit was, once again, a success !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like the song says “RESPECT “ "

- NAVMAN@BMW

Everyone here is really nice and ready to help and answer all questions . These people do their homework . They were all sharp and knowledgeable. STEVEN J VENDEN IS A BAD xxx!!! He’ knows his product and goes out of his way to take care of you. I felt very comfortable and at ease. The finance girl AJ IS A SWEETHEART!! She’s truly nice! Thank you everybody and of course I can’t forget the beautiful Jamie at the service desk. She is nice and goes out of her way to help you . 🌹🌹🌹👋🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Dec 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185