Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Chodorowski.
Robert Chodorowski
Robert Chodorowski at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Chodorowski

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

BMW owner since 2006. M Certified. Multiple BMW Salesperson of the Month. Trained in all BMW models in classrooms and on the track in South Carolina, Thermal California and Circuit of the Americas in Austin Texas.

287 Reviews of Robert Chodorowski

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where on top of the game. Everything went to plan...."

- ginger8 Verified Customer

They where on top of the game. Everything went to plan. Plus they went out of the way to pick me up airport. Most the paper was done when I arrived and was on my way home to Panama City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was amazing and explained everything about my car...."

- keithlharrison Verified Customer

Robert was amazing and explained everything about my car. I love when a salesman can answer every question I have plus be available after the sale for a follow up. He said I’d fall in love with my 328d and he was absolutely correct. Joe, in the finance department helped me create a package that fits my future needs for upkeep and I really appreciate it, plus my interest rate was amazing. Go see Robert for your next purchase and ask for Joe if he’s available when you’re ready for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Cleaver

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from the beginning to the end. The guys..."

- Neilvant

Great experience from the beginning to the end. The guys were on top of everything and very informative. Robert Chodorowski and David were very helpful and provide world class customer service. Aaron the finance manager has great attention to detail and provided great help in finance; no pressure presentation of warranties. The BMW Genius rep provided a thorough introduction to the vehicle and its features considering that I was in a tight bind to get back to work and gave me all the highlights I needed to; had I had more time I know we could’ve gone in more detail on the plethora of tech aspects of the vehicle. Highly recommend the dealership and highly recommend you spend the extra money on warranties as most of the products provide value considering the cost of your investment; short term it seems like a waste of money purchasing the warranties but long term you will reap the benefits of any mechanical breakdowns (highly computerized vehicles tend to have higher repair costs which warranties will save money down the road). Long story short check out Ferman BMW and go see Robert Chodorowski for a passionate BMW aficionado and upbeat guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very positive, friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a..."

- stevenlewis95 Verified Customer

very positive, friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was a pleasure to purchase our new vehicle from Robert Chodoroski and Alan Mansur. They both professional and upbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Robert Chodorowski was very thorough..."

- akats111 Verified Customer

My salesperson Robert Chodorowski was very thorough throughout the whole sales process. He helped me get my dream car just they way I wanted it. Joe Cleaver in Finance was very good as well. Definitely recommend Ferman BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Joe Cleaver

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very disappointed with BMW as a car maker. I..."

- Dabears Verified Customer

I am very disappointed with BMW as a car maker. I purchased 2021 X3M three months ago and I am having nothing but issues with the car. The car's AC never worked and after having repaired it went out again. The 2019 M5 had issues as well, with body panels coming a part. BMW is producing the ultimate garbage machine!!!! Don't waste your time and money!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasant to purchase, the salesman was very..."

- jpprecision Verified Customer

It was pleasant to purchase, the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. We asked lots of questions and he answered them all in an understandable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Scott Douglas

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Chodorowski was my salesperson and he was the..."

- lawrence.serronico Verified Customer

Robert Chodorowski was my salesperson and he was the best! Very knowledgeable about BMW. Good cars at good prices. I highly recommend this dealership and Robert !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david theado

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We leased a X5 recently. Robert was very professional and..."

- Kwagsteph Verified Customer

We leased a X5 recently. Robert was very professional and courteous and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough about the sales and financing departments. They were excellent and we couldn’t be happier with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first BMW, an X5 (Diesel), in 2015 from..."

- Michelle Nerney

I purchased my first BMW, an X5 (Diesel), in 2015 from Robert Chodorowski a Sales Associate, at Ferman BMW in Palm Harbor, Florida. Robert quickly made a favorable impression not only with his understanding of BMW’s product line but also by his genuine interest in understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle. I appreciated his “no pressure” approach while he educated me and offered guidance towards the vehicle that best suited our family’s needs. What I valued the most, and ultimately was the biggest factor in my recent return to Ferman to purchase a 2021 M50i from Robert, is the history of how Robert and Ferman’s Service Department treated me after the sale was finalized. Robert always availed himself to answer questions, provide referrals, and offer oversight & follow-up even when an unexpected situation occurs (e.g., when Chicken Tortilla Soup spilled in my then new car 5 years ago -yikes). Robert has gone above and beyond on numerous occasions for me and I can not thank him enough. During my 5 year relationship with Ferman BMW, I have interacted with many fine staff members, like Sage in the Detailing Department. That man takes pride in his work. I so appreciate his attention to detail and humoring me when I gave him my “Wish List” of what I wanted him to focus on the most. He exceeded my expectations!! I also appreciate Nick Hawk and most recently Chris in service who arranged for a variety of items to be completed on my 2015 X5, including the surprise removal of a tiny dent...that vehicle looks brand new. We are grateful to Robert for arranging The Driving Experience - my husband and I picked up our new m50i at the factory in Greer, SC yesterday and had the time of our lives. So memorable and highly worth while. Highly recommend it to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hawk, Christopher Sanborn Jr. , Sage in Detailing

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095

2021 BMW X1

$40,095

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155

2021 BMW X1

$40,155

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070

2021 BMW X3

$50,070

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695

2021 BMW X3 M

$82,695

used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800

2019 Honda Civic Type R

$38,800

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500

2018 BMW X1

$26,500