About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Alvarez.
Karl Alvarez
Karl Alvarez, General Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
4.9

Karl Alvarez

General Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Karl Alvarez

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Alex Wolf!"

- Jrdesjardins

Alex is easy going and great to work with. Ferman went above and beyond to make sure my concerns were addressed and that we had a good customer service experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

Oct 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good except for the long time for paperwork "

- Fernando Verified Customer

Took to the next day to finish paoerwork It was not Brian's fault He is the best salesman Very professional and knowledgeable about his work Helpful and trying to solve problems that were not even in his field

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains

Oct 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Fernando for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- ARAIFORD Verified Customer

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had I would recommend them 100 times over !!! Karl was amazing & Tom was an absolute delight to work with!!! Even went as far to bring me my garage opener and my Sunpass to my home that certainly going above and beyond !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Robert "

- strudledoo Verified Customer

He was kind, patient, and spent time finding the car that met my needs. He followed up today regarding the “genius” service when I took delivery of my car. I need to schedule another appointment with the genius to go over the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Oct 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- NewBMW

Steve Venden is the ultimate professional and a terrific person as well. He made the process of selecting and buying super easy, and was very focused on my experience and satisfaction as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden, Alan Mazur , Scott Douglas

Oct 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always courteous and efficient "

- darla1959 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with Karl, Mary and Nick. They make it so easy to bring my car in and communication is always on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Mary Keller

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 7"

- DRJOHNIBRAHIM Verified Customer

Excellent experience Working with Steve and Karl. Great knowledge of the product. No pressure. Easiest process with turning in a previous lease the vehicle.Finance Department did a great job. Excellent description of cost of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Sep 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Amazing Dealership Experience"

- tuber1107

From start to finish, the Ferman team was outstanding. Treated me like part of the family. Thank you to Karl Alvarez and Mary Keller for making this car purchasing experience outstanding. This is why I am a loyal customer of Ferman BMW and always will be in the future. Highly recommend Ferman for your automotive needs and especially Ferman BMW for allowing me the opportunity to own yet another Ultimate Driving Machine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and pleasurable! "

- Big guy

My first BMW purchase, and I was really impressed! Alex Wolf and Charlie kept me well informed on the progress, and made a great initial offer. I will likely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf

Sep 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185