Back

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

Brandon , FL

4.6
365 Reviews
Ferman Mazda of Brandon is a Metro Tampa dealer serving Brandon, Lakeland, Plant City, Wesley Chapel, Bradenton, Sarasota, Clearwater and St. Petersburg. Whether you are looking for a brand new Mazda or a Certified Pre-Owned, we have you covered at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Our goal is to become the #1 Mazda dealer in Florida by offering our Guests the best service, selection, value and straightforward pricing available. Contact Us today to see why more and more Mazda buyers are visiting Ferman first. Our full-service dealership also offers Mazda Service and Car Repair, Mazda Parts and Accessories as well as a Car Loan, Auto Lease and Finance Department to assist you with your auto loan and Mazda lease needs.
Contact Dealership

9809 Adamo Dr

Brandon , FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 365 reviews

November 07, 2022

Robert castelli and Dino Demarco gave excellent service. Definitely recommended this place everyone was great More

by Marioorellana25@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Castelli
August 25, 2022

Had a great experience buying a CX-5 at Ferman Mazda. Our salesman Chris was so friendly and nice and not in the least bit pushy. He took the time to explain a lot of features on our new car and was pa More

by bbrice1949
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Butler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

Outstanding experience at Ferman, our salesman David Esau was very professional, helpful, and courteous! He made our car buying experience extremely pleasant and special since we were purchasing our daughter More

by Mdickson7476
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleab Jenrette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Esau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Had a good experience with purchasing a new Mazda CX-50 from Ferman Mazda. Salesman David Esau was courteous, knowledgeable, straightforward and always had accurate numbers. It was a fair deal with no ou More

by Sam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Esau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

Have more employees like David he is a tremendous asset. A a Love the car. More

by ajaguilar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Esau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 07, 2022

I called on a Sunday, and spoke with Carla. The dealership wasn't opened as yet, but Carla took my info, and told me someone would get back to me asap. It was only a short time later, when Da More

by Gina B.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleab Jenrette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Esau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carla
July 07, 2022

Excellent service at Ferman Mazda with David. Very thorough with everything. Took his time explaining all the techy stuff with my new CX50. Kept me informed as to the date of arrival for my new c More

by angeladeshong643
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Esau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022

Absolute worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. Purchased a Jeep on December 19th 2021. we worked with Katisha, who said she was the internet manager, and Joel, pre-owned manager. The process was e More

by Nsburton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katisha McDaniel
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Joel Jarrell
May 13, 2022 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Hi, I apologize you did not have a good experience at the dealership. If I can be in anyway any help to you going forward, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 29, 2022

Bought a Mazda CX5 Premium plus at Ferman Mazda. We hace had it about a month now. What a great vehicle and Katisha, the sales person treatwd like we were her family. She knew exactly what we were l More

by codfish
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katisha
May 13, 2022 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 08, 2022

Beware if you are from Georgia. They will collect a sales tax for the purchase of your vehicle and Georgia will then charge an Ad Valorem tax. You get no credit for the tax paid at More

by jbartonpilot
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Michael
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 03, 2022 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Hi, I apologize you did not have the experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

May 13, 2022 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results