About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Keller.
Mary Keller
Mary Keller, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Mary Keller

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Mary Keller

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Exemplified"

- Battgirrl

Being that I am in the service industry myself, I can honestly say what a fantastic, smooth, and satisfying experience I had at Ferhman BMW! Mary, Tómas, and Karl all contributed to my New BMW lease! I am very pleased and thankful for these three and I will be sure to refer my friends and family here. Thanks again Mary for your help! Very satisfied !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Karl Alvarez , Stone

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team that will get it done!"

- Hinestosh

The Ferman team recently took care of me as I neared the end of my lease. Both Mary and Kenny were great we’re great to work with. Communication was quick and clear, they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and we landed on a fair deal for a new vehicle. Toby handled my inspection which was quick and easy. Erin did my final paperwork, again super quick and easy. Overall great customer service by all people there always asking if I was being helped, if I wanted food/snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Hinestosh!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Mbrandon

The car buying experience and customer service was superb! I was meet w/ a smile and introduced to a wonderful sales assosiate. She provided me with several choices and ultimely helped me find the perfect car at an AWESOME Price. The dealership went above and beyond and evan through in an extra upgrade to the car at no extra cost. Today im a proud owner of a Brand new 2018 3 series Bmw. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Brandon for your review!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- jnw0001 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! Integrity, client service, and professionalism are the characteristics of its employees. Ms. Mary Keller was exceptional from start to finish, searching to actually buying. My fourth car bought from the Ferman Family. When you fund something that works, keep with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

jnw0001 responded

In my haste, I erred in rating Alan Mazur three stars vice five stars. Alan’s assistance in completing the necessary paperwork was superb! Mr. Mazur’s professionalism and competence were most definitely FIVE STAR worthy.

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class "

- lorendah Verified Customer

The Ferman dealer in Palm Harbor is amazing. We have had the great fortune to work with Mary and the team on 3 different car transactions. It’s a pleasure even when you need to have a service the way they make you feel like your the only guest of the day! Thank you Mary and the Fernan Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wilder

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Lorendah!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of issue "

- TARI.ROJAS Verified Customer

You took care of recall and oil change as well as wheel making a squeak noise. I received great service. My car was done as promised on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Wilder

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Tari for the review!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"M4 yearly "

- shaker.brock Verified Customer

Ferman is wonderful. Their people and quality are what brings me back. I hope to buy my future cars from them. Keep up the excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Russell, Douglas Wilder

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- VIC_TROIA Verified Customer

Every time we visit Ferman BMW we are treated like family. Everyone goes out of their way to help us and ask if we need anything. Sales staff is helpful and informative. Service staff was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- BUGS62 Verified Customer

Excellent management, sales and finance team. This is my 7th purchase from Ferman BMW. A friendly, helpful team that makes you feel like family. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people selling great vehicles"

- Trip&Missy

Our purchase of a new 2019 BMW X3 was a friendly, professional experience from start to finish. Dan and Mary were attentive yet never pushy and VERY patient with us as we worked out which vehicle we wanted. Once we decided on color/options, the staff at Ferman BMW worked very hard to find us a vehicle that matched our request. We were afraid that we would have to wait 4-6 weeks on an ordered vehicle, but Dan and Mary were able to find us one and had it shipped in quickly. These salespeople were great at meeting our every need and addressing any concerns immediately. Dan called every day from the time we located the car out of state until it was delivered, keeping us informed throughout the process. When we went to close on the purchase, there was a miscommunication and we wound up with a 2019 model instead of the 2018 that we had planned on. The factory rebate that we figured into the price was not available on the newer car but Karl was very accommodating and made the deal work. Dan and Mary even bought us a coffee mug and BMW hats for the kids! (Karl bought me a set of upgraded floor mats:) I would highly recommend Ferman BMW to anyone in the market for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Karl Alvarez

Jun 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185