About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Alvarez.
Karl Alvarez
Karl Alvarez, General Sales Manager, Ferman BMW
5.0

Karl Alvarez

General Sales Manager

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Karl Alvarez

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Mercedes to BMW "

- Lori W.

Just wanted to give a shoutout to our salesman, Steve who found me the perfect black 330i BMW. I love it!!! .thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Venden

Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Lori!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- RH

Just purchased another vehicle of several from Ferman...what more is there to say? It's the consistent combination of great sales and service experiences that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stressless"

- Deet10

Our experience with Ferman BMW is always a pleasurable one.Steve Venden ,our Sales Representative of many years, treats his customers like family and does everything possible to help you through the process.He is very knowledgeable,professional and courteous in helping you find the car that you truly want. The manager, Karl Alvarez, is also very professional and is there for you to answer any questions you may have. It was also our pleasure to work with Joe Cleaver in finance. Easy and stressless. It is a pleasure dealing with these men. We would HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BUGS62 Verified Customer

Excellent management, sales and finance team. This is my 7th purchase from Ferman BMW. A friendly, helpful team that makes you feel like family. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people selling great vehicles"

- Trip&Missy

Our purchase of a new 2019 BMW X3 was a friendly, professional experience from start to finish. Dan and Mary were attentive yet never pushy and VERY patient with us as we worked out which vehicle we wanted. Once we decided on color/options, the staff at Ferman BMW worked very hard to find us a vehicle that matched our request. We were afraid that we would have to wait 4-6 weeks on an ordered vehicle, but Dan and Mary were able to find us one and had it shipped in quickly. These salespeople were great at meeting our every need and addressing any concerns immediately. Dan called every day from the time we located the car out of state until it was delivered, keeping us informed throughout the process. When we went to close on the purchase, there was a miscommunication and we wound up with a 2019 model instead of the 2018 that we had planned on. The factory rebate that we figured into the price was not available on the newer car but Karl was very accommodating and made the deal work. Dan and Mary even bought us a coffee mug and BMW hats for the kids! (Karl bought me a set of upgraded floor mats:) I would highly recommend Ferman BMW to anyone in the market for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Keller, Dan McCloy

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Client"

- Adrienn1 Verified Customer

As most people can relate, I dread the whole car buying process. Thankfully, Brian Gains at Ferman BMW was my client adviser. He was very professional, knowledgeable,and kind. I never felt pressured, not even once. He returned calls and texts promptly with his English charm. :) The negotiation process was extremely easy and I walked away feeling great about my purchase. I highly recommend him and would buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gains , Jared Smith

Jun 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best BMW Dealership in Tampa Bay"

- Nicole Caron

Ferman knocks itself out to deliver outstanding customer Service and support. See Client Advisor Mary Keller if you want to be treated like royalty! She goes above and beyond to create an exceptional, stress-free experience. Rest assured Ferman will do everything in its power to make sure you drive away in the BMW of your dreams, and that when you return for Service, you and your ride are treated with tender loving care. I just bought my 5th BMW, my 4th from Ferman and 4th with Mary. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!"

- AntonioM4 Verified Customer

Very happy with Ferman BMW, Only one problem and it is when it comes to CAR WASH. Must of the time is comes back dirty, and small scratches. It would be nice if Ferman BMW would offer a detail. my overall experience is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Antonio!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and attentive service"

- Catherine E Verified Customer

Steve Venden is a very detail-oriented, we’ll informed and customer focused provider. Our second buying experience from this dealer was the best and won’t be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review Catherine!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention and service."

- PHILGRT42 Verified Customer

I have been a Ferman customer for over ten years and have enjoyed their excellent customer service and quality cars from the least expensive to the most expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Phil for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185