About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Alvarez.
Karl Alvarez
Karl Alvarez, General Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
4.9

Karl Alvarez

General Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Karl Alvarez

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- NO2 Verified Customer

This is my third purchase at Ferman BMW. Everyone from management, to sales, to finance, to the car wash and detail team did an excellent job. They make the selection process as robust as you want it to be (i.e., understanding different models and features, test driving, etc.), and then they streamline everything else, making it as simple as possible to execute the paperwork and to take delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mack , Scott Douglas

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DONSLAHETKA Verified Customer

Mary & Karl were absolutely great and answer every. They treated us like family which is very important to us. Excellent service all the to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Joe Cleaver

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful x6"

- tavariusharvey813 Verified Customer

Alex was the best salesman I’ve came across so far! I wasn’t pressured and he assured me I was going to ride off in my dream car! Aj made the deal work and the rest is history! Best experience by far at a dealership, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new m3"

- omaralt Verified Customer

Very quick and easy transaction. Highly recommended. Not pushy and got a great deal. Will be back for my next BMW in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"BMW X3"

- gwendler.1963 Verified Customer

Had good experience at Ferman BMW no pressure by sales associate (David Soto) was hopping for better deal but .... Maybe next time?! Since this my first BMW we’ll see results first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Dave Soto

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- JOHNRAGS829 Verified Customer

Came in for a pre owned BMW and work with Charlie Fernandez and within a week he found me the perfect car. I wound up purchasing a 2016 750i and the entire process was just a pleasure! Charlie and the rest of the Ferman staff were professional and friendly through the entire process. It’s my second vehicle from Ferman and the way I was treated by Charle and the staff I will be back again! It was a pleasure doing business with people who make the car buying process fun again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This place is AWESOME!!!"

- Pebbles Verified Customer

Don't go anywhere else to buy your BMW. I was very impressed with the place and staff as soon as I arrived to this facility. All the people that helped me were FANTASTIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Pebbles, Thank you for driving all the way from Lakeland to do business with Ferman BMW, From all of us here Have a Happy and Healthy New year and enjoy your New X3. Bob Murray GM

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT Five Star Service! "

- Ericka

My experience at Ferman BMW was Fantastic ! I am extremely satisfied with the five star service that I received from Robert Chodorowski and Karl Alvarez,(Sales Manager). I am looking forward to establishing a long term relationship in the years to come. Mr. Chodorowski was very pleasant to work with and his level of professionalism and knowledge are impressive. Overall, I am impressed and very satisfied with all of the staff that I met when I leased my 330i! I am so HAPPY with the car! It’s exactly what I wanted. Ericka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Robert Chodorowski , AJ Clark

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ericka for your review!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading in for a newer BMW"

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

This was my third BMW from Ferman with salesman Robert Chodorowski . As before, Robert was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable about the newer car I bought. His expertise allowed a smooth transition in the trade in. Robert showed me several cars to choose from. He tried to sell me the car I would be happy with and he did. The finance end was expertly handled by Joe Cleaver my ex service agent. This process, although tedious with all the paperwork, was also done smoothly and efficiently by Mr. Cleaver. The final touches, familiarizing me with the vehicle after Robert's general comments was handled by one of the Geniuses, Stone who proceeded with a sort of question and answer orientation that was very comprehensive and satisfying. Overall, Ferman as usual, hit another home run in their dealing with me ! I would definitely buy yet another vehicle from them and would recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Robert Chodorowski, Joe Cleaver , Stone ?

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your BMW is acting up before the holiday trip of 1,122 miles"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

Hello Jamie, Our BMW is misfiring under acceleration. Is there any way to have it checked tomorrow? What every person wants is the YES answer and I got it! BMW checked, repaired, and oh, by the way we found a nail in one of your tires. Whoops! Good thing that Beamer acted up or on the trip.........FLAT and stuck on the road. Good thing a safety inspection is done at every visit! THANK YOU BMW SERVICE TEAM! Oh, the trip for Thanksgiving was not ruined!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185