Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Keller.
Mary Keller
Mary Keller at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Mary Keller

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Mary Keller

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch customer service! Mary is the fairy godmother,..."

- Medusa Verified Customer

Top notch customer service! Mary is the fairy godmother, go trade your pumpkin in for a gem, I’m sure she will find your perfect fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We originally were going to buy another brand, but the..."

- jefflinn0066 Verified Customer

We originally were going to buy another brand, but the dealership sold the car we wanted. Having previously dealt with Ferman, and been extremely happy, we decided to get another BMW. Everyone we dealt with was very knowledgeable and accommodating. So much so, that we decided to get a second car in addition. We highly recommend Ferman and its wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my fourth car through Ferman BMW. Mary Keller..."

- gatorwaugh Verified Customer

This was my fourth car through Ferman BMW. Mary Keller has been my “go to” consultant with each of those transactions. The Porsche was just kismet this time. Would recommend Mary without hesitation. She really works to get what’s best for her customers. She is the reason we kept coming back. Plus, I like a solid German Engineered car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cox

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth vehicle I have bought at Ferman BMW,..."

- gatorwaugh

This was the fourth vehicle I have bought at Ferman BMW, but the first non BMW product. Mary Keller has been by sales connection with each purchase and she is simply the best. She goes out of her way to create the best experience possible for her clients and is available to assist after the sale. I have really enjoyed my three previous BMWs and the service provided. But I kept coming back because of Mary. If you want a BMW and great service, ask for Mary Keller! Love our “new” Porsche though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cox

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect..."

- alan.l.nelson Verified Customer

Detailing of car was at most 8/10, but from BMW I expect 10/10. Also, floor mats smelled strongly of cigarettes. Sales finance and admin were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made sure I got..."

- hannah.flick21 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made sure I got what I wanted and was happy with my purchase. They even followed up with me after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with everything there service was..."

- amiru Verified Customer

I’m very happy with everything there service was excellent and BMW Genius knows everything also manager personally assisted me And he has very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Karl Alvarez

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always top notch service, no matter how small or how..."

- Hde976 Verified Customer

Always top notch service, no matter how small or how major your needs are, everyone from the mechanics to the Service dept to Sales and Finance has always consistently delivered EXCELLENT service throughout the years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese , Jazer Segura

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cesar is the best Service Manager around!! Always gets..."

- TJESUS3334 Verified Customer

Cesar is the best Service Manager around!! Always gets the job done and goes above and beyond to ensure that your maintenance needs are taken care of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and staff was great . Price was fair. Mary and..."

- rcoia Verified Customer

Service and staff was great . Price was fair. Mary and Dave were excellent. We buy a lot of cars from Ferman and will continue too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Karl Alvarez

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095

2021 BMW X1

$40,095

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155

2021 BMW X1

$40,155

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070

2021 BMW X3

$50,070

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500

2018 BMW X1

$26,500

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695

2021 BMW X3 M

$82,695

used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800

2019 Honda Civic Type R

$38,800