Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.8
2,781 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ferman Chevrolet near Brandon is a Metro Tampa new Chevrolet, truck, and used cars dealer serving Brandon, Lakeland, Plant City, Wesley Chapel, Bradenton, Sarasota and St. Petersburg. Our goal is to become the #1 Chevrolet dealer in Florida by offering our Guests the best service, selection, value and straightforward pricing available. Contact Us today to see why more and more Chevy buyers are visiting Ferman first. Our full-service dealership also offers Chevrolet Service and Car Repair, Chevrolet Parts and Accessories as well as a Car Loan, Auto Lease and Finance Department to assist you with your auto loan and Chevrolet lease needs.

9751 Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,781 reviews

October 19, 2020

"Great time and great price. The customer service was out..."

- jonlstew777

Great time and great price. The customer service was out of this world and they got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Purchased our 2nd chevy from this location. It was the..."

- ambercruz1201

Purchased our 2nd chevy from this location. It was the easiest process. We were in and out! Phillip was awesome and took wonderful care of us. Andre in finance was fast & efficient! Definitely go here 1st. The deals are great and they work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2020

"Excellent salesman ship by Dominick. Not overbearing,..."

- sweetbrandon

Excellent salesman ship by Dominick. Not overbearing, answers questions without the BS run-around that you typically get from salesman. Dealership management makes fair deals which is more then I can say for most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2020

"Everyone was very professional and super nice. Thank you..."

- cmstaten1024@gmail.com

Everyone was very professional and super nice. Thank you all for being awesome. I will be referring customers to you all. Thanks again. Be safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Mr. Ernie was really patient and every knowledgeable when..."

- Dyllan A.

Mr. Ernie was really patient and every knowledgeable when it came to buying cars. He gave me good advice and he’s very understanding. He’s very respectful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Rocky. He did a great job..."

- mark fallis

It was a pleasure working with Rocky. He did a great job explaining the dealership and vehicle to me. The pricing of the truck was fantastic and I was treated great on my trade in. The financing was straight forward and explained fully to us. Ferman Chevrolet exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2020

"I love Ferman Chevrolet. I came in for an oil change on..."

- ashtons73

I love Ferman Chevrolet. I came in for an oil change on my Malibu and left with a 21 Trailblazer. My initial experience with Cody was good. He found the perfect car for me and my budget. As for delivery of my car, it was a bad experience. He did not do a walk through of my car or it’s features. He was not able to sync my apple phone to CarPlay. He left me hanging to go on and sell more cars. Ron Whitting my finance man was great as well. If I based Ferman on my salesman, I would never gone back. But, I base it on service and that is great.my friend bought a used car and was treated like a queen. Cody needs to learn follow through with his sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ron Whitting
October 17, 2020

"Angela Haroon was soooooo cool. She made the whole buying..."

- Angel gradiz

Angela Haroon was soooooo cool. She made the whole buying experience a breeze. If it wasnt for her i wouldnt have gotten a car. It was our first time looking for cars and she made us trust her and feel confident in our choice. I will send all my car buying friends to ANGELA HAROON. She is the best worker and new friend i willl buy my next from her too. Give this women a RASIEEEEE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Juan Martinez did a great job they were fair on my..."

- marena629

Juan Martinez did a great job they were fair on my trade-in and they gave me a fair price on the vehicle I purchased. I Was very happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Martinez
October 16, 2020

"John Copeland deserves a raise. He was very helpful and..."

- nicholas.t.waite

John Copeland deserves a raise. He was very helpful and not pushy like a typical car salesman. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Definitely will come back for my next upgrade just to work with John again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 2,781 results