About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

4.8

168 Lifetime Reviews

9809 Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 623-6600

168 Reviews of Ferman Mazda - Brandon

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2017

"Wonderful Sales Person"

- Jon M

Daya helped me get the deal I wanted on a new car and was very friendly and accommodating in the process. I did not feel pressured to buy and that's a good feeling. I had a good time at the dealership with Daya and would recommend her to anyone trying to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you Daya for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

September 25, 2017

"Great buying experience!!!"

- Diannaj

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and I can truly say Daya was the best. Super friending, related on a personal level with myself and my boyfriend. Attention to details go a long way. Also very thorough in explaining all of the ins and outs of the vehicle and very knowledgeable when answering all our questions. Would definitely buy from her again and recommend my friends and family directly to Daya without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you Dianna for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

September 10, 2017

"the best car buying ever"

- tango

MY wife and I we had the best car buying experience at Ferman Mazda with our lady Daya Hoffman our lady salesperson very niece . she have very knowledgeable of the cars and packages about the car tank you Daya Hoffman tank you once again tank you yes yes yes/////

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2017

"Friendly, personable, and accomodating"

- Shepmanda1

Upon walking in to Ferman Mazda, we we're promptly greeted by a sales manager (Braxton) who asked us a bit of what we were looking for, then personally introduced us to Daya. Daya was phenomenal and understanding and made sure my first car-buying experience went smoothly! She listened to my wants and needs, only showed me cars within my budget (everywhere else I went tried to push me higher), and helped me make sure I was getting the best possible deal for a truly phenomenal vehicle. She kept my bottom line price after tax as low as possible and kept us company while I worked on paperwork and we waited for the finance department. She was sweet and personable. She also was happy to make sure every little fingerprint and smudge that my father in law noticed were taken off the vehicle, even if it meant taking it back to cleaning multiple times. She's even scheduling me an appointment to get the headlights cleaned out so they're 100% clear (totally free to me!) Also know that Ferman's dealer fee is lower than everywhere else I went and they don't charge extra to certify or "recondition" the vehicle. Robin in finance was also great - I already had my own financing lined up with a very low interest rate, and she managed to find me one even lower.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Braxton Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robin
Sep 27, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. Very pleased to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with your purchase. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

September 03, 2017

"Great experience"

- Octavio Tobar

I had a great experience starting with the General Manager Mr. Braxton with who directed me to the sales person Mrs. Dayanara who was as well very efficient providing us with the necessary information for the purchase that we made through this exceptional car dealer, the Mazda. As a customer this is the kind of assistance every customer wants to have. They comply with the ABC which mean Above and Beyond Compliance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Braxton Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- JerseyJohn

My wife and I had the best car buying experience at Ferman Mazda with Daya Hoffman as our salesperson. Very knowledgeable of the cars and all the packages available. She Answered all of our questions and didn't pressure us at all. Actually, she treated us like a friend. We highly recommended Daya Hoffman to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle at Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2017

"Our experience in buying a new car"

- Eric H

It was a very special experience working with Daya (Hofmann) on buying our new 2017 Mazda CX-5 Touring edition. My wife Cheryl and I decided to try a different Mazda dealership this time due to a bad experience when we purchased our 2013 Mazda CX-5. We called ahead because Cheryl wanted a particular color and the lady on the phone stated that Furman dealership in Brandon had that color. When we arrived Daya greeted us with a friendly smile. We told her the color and that you should have it in stock because we had called ahead. Daya informed us that color was not in stock at that dealership but she said she could see about getting that color here today. The internet manager stated he could get that color tomorrow. Daya at that time took the trouble and brought three different colors of CX-5 Touring Editions for us to look at. Cheryl and Daya were on a mission together to get the right color. After about an hour or so we decide that metallic gray was the color for us. Daya took us on a test drive carefully explaining everything new about the car and how improved the 2017 is over the 2013. We spent the afternoon completing the paperwork on purchasing our new CX-5. Daya was there every step of the way making sure that our needs were taken care of (even getting a charger for my phone). I want to thank you for having a person like Daya on your staff. Daya was very friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 29, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever. No BS."

- kelly&Tiff

Right away, we loved Daya. She has a real sweet energy about her that draws you in. She was zero pressure/all answers. At no time did she push, pressure of pester us to make a decision. I had a million questions for her and she just calmly answered them all. We always expect to have to "go to battle" in car dealerships. There was NONE of that at Ferman Mazda. We loved working with Daya and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 09, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 26, 2017

"Mazda 3- Zoom-Zoom!"

- HappyLady

I purchased my Mazda 3 in July 2017 from Daya. She was very knowledgeable, and professional and answered all of my questions. Best of all she made the car buying experience very enjoyable. If you want to be treated like a person and not just another customer ask for Daya at Ferman Mazda!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

July 25, 2017

"Customer Friendly Service and Exceptional Sales Person"

- Susan66

The Ferman dealership and the sales personnel work with customers well. There is no high pressure to purchase immediately. Instead they seem to sincerely want to know what you need in order to make the purchase. Our sales person, Daya Hofmann, was delightful. She was extremely knowledgeable about the car we test drove. There was no question that she could not answer. She was friendly and went out of her way to accommodate us with every aspect of the purchase. This included pursuing what we wanted to make the purchase, thoroughly reviewing all the new technology in this car before we left the dealer, scheduling a service appointment for us to have an item added to the car, contacting us to see if we had questions after driving the car, etc. Daya's service did not end when she sold us the car. She was truly exceptional. My husband plans to see Daya when he purchases his next car and will refer others to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daya Hofmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for your review!

Aug 09, 2017 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. Very happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with Everyone. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email me anytime. Thank you for being a part of the Ferman Family. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results