About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina, Thermal California and Circuit of the Americas in Austin Texas.

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle purchase experience "

- Terence89

Robert and everyone at Ferman BMW were extremely helpful and went well above and beyond the level of service of any other dealership. Robert truly will do everything that he can to make you feel comfortable, informed and confident in your purchase decision. I never felt pressured and would recommend Robert Chodorowski and hi team (AJ, Toby and Alan) to anyone who appreciates knowledge of their products and trustworthy guidance in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Alan Mazur , AJ

Nov 15, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Terence for your review!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Foreman the best dealership"

- lester30 Verified Customer

Our bought new car , have been very easy and fast. Mrs Robert Chodorowski is professional and We are very appreciate for him so much. this car make me so happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new X3"

- JanetB

It really is a beautiful vehicle with lots of safety features that we love. Great sales and service people and experts to help you understand all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A J Clarke

Nov 08, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Janet for your review!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars!"

- AmandaA

Robert was very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He took the time to walk us through the car, the test drive and everything in between! 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car had an alarm problem and a non start after stopping "

- MYROD2 Verified Customer

My key caused the alarm to go off. The non-start problem could not be duplicated. Above field Title won't except any more script.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Kenny Russell, Joe Cleaver , Doug - service advisor

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review. "

- TRACIER127 Verified Customer

My car needed a service and brakes. Everything was covered under the maintance package. They got me in and out in no time and text me updates. Class act. Another great visit. Go see Robert for a car and use Joe for service. Both great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Nov 05, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Robert! "

- Luiza

Professional staff, great cars, friendly people, great location... there are much good words I can say about Ferman BMW. Before I decided which car I am going to buy I spent few hours with Robert Chodorowski. He is GREAT sales advisor! Very honest and professional. You can trust him. I love my car and I will be back to Ferman BMW soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another BMW"

- Rey

Robert and Alan were amazing. They worked extremely hard to get me into another BMW. Aweseme experience as always. I would definitely recommend Ferman BMW and Robert Chodorowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Rey for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and service."

- Tedflo

Since a moment when I get to Ferman BMW first time, everything was perfect. Friendly staff always welcoming me warm. I am really happy that I meet mr. Robert Chodorowski. He helped me to make proper choice about my new car and he answered all my questions and concerns. The most important is that mr. Chodorowski was always ready to help me with some questions during first few days with my 3 series. I definitely recommend Ferman BMW and always ask for Robert at the front desk. He will help you to make a right choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ted for your review!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around!"

- Snowhite

Every time I visit your dealership my expectations are exceeded in every aspect. Robert Chodorowski is very professional, top of the line client advisor and overall a great man to deal with! I will NOT go anywhere else to purchase a car because of HIM! I recommended many of my friends to see Robert and he managed to sell a car every one of them. Service department didn’t disappoint either, always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Alvarez

Nov 01, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185