About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina and Thermal California

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- NYBOYS6101 Verified Customer

I purchased my 2010 328i at Ferman BMW in 2013. Keeping up with the scheduled maintenance has my BMW looking good and running like a new BMW. The customer service has always been too notch. I can only think of one situation where something wasn't thoroughly explained to me. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car"

- dstonich Verified Customer

Went in for service, decided to buy a CPO if trade value was sufficient. Overall a good experience, except short staffed in business office so I was there 5 1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Douglas Wilder

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience getting my first BMW"

- Powermanmk

I had a great experience from the first test drives through working on the car offer, finance area and also the delivery of my gorgeous 430i Gran Coupe. Robert did a great job from start to finish. The service department looked very comfortable and should be a nice experience later when I do have service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to doing business with you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as always!"

- BlloydTbird

Ferman BMW continues to provide the best experience a car buyer could ask for; personable sales advisors, helpful and attentive managers and a responsive general manager eager to help ensure customers feel appreciated. I just took delivery of a brand new 2018 BMW i3s, my third vehicle purchased from Ferman since September of last year. Robert, my sales advisor, went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. Karl, the general sales manager, made me feel welcomed each time I stopped by the dealership. No pressure, just how can the help. Bob, the general manager, provided guidance where necessary to ensure my deals met my expectations. I won’t purchase a BMW anywhere else! I love these guys. Thank you!! Ps. Robert is absolutely amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Karl Alvarez

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We look forward to working with you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd BMW From Ferman"

- maggied

This is my second BMW from Ferman, and working with the same great guys. I called on the way over Friday afternoon, spoke with Kenny and told him what I was looking for. By the time I arrived an hour later, Alan, Karl and Kenny had vehicles waiting for me, with quotes ready to go for test drives. The Team works together to get the job done and they make it seamless. The car I wanted was going through the CPO process in service, but they had it ready for me to pick up the next morning. Scott and Robert delivered me the vehicle and had everything waiting for me to sign as soon as I got there. Love this Team & love buying my cars from Kenny & Robert- Ferman BMW has my loyalty! P.S. Cant wait to bring this new bad boy in to see Jimmy in service down the road - another favorite on the Team! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Maggie!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Experience with Kenny, Robert and Alan!"

- HunterB13

I’ve been to a couple of dealerships around the Tampa area and my experience at Ferman BMW exceeded the rest. Kenny, Robert and Alan stewarded us through the buying process not with pushy sales tactics, but with knowledge and recommendations that allowed us to arrive at the right car choice. Pleasant, professional and informational experience all around. We will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thanks for your review, Hunter!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job : service techs."

- APOLLOBEACHPLUMBING Verified Customer

I asked my service advisor to make sure the tires were inspected due to noise and sensors in the front ;they did not check them even though I know the tires are getting worn from inside the service advisor said everything is fine tires have a lot of tread left; however at 17,000 miles I'm pretty sure they need to be replaced I know they're not fine. Nothing was checked off on inspection sheet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sean Dunham

Robert, Alan, and Erin were very helpful and easy to work with when my wife and I came in to get a new car for her. It was such a great experience that I came back 4 days later and we got one for me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Erin Chaparro

Jun 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review, Sean!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- kcscott21

My car buying experience at Ferman BMW was great from start to finish. Robert in sales, Alan in management, and Erin in finance were all wonderful. I would certainly consider buying from Ferman in the future, and I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Erin Chaparro

May 30, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What all car dealers should aspire to be. "

- Zimariver2

My husband and I had a truly wonderful experience at Ferman BMW. No pushy salespeople or sales pitch. Robert was great to work with, as was Erin and everyone we met was friendly and attentive. The purchase of our vehicle was a breeze and we will definitely return when we’re ready to purchase our next BMW. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro

May 29, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185