Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ferman BMW

Palm Harbor, FL

4.7
4,143 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We offer Door to Door delivery for our valued Ferman BMW guests Ferman BMW is dedicated to making your dealership experience pleasant, fast and simple. Whether your initial point of contact is through our website, as a walk-in Guest or through a phone call, our Team will provide you with a convenient, streamlined and beneficial experience at all times. You'll find one of the best selections of your favorite new BMW cars and SUVs in the Tampa Bay Area, as well as certified pre-owned BMWs, and popular late-model used cars.

31400 US Hwy 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,143 reviews

May 03, 2021

"From my first correspondence with Tom Berges, he did..."

- Pdidato

From my first correspondence with Tom Berges, he did everything in his power to make the purchase of my car flawless. Top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

"sal was fabulous! he was very accommodating, listened to..."

- mewpipink

sal was fabulous! he was very accommodating, listened to my concerns and had great follow through his team is wonderful also thankful for valet as it is so helpful accolades to Ferman BMW and their team best, mary ellen werner-adamski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Chris was really nice and helpfulKeep me informed on..."

- WALLYHUMBERT

Chris was really nice and helpful Keep me informed on what was happening and got me in and out fast dealer ship was nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Courteous, efficient service. All requests met in one..."

- gmpranzo

Courteous, efficient service. All requests met in one visit.The Staff was friendly. The complimentary wash and interior cleaning was better than the $25.00 car wash. It was excellent and appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"We originally were going to buy another brand, but the..."

- jefflinn0066

We originally were going to buy another brand, but the dealership sold the car we wanted. Having previously dealt with Ferman, and been extremely happy, we decided to get another BMW. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and accommodating. So much so, that we decided to get a second car in addition. We highly recommend Ferman and its wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

"FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly...."

- stardrouse

FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly. PERFECT combination. Very happy with my New BMW. I live Driving again! A big Thank you to Mario and Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 30, 2021

"We are enjoyed both new and used cars with Bmw regardless..."

- JRWESTERN

We are enjoyed both new and used cars with Bmw regardless of the make a BMW we have had excellent service treatment both new and used cars we can enjoy working with Nick Hawk who has a great interface for the customer service team thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"My service advisor it’s very honest and has a great..."

- condonsmith

My service advisor it’s very honest and has a great knowledge on cars I really appreciate his recommendation and services on time matter , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I was pleased with the service provided and the quality..."

- CGGATOR

I was pleased with the service provided and the quality of the work The staff was professional and courteous. Work was completed promptly and as scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Love Ferman BMW Always available to work around my..."

- Jmoyles

Love Ferman BMW Always available to work around my schedule and great deals/pricing Service department is always there to assist My ‘go to’ dealership for all things BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 4,143 results