About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Annese.
Jamie Annese
Jamie Annese, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Jamie Annese

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Jamie Annese

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always best in customer service "

- eduapa Verified Customer

Many times when you want to choose a dealership to count on, it is trial and error. Thanks Ferman for being a dealership that my family can count on when my X3 needs service and a loaner to save our skin because we have a young family (2 year old and 1 year old). Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience as always. Thank you!"

- nursejulie112 Verified Customer

Great service & attention from all parties, starting from valets up to service techs/reps & management. Always been given great service at Ferman! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione , Stevon in service

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Julie for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Items"

- d_mayas Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and gave me a thorough description of what was done and what I would need in future. I was very happy with the quality of work and I would def return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Yearly maintenance"

- LCRIGGS814 Verified Customer

Complimentary checkup indicated A/C service Necessary parts were in stock and repair completed in one day Oil change also completed Complimentary transportation between home and dealer with very courteous drivers Complimentary wash is always appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk

Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Car guy Verified Customer

Jamie Annese is amazing. Friendly and efficient!! They got me in and out in a very timely manner and all my issues were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pelletier, Paul Scaglione

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag replacement "

- markquevli Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with. On time with appt with estimated time. Car was clean and ready to go. Communication was exellent along with follow up. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 X5M"

- NDiBella Verified Customer

I received fast, friendly, and excellent service, as I always do. I am completely satisfied. Nick is always there when I have any issues and makes sure everything gets taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- gatorwaugh Verified Customer

Had a tire replaced this past week. Tire was not in house and they thought it was going to be the next day before they could change it out, conflicting with a planned event. They found a way to get the tire and have it installed before close of business that day. Much appreciated as well as the loaner to get my appointments done for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Visit"

- Gary K Verified Customer

This was my first visit to the Ferman BMW Service Center and it was an excellent experience. Was greeted promptly and escorted to the customer lounge. Service writer came and got me and put me into a new loaner. Next day got a call that my vehicle was ready and I went there. I was given an explanation for the malfunction that had occurred and was quickly on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Drivas

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gary for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185