About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina and Thermal California

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Leasing Experience"

- Kristin

Robert made leasing my BMW a smooth and pleasant experience. He is very knowledgeable, polite, and provides excellent service. I would recommend him and Ferman BMW to anyone looking to purchase or lease a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Kristin for your review!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and pleasant car buying experience."

- BMW4life

Robert was the consummate professional. He really facilitated a comprehensive but expedited purchase, and put me at ease throughout the whole. The Ferman BMW staff were also very helpful and informative without being overbearing. I highly recommend Robert to anyone looking for an efficient and pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez , Stone Quevil

May 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication and professional "

- linka

I had a great experience with Robert Chodorowski. I came into Ferman BMW for a certified pre-owned vehicle and was greeted with professionalism and honesty. Robert was able to reference all his resources including various Ferman dealerships to help me find a vehicle in my taste and price range. Robert made the car buying experience as smooth and effortless as possible. He showed dedication and sophistication that can be difficult to find in dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"340i replacement "

- Worldcup

After my car was damaged by Ferman service/Car wash whom ever I spent three weeks back and forth trying to get it fixed as it was 3 weeks old. Eventually frustration took over, and Robert helped me find a better replacement. I suffered great financial loss, and will def not be coming back to Ferman for my future BMW needs. But overall Robert was excellent with helping me resolve a problem the dealership should have taken ownership. Like the Porsche’s my family will be buying BMW’s at BertSmith. Again, Robert was great sales manager really didn’t give me anything worth while for my car in 4 weeks total I lost 10k because your service department is terrible at best. Regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and follow up "

- Chark

Didn’t expect to walk into the dealership and walk out with a car, but we had a fantastic and easy experience. Robert was very helpful and incredibly easy to work with. Even follow up was excellent. There was no sales pressure from either Robert or the Sales Managwr who checked how we were doing throughout without the usual “Let me send my manager over.” Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

May 07, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Chark!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" World Class "

- Big Daddy

From the start the salesman was very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured just empowered to make the right decision. The team ferman went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The customer service was outstanding. They had arranged a ride for me when I came in to the airport. The salesman were up front and honest on the phone before I made the trip to look at cars. This is the way carbine should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

May 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 X5"

- Malaka13

Robert was very helpful , excellent service . Smooth, fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you again!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Laura

Robert Chodorowski is awesome. I recently purchased my first BMW and he made the experience a great one! He was very patient, very personable and answered all my questions, and even all of my parent’s questions, with a very friendly and positive attitude. Robert is very knowledgeable about the cars and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back to buy another one. Karl and Tomas are also awesome! I knew what I wanted and they made it happen. The team at Ferman BMW of Palm Harbor are like the cars they sell, a well crafted machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez , Karl Alvarez

Apr 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Laura for your review! We look forward to working with you again!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman BMW Means Family"

- BMWNewbie Dr. T.

I could certainly feel the warmth and professionalism once I walked into the Ferman BMW dealership. From the front desk staff to the sales manager, I was greeted and made to feel like I was part of the family. I could have gone anywhere (and actually did go to another BMW dealership in the area) but chose to buy my first BMW at Ferman. There was no pressure like I experienced at the other dealership. My client advisor Robert C. took time to let me test drive several X5s before finding my perfect new ride. I’m so glad I am part of the Ferman BMW family now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared in Finance

Apr 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We're happy to have you as a part of our Ferman BMW family as well! Thank you for taking the time to send us your review!!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Purchasing Experience "

- Rick 58

When we stopped in at Ferman in May of 2017., we were just looking to see where our future BMW dealer will be located. I had no intention to buy a car at that time. I was waiting to close a deal on another car as my down payment. But after Robert Chodorowski showed the certified pre-owned 4 series, I was getting interested. Then after we talked numbers and made arrangements to have the car shipped back to Pennsylvania, I was hooked. I felt I had a fair deal with extended warranty and shipping. And I never felt pressured to make the deal. Ferman is a first class operation. They treated me better than any dealership I have dealt with in the past. We have recommended them to our friends here in Florida and to our friends and neighbors back in Pennsylvania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X1

$21,778

2015 BMW X5

$36,980

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520