About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski, Client Advisor, Ferman BMW
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina, Thermal California and Circuit of the Americas in Austin Texas.

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary"

- watchtime0 Verified Customer

Robert was very achnowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole experience pleasent and stress free. I would recommend Ferman BMW and there staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional family experience "

- Teri

I purchase a car every 2-3 years. This is the first time I choose a BMW. I tried this dealership about 10 years ago and was disappointed in their lack of concern. This time was a total different experience. I’m just a short time they made you feel like family. Everyone was professional. Every employee said hello as they passed. It was a very pleasant welcoming experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver, Karl Alvarez , Stone helped me with my technology

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW X5 "

- Ghjiddr

Robert and the entire team were great to work with! Robert is not a pushy sales man. In fact he was more concerned about us finding the right vehicle by ordering exactly what we want, rather than trying to sell something in stock. My only complaint is that this review requires me to put in the email password and the username. Makes no sense to force customers to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Maurilio Purpura

When you buy a car is never easy....I had the most positive experience at Ferman Bmw. Thomas (the manager) and Robert (the sales person) they worked in team, incredibly fast and clear, they satisfied and passed my expectations. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!!!"

- SR

This is the second car we bought from Ferman BMW and the people and process could not have been better. They were easy to work with and honest in their dealings. A big thank you to Robert Chodorowski, our sales associate - Robert was friendly, fair and most of all honest and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Chaparro, Karl Alvarez , Stone - BMW Genius

Jan 04, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great BMW Dealership"

- austria21

Buying BMWs from Ferman BMW for many years. Since the beginning I always dealt with Robert Chodowski. Robert is very knowledgeable and knows the ins and outs of BMW. He helped me purchase a gorgeous Alpina Frozen Blue B7 which is a very unique and rare car made BMW and then tuned by Alpina in Germany. He also updated me all the time about the cars delivery process, directed me through the purchase process and walked me through the cars options so that I got a better understanding of the car when it arrived at the dealership. In review Ferman BMW with its knowledgeable staff is a great place and Robert definitely should be your key person to buy you next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with Robert Chodoroski and Thomas."

- Wandacarlo

A great experience with with Robert a great salesman and Thanks to Thomas for all that was done. Will definitely recommend the dealership to all of my friends. Thanks, Wanda Carlo and Dean Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Hernandez

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- noleboy55

I've been servicing my M4 at Ferman BMW for a few months now. I can confidently say this is the best BMW dealership in the area. After such positive experiences with the service dept we decided to buy our next BMW from Ferman as well. And again another positive experience. Robert was amazing, very patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Stone also helped us through the delivery process, he was very professional as well. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bennis , Stone Quevli

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT Five Star Service! "

- Ericka

My experience at Ferman BMW was Fantastic ! I am extremely satisfied with the five star service that I received from Robert Chodorowski and Karl Alvarez,(Sales Manager). I am looking forward to establishing a long term relationship in the years to come. Mr. Chodorowski was very pleasant to work with and his level of professionalism and knowledge are impressive. Overall, I am impressed and very satisfied with all of the staff that I met when I leased my 330i! I am so HAPPY with the car! It’s exactly what I wanted. Ericka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Edward Pacuch , Karl Alvarez , AJ Clark

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ericka for your review!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership "

- vazquesjr Verified Customer

Amazing place, thanks to Cesar for his help, very professional team. The car service was completed within the time frame that I was told, thanks Ferman BMW for the good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Tereso, Tomas Hernandez

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (600 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185