About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

31320 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 490-6464

151 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"They are amazing !!"

- Mini Girl

It was great to be surrounded by Mini Coopers 😁 They were very professional and made the entire process easy. My car buying experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Such a good car buying experience!"

- FanMini

My salesperson Sarah was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and realistic. I told her what my parameters were on the phone and by my appointment (a couple of days later), she knew exactly what to show me. She was up front in all aspects. We got the deal done seamlessly. Thank you, Sarah! Ferman Mini is great. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone, including finance, wanted me to be happy with my choice of vehicle as well as the terms. I highly recommend Ferman Mini. The cars? Coopers speak for themselves - fun, fun, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2018

"buying a brand new clubman"

- Marty S

We had the pleasure of working with Ryan George as our MA. He was honest, straight forward and exceedingly knowledgeable. We were interested in ordering a new Clubman. He was able to work us through the ordering process smoothly and made us feel we ordered the car we wanted. he was fair with our trade in and was willing to negotiate a reasonable price. He was able to predict within a matter of days when the car would arrive from Oxford. I am 69 years old and over the years have taken deliver on many new cars but Ryan provided the best delivery ever. His knowledge of the car and paperwork turned into a learning experience for this old timer. My wife and I strongly recommend working with Ryan to find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Marty!

June 16, 2018

"HIghly recommned Ryan George when buying a MINI! "

- dwalter

Ryan George is an outstanding sales rep! I highly recommend him! I absolutely love my new MINI and I have Ryan to thank for it! I was looking at a different car and based on the information he learned about me he walked me over to another car that is absolutely perfect for me! He was patient, not pushy, and took the time to explain all the features of my MINI. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Douglas Opie
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, Walter!

June 14, 2018

"10/10 would recommend"

- MeanMINI

I went to two MINI dealers in the area and chose to purchase my car from Sara because she, and the rest of the team I interacted with at Ferman MINI, was excellent. Sara was my salesperson and she was friendly and welcoming from the first visit, to the order, and through delivery 7 weeks later. I found her to be honest and straightforward with her advice and didn't get any impression that she was trying to rush me or steer me in any direction I didn't want to go. Her wealth of knowledge about MINIs, including aftermarket accessories and options, helped me make the best decisions about my purchase and her obvious enthusiasm for the MINI brand is infectious. While I was waiting for my car to be shipped, I decided to add a MINI accessory. Sara very kindly, and promptly, provided me with an estimate from the service department for installation. When I received the quote, I asked her to please clarify for me why the number of labor hours was so high for installation. She took my question back to the service manager and not only provided me with a detailed explanation but also informed me the service manager had approved a reduction in the hourly labor charge for my purchase. This, I think, exemplifies the level of service provided me not only by Sara but all of the Ferman MINI employees I interacted with throughout the purchase process. When I traded in my old car and took delivery of my new car, I worked with Joe Cleaver in the finance office. He was similarly friendly and accommodating, allowing me to choose extended warranty and dealer add-on options a la carte instead of taking the "package" approach. Now I have a killer MINI and am very happy not only with my purchase but also the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manolo Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 13, 2018

"Number 4 and there will be more!"

- Bbeckthoven12@gmail.com

This is our fourth purchase from Ferman and Sarah was great. She went over and beyond in helping us with the selection of our new Mini. We will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review!

June 13, 2018

"The only place I'll by a Mini"

- WinnieCooper

Sara has helped me purchase several Minis and has been great to work with every time. She takes the time to find out exactly what I'm looking for, then works tirelessly to find me the right car and the best deal possible. And I've been treated with the same professionalism whether buying or leasing, new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Winnie!

May 30, 2018

"off the street purchase"

- joecustomer

welcomed by sales representative within a few minutes of arrival ,by Bob Annis, explained that we were not too familiar with the mini and would like the a to z presentation ,which Bob did extremely well,we purchased the vehicle ,all in all, good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Annis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review, Joe!

May 27, 2018

"Courteous No-nonsense Customer Experience"

- Woodward Cruiser

What a pleasure it was once again! I leased a new Mini Cooper through Manolo Santos for the second time, and the experience was pleasant - just the right mix of professionalism and friendliness, and respect for me as a buyer. I was involved in the entire process from start to finish, and each of my requests and concerns was taken into consideration. Thanks to the entire team for putting me in my 2018 Cooper S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manolo Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Opie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 21, 2018

"Great car-buying experience."

- JoRose

It was a pleasure dealing with this dealership from start to finish. They have the best selection of Mini's in Florida. The salesperson I dealt with, Ryan George, was exceptionally professional. I flew in to buy the car, a Mini Cooper Countryman - the hybrid model - and he arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership. All the paperwork was properly explained, followed by a detailed overview of the vehicle's attributes. He remains available by cell if I have any questions. I honestly cannot think of one improvement to suggest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Opie
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thanks for your review, JoRose!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results