About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Keller.
Mary Keller
Mary Keller, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Mary Keller

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Mary Keller

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Bimmer Verified Customer

I had a Prompt and expert experience . Great service! would use this department for all my needs! From the greeter to the valet guy, everything was delightful and went smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Karl Alvarez

Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JBOSTIC71 Verified Customer

Great service and everyone was very helpful! I always have excellent service and appreciate all that Mary Keller does for me as her client. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez , Stefanie in service.

Nov 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- jlapeas Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Great customer service. Sales person was excellent. Entire team made the entire process enjoyable. I’m glad we chose Ferman as we received a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Karl Alvarez

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- GLACHAPEL Verified Customer

Excellent attention to detail from everyone, Nick Hawk saw that all my concerns where taken care of.and Parts manager Joe Smitha coordinated my tire purchase with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, great crew"

- mesch48 Verified Customer

Didn't know what model we wanted to replace our old Z3, so Lamar and Mary set us up with a 2-day test drive. So glad they did, because the car we thought we wanted - wasn't. Mary went out of her way to put us in a car we would like, and the exact color and style just happened to be delivered while we were there! Serendipity! They prepped it and we drove it home. We love our new 430i ... and Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Phil Bennis, Karl Alvarez , Lamar Lewis and Alex "the Genius" who showed us how everything works (and patiently re-explained some of it)

Oct 18, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making it happen is what Ferman does!"

- devildogjoer Verified Customer

If you need something done and you need it 5 minutes ago call Jamie! She always performs the impossible! Ferman BMW Service is extraordinarily accommodating. The entire staf is always friendly and smiling as I arrive. Once again Thank You Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always courteous and efficient "

- darla1959 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with Karl, Mary and Nick. They make it so easy to bring my car in and communication is always on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Karl Alvarez

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Amazing Dealership Experience"

- tuber1107

From start to finish, the Ferman team was outstanding. Treated me like part of the family. Thank you to Karl Alvarez and Mary Keller for making this car purchasing experience outstanding. This is why I am a loyal customer of Ferman BMW and always will be in the future. Highly recommend Ferman for your automotive needs and especially Ferman BMW for allowing me the opportunity to own yet another Ultimate Driving Machine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Byrd"

- paige2212 Verified Customer

Jamie is exceptional - he’s been so accommodating and helpful we have greatly appreciated his professionalism and willingness to provide us with exceptional service. He has made our situation more bearable for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team!"

- Awad87

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller is a valuable asset to Ferman BMW. My Wife and I would like to thank Mary Keller for another excellent experience!! We love our new X5! Mary once again went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185