About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

31320 US Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 490-6464

182 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Women Salespeople rule"

- Sethgoldman15

Treated with respect and understanding of my needs without feeling any pressure and Sarah was great at explaining things never thought she didn't know what she was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manolo Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Outstanding experience!"

- Ed & Kathy

My wife and I recently purchased our second MINI Cooper S. Working with Sara was an absolute delight. She is a true professional and knows the MINI inside and out. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and guide us throught the buying experience, including tutorial and delivery. Sara and the Ferman MINI team made buying this car an outstanding experience. We’re ready to motor in our new MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Excellent service "

- JonathanGarvin

Everyone was a great help I was speaking with a few sales people but ended up working with Matt who was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cerro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Mini is the best!"

- Sptryon

I went to mini to get my 2dr mini worked on and drove out with my new luxury 4dr mini!! Everyone at mini was so helpful. Matt was very helpful through the whole process. He stayed in contact through the whole process & even came in on his day off to help finish paperwork. Matt worked with my budget and got my payments lower than my last payments, but with more amenities and vehicle protection. If you want a excellent car buying experience then head to Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay and ask for Matt Cerro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cerro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Firstmini

This was our first MINI and we had a very pleasant experience, Sara was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and had great communication with us (we came from out of town)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 29, 2018

"My first MINI"

- Miniterri

Sara was super knowledgable about all aspects of the mini cooper and very enthusiastic about them. I had driven my first MINI at another dealer but Sara helped ke find and fall in love with my new (to me) car. I will 100% be back to buy another MINI when I am ready for another and I look forward to working with Sara again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 27, 2018

"Matt Cerro"

- Kima

We have purchased 4 Mini’s from Matt. Superior experience each time. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and personable. Excellent service department also. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cerro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Drivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Haines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Opie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marc - service
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

"Santos was a great help. "

- rwsavage15

This dealership has been a great help in finding my two Minis to date, and also great deals for my friends. It was a good and personalised experience, and motoring advisor Santos went above and beyond what I could have expected-to get me the car and the deal I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manolo Santos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 23, 2018

"My Tessie Mini Cooper S"

- Tessie29

Ryan made my decision so much easier, smooth, no haggling to trade my recent late husbands car to my dream Mini Cooper S who I have named Tessie. Bill always wanted me to have one and had given me 2toy ones and promised me the real thing next which I now have as of yesterday 22nd September 2018. Was welcomed by so many lovely people and everyone is so polite, understanding your needs with No pressure, because I went 2 hours out to them they let me know it would never go unnoticed. Ryan had sent me a lovely video of the car before hand so I knew everything about it and him before going there, lovely crazy Test Drive Ryan...I know now the decision I made to go to them was the right one as it was a fantastic experience and painless. So a big shout out to Ferman Mini Tampa...Thank You. Susan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I Think I met them all including managers
Oct 09, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jan

It was one of those times where you find yourself needing a new car you hadn’t planned on. I met with Ryan to see what my options were for a used Mini Cooper. Immediately I felt that I was in very good hands. I did not feel I was being pressured into something I didn’t need or want. I felt Ryan was actually listening to me, my situation, my needs, and was taking that info seriously as he went over different options. Not once did he attempt to sell me anything above what I could afford or didn’t need. As a matter of fact, Ryan suggested a Volkswagen Jetta, not a mini, as something that truly fit all of my needs. It was not what I went there for, so I was hesitant. Once I saw the car and Ryan explained all the benefits, I was sold! Ryan listened, assessed, advised, and found me the most perfect car. I love it! And it was slightly less then what I could afford! Thank you Ryan for a truly enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results