Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl Alvarez.
Karl Alvarez
Karl Alvarez at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Karl Alvarez

General Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

321 Reviews of Karl Alvarez

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We originally were going to buy another brand, but the..."

- jefflinn0066 Verified Customer

We originally were going to buy another brand, but the dealership sold the car we wanted. Having previously dealt with Ferman, and been extremely happy, we decided to get another BMW. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and accommodating. So much so, that we decided to get a second car in addition. We highly recommend Ferman and its wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly...."

- stardrouse Verified Customer

FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly. PERFECT combination. Very happy with my New BMW. I live Driving again! A big Thank you to Mario and Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have Excellent communication and curtesy. They make..."

- Ja Verified Customer

They have Excellent communication and curtesy. They make everything clear on what needs done and they make you feel comfortable in the lounge or a loaner. Great place over all to take your BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Alex Wolf

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we dealt with was professional, courteous,..."

- ingarworld Verified Customer

Everyone that we dealt with was professional, courteous, and helpful. We highly recommend this dealership. We will definitely return to Ferman BMW in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealer ship I have ever been at. Every..."

- danhugar8 Verified Customer

This was the best dealer ship I have ever been at. Every buddy is very nice and kind. No hassles and true to there word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar, Alan M and Karl A are fantastic as always. They’re..."

- mini73 Verified Customer

Cesar, Alan M and Karl A are fantastic as always. They’re always friendly, professional and make me feel like family! Wouldn’t shop or get service anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Alan Mazur

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I hv purchased several cars from Ferman. I go back,..."

- dsaxton123 Verified Customer

I hv purchased several cars from Ferman. I go back, again and again, for the amazing customer service. First class all the way! From beginning to end, the sales process is smooth and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect..."

- alan.l.nelson Verified Customer

Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect 10/10. Also, floor mats smelled strongly of cigarettes. Sales finance and admin were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Joe Cleaver

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman BMW exceeded my expectations in every way. The..."

- fowlernt Verified Customer

Ferman BMW exceeded my expectations in every way. The team provided me an opportunity to test drive two X models and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray , Pat Knutson and Jazer

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service team -the financing was the..."

- brienc Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service team -the financing was the best ever ...I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family . Thanks again Ferman BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095

2021 BMW X1

$40,095

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155

2021 BMW X1

$40,155

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070

2021 BMW X3

$50,070

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695

2021 BMW X3 M

$82,695

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500

2018 BMW X1

$26,500

used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800

2019 Honda Civic Type R

$38,800