About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.9

166 Lifetime Reviews

31320 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 490-6464

166 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"MINI PURCHASE"

- JayR

Ryan was very knowledgeable and informative during my time with him. No pressure. Buying and ordering of car very smooth and professional. Delivery of vehicle was smooth and all details of car went over with me. Would definitely buy another one from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Opie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever !!!"

- TinaTim

We Have bought 3 Mini's from Ferman Mini. We love the cars !! We have always had a great experience anytime we have been there whether it's buying or coming in for service . Now We have a 2019 Clubman and its awesome !! Ryan has provided us with the best experience every time we come. Ryan is an Awesome individual and that's why we always come back to see him.. I can't say enough good things about Ryan except for Ferman you are lucky you have Ryan on your Team !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 09, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- D Amrhein

Our purchase of a Countryman S was so pleasant. Our Mini Advisor, Ryan George, made the experience so enjoyable His no pressure sale presentation made us feel so relaxed. His attention to detail was greatly appreciated, along with all the time spent going over the features of our new Mini. His quick response to my calls is greatly appreciated. He is a Professional in his field1 Jim and Debbie Amrhein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Positive Experience"

- Amber

Ryan provided great, helpful information in a way that I was able to understand without feeling like he was talking down to me. The dealership overall is a friendly atmosphere. Others in the dealership introduced themselves to me and asked if I needed anything while Ryan was busy. I am excited for my new car and really hope to drive it for many years. But in the far future when I’m ready to upgrade, I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

"Always a great buying experience at Ferman Mini"

- DoxieMum

Working with Santos at Ferman Mini is always a great experience. I love getting a new car, but dread the process. Santos makes it smooth and easy. This is the second Mini we bought with him. The next time we’re in the market for a new car, we know where we’re going. Tomas Hernandez in Finance was a pleasure to work with. A shoutout to Jack Rowland for his help. Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack "MINIBee" Rowland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manolo Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

"See Sara"

- djshannon74

Sara knows her Mini’s! I have not had a better car buying experience than I had with Sara! Within an hour we found my daughter the mini of her dreams. Thank you Sara, you are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

July 24, 2018

"Ask for Sara!"

- soysauzz

I can't even put into words how helpful and thorough Sara is! From the beginning of the process there was no pressure to buy, only tons of helpful information and anecdotes to make me feel more comfortable! Not only is she charming and easy to talk to, she was able to make sure that the process of getting my dream MINI was easy and seamless. For my first time buying a car she put me at ease and made sure that everything went smoothly, not only was she able to make sure my payments were where I wanted them, she was even able to make sure the minor details were repaired before I got the car. Overall 10/10 experience at Ferman Mini! Sara truly does make it feel like you're buying a car from a friend, keep it up! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Awesome service every time!"

- KenziesMom

I cant recommend Ferman Mini highly enough! I have had my mini in for service a number of times, and have always been very impressed. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Charles was wonderful in October when my Mini had an engine issue, getting everything taken care of quickly and for less than expected. And Denise was fantastic at my last visit, making special arrangements to accommodate my work schedule, and getting everything done on time and under budget! I love my Mini and wouldn’t take it anywhere else for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Drivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"recall repair and then some "

- KellysMini2017

excellent service - 5 star love the Mini and BMW staff. also recommend getting a Mini - my favorite car! shout out to Marc, Courtney, Darlene best Service ever :) also the loader staff through BMW great!!! have a great weekend see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cerro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Great Mini Buying Experience!"

- NSherman

Bought our first Mini, a 2019 Cooper S Convertible, from Ryan George at Ferman Mini. We can honestly say it was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable on the Mini brand and you can tell really loves them. We had planned to shop around quite a bit looking for a new car, looking at different vehicles because we weren’t sure what we wanted. Mini was our 2nd stop and on our way home from the dealership, we decided we were buying. Ryan and the car sold us at that first visit. There were no high-pressure tactics with Ryan – he gave us all the facts, a great test drive and a few great stories along the way. We will recommend Ryan and Ferman Mini very highly to friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle. Ryan, it was such a pleasure working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results