About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina, Thermal California and Circuit of the Americas in Austin Texas.

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted "

- c.aponte14 Verified Customer

Big thanks to Robert Chodorowski who made it happen for me. I live 2 hours away from the dealer and he handled everything super smoothly from getting info to financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always taken care of quickly."

- penntim1 Verified Customer

Each time I visit Ferman BMW I am treated very nice. Service is completed in less time than anticipated. Employees are always very professional. Car is always very clean after being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRUE FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Carsavy123

My sales representative, Robert, was tremendously helpful getting me the deal I was comfortable with. A true professional. I highly recommend him. The service manager, Jamie, took great care to make sure the car was as close to brand new as possible. I am extremely happy with my experience at Ferman BMW and will be back when I’m ready to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Joe Cleaver

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to purchase your new or used vehicle!"

- Robert,BMWX6

First of all, the performance, value and style of BMW vehicles enticed us to take one for a test drive. We went to the Palm Harbor BMW store because it was closest to our home. We met Robert Chodorowski and we both agreed that he knew more about the vehicles he was selling that any car salesman we had ever met. We are business owners and can totally appreciate an employee knowing their "stuff"! This is our third vehicle purchase from Ferman BMW and we absolutely love our new 2019 x6 and are totally satisfied with Ferman. Thanks guys! Sincerely, Terry and Jeannie White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Robert for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Passionate team!"

- LINDACHEN08 Verified Customer

What a fantastic group of knowledgeable team members! Didn’t expect to fall in love with two cars and leave with both. Love the passion at Ferman BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Linda for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer centered"

- docfinn1 Verified Customer

I found Mr Alvarez and Mr Chodorowski very helpful in addressing the questions I had and were always trying to get me the best car deal for me—certainly not just selling me “any car”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- RCHODOROWSKI0 Verified Customer

Again Ferman BMW never disappoints. Took my X5 for service and the experience from the beginning to the end was very pleasant one. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership on the west coast"

- momoney1

I have purchased 10 cars from Karl and the Ferman BMW dealership and every time it’s been a pleasure . Thank you Karl, Rob and Ferman for all you did to make this experience just as amazing as the last. Best, Angie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new X3 "

- Adimicco14 Verified Customer

Dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Even made sure car had tint installed before I picked up the same day. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Alan Mazur

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t have been easier with Robert C. "

- JoshP

No high pressure sales, no typical dealer tactics. You’re not going to get the best deal right out of the gate, but if you’re willing to endure a little negotiation, you’re going to walk away happy. Joe, the F&I guy was good too. Everybody is so friendly and makes you feel like they want your repeat business. Completely opposite feel of Audi dealers and about on par with MB dealers in GA. If we decide to stay loyal to BMW we will definitely be back to Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank You Josh for you review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185