About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman BMW

4.9

439 Lifetime Reviews

31400 U S Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684 Directions
Sales: (727) 785-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Vehicle Purchase"

- GKirkpat

Everyone at this dealership was extremely professional and competent. I purchased my car at Ferman BMW. My Client Advisor was Kenneth Russell. His knowledge of the car and BMW products was exceptional. Their dealership is not the closest to my home, but I will be taking my car there to be serviced in the future because of their commitment to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin, Finance--Excellent as well
Nov 10, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Kenneth was happy to help you find the right car. We value your opinion of us, and we're honored that you would go out of your way to visit us for our stellar customer service. We appreciate it! Please let us know if there is any way we can help in the future.

November 06, 2017

"First time BMW owner and driver"

- Maggieandtom

Steve greeted me and my husband at the gate, just as the dealership was opening on a Sunday. I was not planning on buying, just test driving a few models. A long story short, I got an incredible deal on a beautiful certified pre owned 328i that fit my needs perfectly. Thank you to Steve and his team! I never felt pressure and drove off the lot feeling happy about my car, and more importantly, secure in my decision. Steve set my profile up in the car's computer and set me up to succeed. Thanks so much. I'm really happy about my 9th car purchase in my life...for the first time. Margaret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Venden
Nov 07, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! It's wonderful to hear that Steve provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business; congratulations on your BMW 328i!

November 03, 2017

"Easiest sales experience ever"

- BMWDriver

Easiest sales transaction I have ever experienced. The vehicles I had looked at on line were in front waiting for me and were at the exact price quoted online. Kenny is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Russell
Nov 04, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Hello, Our main goal is to make the buying process easy and we are happy to see that was the case for you. We will be sure to share your outstanding feedback with Kenny. Congratulations and come back and see us!

October 31, 2017

"Ferman BMW Gets Customer Service"

- socialhive

I will buy every future auto with my new friend Alex Wolf. Alex and his team went above and beyond on all my automotive needs. None of their trained sales professional were pushy. They methodically analyzed my needs and help me pick a car that I fell in love with. If only every dealership could be so painless to deal with. I would highly recommend Ferman BMW to any of my close friends and family. Thank you Alex Wolf and the entire team at Ferman BMW for taking good care of a lifelong and loyal and most importantly, a very satisfied brand evangelist now. #satisfied #loyal #bmw #customer #thankyou #fermanbmw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wolf
Nov 01, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

We're happy to hear you're happy with your purchase! Thanks for the kind review and please never hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 10, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Shogun4444

Had an issue with the service department the general manager called me the next day and took care of all my concerns very good customer service will continue to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rj yensco
Oct 10, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to my attention. I regret hearing that your service experience was not thoroughly positive, and would like to connect with you at your soonest convenience to hear more details. Our customers are our top priority, and I regret that you feel like you have been treated otherwise. Please feel free to contact me so I can resolve any concerns. I appreciate your time. John Reece, General Manager, jreece@ferman.com, 727-785-3900

October 04, 2017

"Purchase of a car"

- N73right

I went to purchase a car and had an amazing experience with Kenny. He was extremely helpful and did an amazing job with everything. I bought a 2014 428i and really appreciated the service I received and the help provided by Kenny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenny
Oct 05, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your kind review! Kenny will be happy to hear that you enjoyed working with him. Congratulations on the purchase of your 428i and thank you for choosing Ferman BMW!

August 23, 2017

"Dan really is the man!"

- Sid

I've been shopping for a car for the past 5 months. Out of the numerous dealerships I visited including, Audi and Mercedes, Ferman BMW was the best. Dan was my sales person and I made him jump through hoops time after time and he just kept coming back. They were very straight forward and gave me a price I could't say no to. Dan truly answered every single question and I had a TON. Alan the sales manager was a great guy as well. Expect to be treated like family at Ferman. My car even had to be shipped from Georgia and the process was absolutely painless. I will say that the only thing that wasn't cool was that a down payment has to be debit card or check. If they would have allowed me to put it on my credit card I would gotten a few hundred in rewards. But that is in no way the fault of the sales team, it has to do with the executives who are obviously slacking. Other then that all was good!! I love my new 430I! If you're in the market for a BMW definitely check them out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Alan
Aug 24, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Sid, we appreciate your review! We're happy to hear that Dan and Alan provided you with such excellent service. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!

August 22, 2017

"Buying my 428i"

- Richard Schultz

I have had questionable experiences with auto dealers in Florida since relocating from Wisconsin. This has not been true when dealing with the Ferman auto group. They have gone out of their way to accommodate me in every regard. I recently purchased a car from BMW in Palm Harbor, and worked with a sales person by the name of Kenny Russell. Kenny was knowledgeable and totally professional in all manners of speaking. I highly recommend this young man to anyone that is looking for a quality used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Russell
Aug 22, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We will be sure to let Kenny know how grateful you were for his knowledgeable and professional service. We strive to stand out from other dealerships, as we did for you, with our above and beyond guest-oriented care. Thank you for the recommendation and please think of us again for any of your future needs.

August 18, 2017

"Kennieth is My Ultimate Favorite Sales Guy!"

- Iris Grace

Kennieth made buying a car a very Special experience for me. He was very informative, and honest, and gave me a exceptionally great deal on my Certified Pre-Owned BMX X3 ! He was patient with me and not an aggressive salesman like most, something I was avoiding in my car search. I couldn't be more happy with how my how deal unfolded, thank you kindly Kennieth. I Hope your Boss gives you a Raise Soon' It's well deserved:)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennieth
Aug 18, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Kennieth was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

July 31, 2017

"Dan treats you like family!!!"

- Holly's first BMW

We drove over an hour to look at a used 2014 BWM X1. Not only did Dan go over all the specs in great detail, but he was straight about all the features and background that came with the vehicle. While we were filling out paperwork, Dan had another co-worker come over and entertain my younger brother who was forced to tag along. The other co-workers took a genuine interest in my brother showing him all the vehicles on the show room floor. This allowed us to finalize our deal without any added pressure. The experience made you feel like you were visiting family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Aug 01, 2017 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are pleased we could make your long drive worth it. We are proud of Dan and all our team for always making our guests feel welcome and ensuring they receive honest, trustworthy, and knowledgeable care. We see our visitors as family and always want them to receive a stress-free no-pressure purchase experience. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results