About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Annese.
Jamie Annese
Jamie Annese, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Jamie Annese

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Jamie Annese

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"just perfect"

- NVYORAL Verified Customer

everything was great great service everything on time Jamie was great very helpful is great place to come to grate experience no complain about service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Mack 10/10 customer service."

- Worldcup

I did not get the monthly rate that I wanted, nor did I pay for the car what I wanted, heck nor did I get what I wanted for a trade. With all that said, Gary Mack’s customer service skills are 2nd to none. He has a very non car dealer approach to his customers, and you feel more like a friend than customer. Everyone at Ferman BMW sales made the buying experience 3rd this year a fun and relaxed experience. I do not mind paying a little extra, as in return I get ten fold better customer service experience. Post purchase is where sales falls short, but not in this case. Gary made sure to text and reply to any and all concerns. When I came back Monday with some minor issues, we laughed it off and he was working with service to address all my issues. With this type of customer service price can’t get me to switch dealers! Also, why this is a review about Gary, I don’t want to forget how amazing Jamie and Steven from service were the following Monday. 10/10 across the board for Ferman BMW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack , Stevon Budhi

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service always"

- MCHENRY.ANGELA Verified Customer

One dealership I will use. Thanks for the great service. Everyone is courteous and professional. Just worked with Cesar in service and he was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Angela for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- LGULOTTA Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do service with Ferman BMW/Mini. I love Jamie, the Assistant Service Manager, and her technical team is fabulous!!! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pelletier , Stevon... technician

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication was adequate-repairs were not 100%"

- jordie1985 Verified Customer

Hood was left unlatched and car pulls to the right-no test drive could have been done after work! For the cost-very displeased that we were driving on the highway and the hood was lifting-had to pull over and properly latch! While at the same time discovering that after an alignment and new tires the car pulls to the right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kippkino1

My hat's off to Jamie for such superb service. She was very professional, knowledgeable and I recommend going the extra mile to Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- yohannlakebluff Verified Customer

Caesar was a great deal of help, always takes care of my car.. Would not go anywhere else, loaner was good and clean..m My car is always clean in and out when I get it back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Steven Venden

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AC update "

- Carrie Verified Customer

Great experience! Jaime took care of all my needs and even was put in a loner for the half day. Would highly recommend and I will be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Carrie for your review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best People in the Bay area!"

- Grumbo

I live in downtown Tampa and ended up making the drive over to Palm Harbor - Ferman BMW - as i was sick and tired of getting the run around at the other local dealerships. I am definitely happy I made that drive, as the whole Ferman automotive group has been nothing but a pleasure to work with, especially Brian Gaines. If you are looking for a laid back, no pressure purchasing experience he is your go to guy. Genuinely good people, and aim to keep a smile on your face rather than focus on making their dollar and take yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- bshimberg Verified Customer

Great service & friendly people. It’s always easy getting my car serviced. Especially with the service of getting a loaner car! Gary is so easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary - brings the loaner car

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185