Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Palm Harbor, FL

4.8
901 Reviews
We offer Door to Door Pick up and delivery for our Valued MINI Motoring guests Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. Our online dealership was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers. Please feel free to call us at the number listed above or send us an email using the contact us page.

31320 US Highway 19 N

Palm Harbor, FL

34684

Directions

By Type

Showing 901 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Matthew was the best. He helped us with getting a..."

- rbarker20

Matthew was the best. He helped us with getting a diagnosis of our Brake repair service. He was very knowledgeable and fair. It was a pleasure dealing with Matthew. We will definitely ask for Matthew whenever we need service at Ferman Mini of Tampabay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Awesome Dealership and Service Department! David in..."

- zjbcla

Awesome Dealership and Service Department! David in Service an absolute professional in every way and has helped keep my mini in top condition! I live in Wesley Chapel and drive all the way to Palm Harbor because of the way that I have been treated from Sales to Service! Keep up the great work David and Ferman Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"It is always a pleasure taking my car in for service..."

- Billyboic

It is always a pleasure taking my car in for service everybody in the service department is very friendly and willing to help And my car is always done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Ryan really took the time to help us with our new Mini..."

- ctswenson

Ryan really took the time to help us with our new Mini purchase. He has great product knowledge and took the time to educate us on the features of our new car. We really enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Always been hesitant about dealerships, but Ferman..."

- a.hessen

Always been hesitant about dealerships, but Ferman Mini/BMW are definitely different. The Mini os supposed to be a fun car to drive, so it makes perfect sense that the ‘buying’ should be simple and straight forward. No useless information, no sales scripts, no pressure. Dallas respected the fact I had already made my decision on which car I had chosen. Michael showed and explained the packages that were on offer and didn’t push any unnecessary items.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Purchased a mini from another dealer that got damaged..."

- scruffeyb

Purchased a mini from another dealer that got damaged when it was being unloaded at the dock. We had sold our car and really needed a mini quick. Sara found us another mini for us. She was wonderful and very was very on top of things. She made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Easy process. Great staff. Transaction went very..."

- chelewb

Easy process. Great staff. Transaction went very smoothly. Purchased car mainly over phone. Just had to drive to sign papers and pickup car. Sales representative (Sara), was very helpful and organized. Made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with everyone I encountered at..."

- jcole10

It was a pleasure working with everyone I encountered at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay. Since my original sales person was not available on the day of delivery "Race" jumped in and was able to get everything taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 18, 2021

"what a pleasure to work with Bob Annis not only did we..."

- ariellecohn

what a pleasure to work with Bob Annis not only did we get a very warm welcome he took the time to explain everything about the mini is knowledge is unparalleled . The entire experience was easy he did everything to accommodate us, gave me a very fair transaction . I would highly recommend dealing with him. Thank You Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Went to look at a convertible. Was greeted by my salesman..."

- RYANM19

Went to look at a convertible. Was greeted by my salesman Ryan who was excellent to work with. Would highly recommend coming here again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 901 results