About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Keller.
Mary Keller
Mary Keller, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Mary Keller

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Mary Keller

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Byrd"

- paige2212 Verified Customer

Jamie is exceptional - he’s been so accommodating and helpful we have greatly appreciated his professionalism and willingness to provide us with exceptional service. He has made our situation more bearable for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Byrd

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team!"

- Awad87

This is my 3rd BMW purchase from Ferman BMW. Mary Keller is a valuable asset to Ferman BMW. My Wife and I would like to thank Mary Keller for another excellent experience!! We love our new X5! Mary once again went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience! "

- miranda.polselli Verified Customer

Mary Keller was amazing from the beginning to the end of our car buying experience! Now, my husband and I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Miranda for your review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service / Great Establishment / Wonderful Showroom"

- NKANJI Verified Customer

Jamie is my advisor and she is awesome. Have been buying and servicing my cars here for over 12 years. Purchase a 740i and a 745i and customer service remains as strong as ever. I currently do not drive a BMW, my son's car was in service, but I'm looking to move back to a BMW from my CLS 63 I travel almost 50 miles to go to this dealership past other BMW dealers that are closer. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience Leasing "

- ryanpolselli

My wife and I leased a car yesterday... First, I should say that buying or leasing a car has never been an “enjoyable” experience for me. I have had one or two times in my life when the experience was “OK” and I didn’t walk away feeling disgruntled but that’s about as far as it goes for me. Yesterday, however, was completely different than anything I have experienced before. I actually enjoyed my experience from start to finish and left with a huge smile on my face. Here’s what happened: When we arrived we really just wanted to take a few minutes and browse the inside models as well as some of the models we were interested in on the lot outside by ourselves without having to attend to anyone hounding us with a million questions and stepping on our heels. The staff was not only perceptible enough to sense it but respectful enough to encourage it. As soon as we had a question however, someone was ready to assist. We worked with Mary Keller. If I had to name a single factor that made my experience amazing it would be her. She was laid back and made us instantly feel comfortable but at the same time she was eager to jump through any hoop for us. I could tell that she genuinely wanted to make us happy and it made me feel good. Plus, she kept us laughing the whole time. She introduced us to everyone at every step of the way through the process and made us feel as if we were VIPs. Everyone she introduced us to made us feel the same way. She introduced us to Alex who was literally a tech genius and able to answer some very specific tech questions, the sales manager Alan who took the time to come by more than once to check on us, and Scott from finance who workwd us trough the signature process in record time (I have never seen anyone that efficient with paperwork). As we left, I was so appreciative of the way I was treated and the effort everyone made to make our experience what it was that I decided to write this review and had Mary write down everyone’s name so I was sure I had them correct. To all of you that helped me and my wife yesterday I am grateful. To anyone considering buying or leasing a car I think you will be well served. After yesterday, I personally won’t ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ryan for your review!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Experience"

- SHEILAJOY52 Verified Customer

Have bought several cars from Mary Keller. She’s knowledgeable helpful and does everything to help you get the car you want. SHES THE BEST👍🏼👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Sheila for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. "

- tstives Verified Customer

Mary is a great sales person. She easily explained all the bells and whistles on the car. BMW's can be complicated. Joe made the paperwork as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is fantastic!"

- myracooley Verified Customer

Jimmy is always friendly and professional. He is always on top of things. Keeps us informed of progress. He keeps an open line of communication!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Jimmy Whaley

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Myra for your review!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic"

- TGordon Verified Customer

I have been coming to this dealership for years and will continue to do so, I highly recommend it to others. They treat me like family and I enjoy every visit. I was taken care of by, Mary Keller, Joe Cleaver and Tomas Hernandez, they went above and beyond to help make the deal work for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Joe Cleaver

Aug 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy buying process "

- J.owers46

Easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Very relaxing environment. Staff was very friendly knowledgeable especially Mary Keller who I dealt with through the majority of the process. Definitely would highly recommend Ferman BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Phil Bennis

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185