About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Alvarez.
Karl Alvarez
Karl Alvarez, General Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Karl Alvarez

General Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

63 Reviews of Karl Alvarez

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Advisor"

- Morris

If you ever visit BWM Ferman I would recommend you to ask for Robert Chodorowski. Robert was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I test drove a beautiful 320i. Robert showed me all of the features first and then he drove first while explaining how the car responded. I then took the wheel and had a great experience. Robert was very patient and answered all of my questions. Overall I had an excellent experience and will be returning to Ferman BMW. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Chodorowski

Aug 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Morris for your review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Auto Buying Experience"

- ariel

Just completed my purchase of our new 2018 X6. I’m not exaggerating to say it was the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had and I’ve been buying high end cars for 30 years. Our salesman is Alex Wolf. He made the experience what it was, great, and that says something when it comes to buying a car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and no pressure. Not afraid to say I don’t know but I’ll find out. Also he really wants to help you find the right car for you even if it means waiting or even possibly losing the deal. I can’t say what every salesman would be like but if you give Ferman BMW a chance, I highly recommend you work with Alex. I also had very good experience with Karl the sales manager, Gerald the finance manager and Toby the “BMW Genius”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Toby Edward Pacuch , Gerald White

Aug 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ariel for your review!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 start world class service"

- Irfanali1

Gregory Larson Provided a world-class service and a world class car. He was extremely helpful, very professional and went out of his way to assist me in a few other request. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Larsen, Joe Cleaver

Aug 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealer"

- Awad87 Verified Customer

I want to thank all at Ferman BMW and especially Mary Keller for going the extra mile on the purchase of my BMW. You have earned a lifelong customer! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service "

- sherrylung Verified Customer

They are nice n helpful. I drop my car quickly n let gave me a new car to drive home. Then they gave me my car back fixed n washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Sherry for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- eric.lane Verified Customer

Great experience. Staff is professional courteous and always delivers as promised. I highly recommend Ferman Bmw for all of your BMW service needs. Nick Hawk has been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Eric for your review?

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star BMW Service dept"

- Christi W Verified Customer

Ferman BMW does an outstanding job taking care of my Beamer! It starts with my Service Advisor Jimmy. He is very professional! He takes care of the appointment for oil changes,etc. Honestly, I don’t have issues with my BMW so I only see the staff on regular checkups. The loaner car staff is great too! 5 Star All around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Christi for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent, professional Staff"

- Gary K

Just took delivery of a new 2018 X3. Salesman was Dan McCloy who was superb. He knows the product line inside out. Always kept me updated on vehicle status and kept an eye out for me. A true professional. Also dealt with Stone, the "BMW Genius" and he is in fact a genius ! Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Joe Cleaver

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Gary for your review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very professional "

- no2 Verified Customer

I would recommend BMW to all my friends and family. The amount of time spent was well worth the wait. I felt like everyone was so helpful to make my experience well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- john.nichols Verified Customer

The Ferman Team continues to excel in professionalism, customer service and overall friendliness in all departments that I have interacted with. My Sales advisor, Steven Venden, has sold me 4 cars to date and each experience has been more enjoyable than the last. My service advisor, Nick Hawk, has been outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you John for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185