About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman BMW

4.9

443 Lifetime Reviews

31400 U S Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684 Directions
Sales: (727) 785-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

443 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

""The worst encounter of any dealership employee ever""

- AlexHamlin7series

Bobby Haines, the business manager at Ferman BMW left me with a completely bad taste of the Ferman organization. I had called in and spoke with Bobby to ask about certain warranties and he was clearly annoyed with my inquires. At one point on the phone call I asked him if I was bothering him and if there was someone else I should speak to?! He rushed me off the phone and said he would email information regarding prepaid maintainence. Sadly, that email never came!!! I called Reeves and Jennifer was amazing and got me into contact with her professional business manager who helped me complete my service plan over the phone! Sorry to report- but stay away from Ferman BMW - business is so good that customer service seems to be an expendable option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Haines
Dec 09, 2017 -

AlexHamlin7series responded

mmatos - Looks like I am not the only one enjoying the customer horrible customer service experience from Ferman BMW!

December 09, 2017

"Worst Customer service by Shane McKenzie!"

- mmatos

I never leave a review but always is a first time.My family and I when to Ferman BMW to buy a X6 ,We got a deal set from Alex and Bobby and put $5000.00 deposit for our new car that day ,it was a Saturday Next day we when back to clear some of the questions.Shane McKenzie was at the front lobby trying to discuss and arguing and saying you already sign what are you doing here ! Really rude everything ending getting my wife piss for no reason safe the trouble go somewhere else he doesn't care ! Pretty arrogance business man we ask for our money back and when and bought our car in Reeves where people are treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
T D
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane McKenzie
Dec 09, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

I am concerned to hear that your return visit caused you such dissatisfaction that you took your business elsewhere. I would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to learn more. Our guests are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time. Best regards, Bob Murray General Manager bob.murray@ferman.com

November 27, 2017

"Kenny Russell is awesome!"

- diddy76

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle at Ferman BMW. Kenny Russell is by far, the best sales person at the dealership. From start to finish, Kenny was able to provide us with superior customer service combined with a winning attitude and a customer-first approach. Kenny listened intently and was able to negotiate a great deal for us. My wife and I were very excited with how we were treated and hope that Kenny continues to provide each customer with an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Russell
Nov 27, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Kenny was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

November 21, 2017

"Dan McCloy was excellent"

- unhappy1

Highly recommend Dan McCloy as a sales representative at Ferman. Dan is caring and detailed and we had the best car buying experience even though we ended up not buying the car which had nothing to do with Dan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCloy
Nov 21, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Dan provided you with such helpful service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!

November 09, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- GKirkpat

Everyone at this dealership was extremely professional and competent. I purchased my car at Ferman BMW. My Client Advisor was Kenneth Russell. His knowledge of the car and BMW products was exceptional. Their dealership is not the closest to my home, but I will be taking my car there to be serviced in the future because of their commitment to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Finance--Excellent as well
Nov 10, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Kenneth was happy to help you find the right car. We value your opinion of us, and we're honored that you would go out of your way to visit us for our stellar customer service. We appreciate it! Please let us know if there is any way we can help in the future.

November 06, 2017

"First time BMW owner and driver"

- Maggieandtom

Steve greeted me and my husband at the gate, just as the dealership was opening on a Sunday. I was not planning on buying, just test driving a few models. A long story short, I got an incredible deal on a beautiful certified pre owned 328i that fit my needs perfectly. Thank you to Steve and his team! I never felt pressure and drove off the lot feeling happy about my car, and more importantly, secure in my decision. Steve set my profile up in the car's computer and set me up to succeed. Thanks so much. I'm really happy about my 9th car purchase in my life...for the first time. Margaret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Venden
Nov 07, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! It's wonderful to hear that Steve provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business; congratulations on your BMW 328i!

November 03, 2017

"Easiest sales experience ever"

- BMWDriver

Easiest sales transaction I have ever experienced. The vehicles I had looked at on line were in front waiting for me and were at the exact price quoted online. Kenny is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Russell
Nov 04, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Hello, Our main goal is to make the buying process easy and we are happy to see that was the case for you. We will be sure to share your outstanding feedback with Kenny. Congratulations and come back and see us!

October 31, 2017

"Ferman BMW Gets Customer Service"

- socialhive

I will buy every future auto with my new friend Alex Wolf. Alex and his team went above and beyond on all my automotive needs. None of their trained sales professional were pushy. They methodically analyzed my needs and help me pick a car that I fell in love with. If only every dealership could be so painless to deal with. I would highly recommend Ferman BMW to any of my close friends and family. Thank you Alex Wolf and the entire team at Ferman BMW for taking good care of a lifelong and loyal and most importantly, a very satisfied brand evangelist now. #satisfied #loyal #bmw #customer #thankyou #fermanbmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wolf
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

We're happy to hear you're happy with your purchase! Thanks for the kind review and please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Shogun4444

Had an issue with the service department the general manager called me the next day and took care of all my concerns very good customer service will continue to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rj yensco
Oct 10, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. I regret hearing that your service experience was not thoroughly positive, and would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to hear more details. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time. John Reece, General Manager, jreece@ferman.com, 727-785-3900

October 04, 2017

"Purchase of a car"

- N73right

I went to purchase a car and had an amazing experience with Kenny. He was extremely helpful and did an amazing job with everything. I bought a 2014 428i and really appreciated the service I received and the help provided by Kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny
Oct 05, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your kind review! Kenny will be happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him. Congratulations on the purchase of your 428i and thank you for choosing Ferman BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results