About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Keller.
Mary Keller
Mary Keller, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Mary Keller

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Mary Keller

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ctjwc

Second time I’ve used Mary Keller to find the right BMW. She makes it super easy, AJ did a brilliant job on the terms of the deal and paperwork and Toby, their BMW ‘genius’, quickly synced all my technology and showed me all the cool tricks. Great people, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , AJ Bonnett-Clarke

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DONSLAHETKA Verified Customer

Mary & Karl were absolutely great and answer every. They treated us like family which is very important to us. Excellent service all the to closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying "

- Bartus

My expiernce from beginning to end was absolute amazing. Alex went above and beyond to get my perfect car at the right price. I will definitely be coming back in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wolf, Erin Chaparro

Dec 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary Keller is the Best!"

- AlpinaB7

I have purchased several cars from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller was my 1st sales person back in 2008 when I purchased my original 745li. The whole experience is the true reason I keep returning to Ferman for my vehicle purchases. Mary is exceptional at customer service and makes the entire process smooth. Mary & I have become friends and I will continue use and refer her for all future purchases. Today she took care of us and made the purchase of our 2018 X5 so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Alan Mazur

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, simple, transparent and kind"

- r3333333

Mary Jo was fantastic to work with. She met me at the dealership at 7:00 PM due to me not being able to leave work during the daytime. She had everything organized and ready for me to look over. The pricing of the car was by far the best I saw in my searching and they even accepted my car with a rebuilt title and 102,000 miles as a trade in and matched the CarMax purchase offer. The other dealerships I met with around Tampa were only willing to pay 1/3 what CarMax offered. While I was signing title and registration documents, Mary Jo went above and beyond by transferring over all of my belongings from my old car to my new car with impeccable detail. What's more, a small GPS chip not visible without knowing where it was. I called the next day and Mary Jo packaged it up and mailed it to me. My experience was void of smoke and mirrors, transparent, more than fair in terms of value and amenable to my needs. I will definitely consider repeating my experience with them when I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Airbag Replacement "

- BaselessPeak Verified Customer

I was very happy with the result. It was done within the same day given that I was told it would take longer, and my car looked cleaner when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Bimmer Verified Customer

I had a Prompt and expert experience . Great service! would use this department for all my needs! From the greeter to the valet guy, everything was delightful and went smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Karl Alvarez

Nov 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JBOSTIC71 Verified Customer

Great service and everyone was very helpful! I always have excellent service and appreciate all that Mary Keller does for me as her client. Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez , Stefanie in service.

Nov 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- jlapeas Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Great customer service. Sales person was excellent. Entire team made the entire process enjoyable. I’m glad we chose Ferman as we received a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Senko, Karl Alvarez

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- GLACHAPEL Verified Customer

Excellent attention to detail from everyone, Nick Hawk saw that all my concerns where taken care of.and Parts manager Joe Smitha coordinated my tire purchase with service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185