Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stanton.
Michael Stanton
Michael Stanton at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
4.9

Michael Stanton

Sales Manager

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31320 US Highway 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

94 Reviews of Michael Stanton

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m very satisfied with my Mini Countryman. The car met..."

- marduran26 Verified Customer

I’m very satisfied with my Mini Countryman. The car met my expectations and I’m glad I special ordered my Mini Countryman. Every one likes my color choices especially the interior. The brown malt makes my car looks so elegant. The only thing is that the dealership doesn’t offer any discount. The good thing is that I really like my countryman and it has been the car of my dreams for quite a while. Ryan was very helpful, and I appreciate all that he’s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bob Annis was very responsive during my initial inquiry...."

- rons1106 Verified Customer

Bob Annis was very responsive during my initial inquiry. After about four days of really thinking about it I went in to meet Bob and test drive. Bob provided great information on the Mini and was sold. Happy customer 😊 Love my Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Annis

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding. Kudos for the finance department. ( Scott..."

- viejuca901 Verified Customer

Outstanding. Kudos for the finance department. ( Scott Douglas)) Plenty to choose from and amazing willingness to work with you.. Definitely will recommend your dealer and staff. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Douglas , Dallas Crider

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Difficult to get paperwork complete due to new car. Was..."

- katrinadianarn Verified Customer

Difficult to get paperwork complete due to new car. Was very long process and ended very late at night. They tried but the system was flawed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"New car, the staff fantastic, but wanted loan info in..."

- tracey11 Verified Customer

New car, the staff fantastic, but wanted loan info in advance, didn't get it. Too much info for one day. felt a little pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George, Scott Douglas

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went..."

- jeanette123abc Verified Customer

Great service and very kind! Sara was wonderful! She went out of her way to find my countryman s all 4 Mini! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manolo Santos, Sara Griffith

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ryan George is a very knowledgeable individual on the..."

- tmsheehan71 Verified Customer

Ryan George is a very knowledgeable individual on the MINI's feature. His walk through of the features before I drove away may have been the best I've ever had, and I've purchased BMW's, Lexus, Acura, etc in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan George

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent sales experience at Ferman starting..."

- minime1 Verified Customer

We had an excellent sales experience at Ferman starting with Bob Annis. It was our first visit to the dealership and will not be our last. Each person we interacted with at Ferman Mini from sales, management, and finance departments made us feel welcome and valuable as a customer. We definitely would recommend Ferman Mini. We also appreciate the crew that detailed our mini that we did not have a chance to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome transaction from salesperson, sales manager and..."

- hdeane Verified Customer

Awesome transaction from salesperson, sales manager and finance person. Treated with respect and answered all our questions and more. Car was ready before it was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Griffith

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was wonderful, except for how long it took to..."

- theswitz Verified Customer

Everything was wonderful, except for how long it took to complete the sale. Good followup to see if we enjoy what we bought and for after purchases. Plus a few extra items were included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Crider , Arron Cox

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997
2020 MINI Convertible
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD