Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

Brandon , FL

4.9
346 Reviews
Ferman Mazda of Brandon is a Metro Tampa dealer serving Brandon, Lakeland, Plant City, Wesley Chapel, Bradenton, Sarasota, Clearwater and St. Petersburg. Whether you are looking for a brand new Mazda or a Certified Pre-Owned, we have you covered at Ferman Mazda of Brandon. Our goal is to become the #1 Mazda dealer in Florida by offering our Guests the best service, selection, value and straightforward pricing available. Contact Us today to see why more and more Mazda buyers are visiting Ferman first. Our full-service dealership also offers Mazda Service and Car Repair, Mazda Parts and Accessories as well as a Car Loan, Auto Lease and Finance Department to assist you with your auto loan and Mazda lease needs.

9809 Adamo Dr

Brandon , FL

33619

Directions

By Type

Showing 346 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Professional, friendly staff. We worked with Marc Metzner..."

- jap33637

Professional, friendly staff. We worked with Marc Metzner with sales. Great guy, very knowledgeable took his time and got us exactly what we wanted. Kaleab Jenrette with finance was also very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was rather quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

July 09, 2021

"Went to Brandon Mazda after a horrible experience at the..."

- Amanda Hamilton

Went to Brandon Mazda after a horrible experience at the competition, and we couldn’t be happier! Jared Howard greeted us, he was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. We test drove several vehicles and fell in love with one only to have another client who was there for the exact same car buy it from under us. No worries tho! Jared and the manager Braxton quickly found us the exact same car, a year newer, half the miles and worked their magic to make our budget still happen. I really could go on and on about our experience because it was amazing! We look forward to working with Jared and the Mazda team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jared Howard
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

June 23, 2021

"We worked things out, I asked them to cut me a check for..."

- Terry Parker

We worked things out, I asked them to cut me a check for the damaged truck and I would repair it myself.. They sent me a check!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If there is ever something I may assist you with at the dealership please don’t hesitate to either call or email anytime me so I may personally handle any of your future vehicle concerns and make sure your experience lives up to the standards we have set here at Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256 Email: Thomas.farruggio@ferman.com

March 25, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! I got a..."

- sherzig

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! I got a great deal and Marc Metzner was an incredible sales person to work with. I would highly recommend making a vehicle purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

January 25, 2021

"I am writing a review to thank Joseph Leggett and his..."

- redmr_2

I am writing a review to thank Joseph Leggett and his team for all their help fixing my '17 Mazda CX5. Also for turning a bad experience with another dealer into a good experience given the circumstances. I recently purchased the vehicle from another Mazda dealer and the first thing was I had to have my navigation screen replaced because someone got sanitizer on it at the previous dealership. Joe replaced it under the CPO warranty no questions asked. Then a month later, I brought it in to have the brakes checked and an oil change. They found the rotors were badly warped and rusted. He helped me get in touch with the right people and then I brought it in to have the brakes done a few weeks later. The job was completed in a very timely manner and I am very pleased. Joe is very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Leggett
Feb 15, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

January 14, 2021

"Daniel with a Spark! Brought my CX3 into Brandon Ferman..."

- Caliente with a rainbow

Daniel with a Spark! Brought my CX3 into Brandon Ferman Mazda for warranty work and because of the CX5 loaner, had to have a new CX5. Daniel Nasche was the sales rep and he was amazing. Enough energy for a whole Army. He was very comprehensive and concise about each and every Mazda model. Friendly, available and attentive. Also, fun to work with. Brandon Ferman Mazda has a great product and a great sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Nasche, Sam Gunnoe, Lordes, Joe Leggett, Braxton Simmons
Feb 15, 2021 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

September 01, 2020

"Amazing service. All my nerves went away once I spoke to..."

- AllforCelinas

Amazing service. All my nerves went away once I spoke to David. The process was fast and easy. I will totally recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

August 21, 2020

"What a great dealership! I had been doing my research on..."

- kitzee

What a great dealership! I had been doing my research on used CX-5's and Ferman Mazda posted one they just received. I contacted them and worked with John Copeland. He told me the car was on the lift getting its inspection and he went out to the service shop and sent me a video of the car getting its inspection, new brakes and tires. I went in that night for a test drive and with my bottom line, out the door offer. I drove the CX-5, loved it, said I was interested. They then gave ME their offer. It was LOWER than what I was prepared to offer so I didn't even get a chance to haggle! As I was checking out, they said they would order the cross rails at no charge and even filled up the gas tank on my return visits to have a small dent fixed (no cost) and to pick up the cross rails. Everyone at this dealership was a pleasure to work with and I would HIGHLY recommend them. Totally was not expecting that at all! Love the CX-5, so fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Copeland
Sep 02, 2020 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

August 20, 2020

"They were friendly and quick! Not a lot of nonsense back..."

- thewalsh6

They were friendly and quick! Not a lot of nonsense back and forth. They stick pretty close to the listed price, but the car we bought is in high demand. They charged $400 because we didn’t use their financing, which was a disappointment. David was great. Very informative, helpful and joyful. He also always responded quickly. The customer service is A+. We also loved Jeff, the finance guy, who got us in and out in record time and didn’t high pressure sell us. Thanks Ferman Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

August 13, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with both Daniel and David..."

- mrudd94

I had the pleasure of working with both Daniel and David at Ferman Mazda! I’ve always hated going into dealerships alone because the salesmen felt like they were ripping me off and not listening to what I was saying, but truly everyone at this dealership was SO nice, helpful, understanding, and gave me an amazing deal. I’m really grateful I chose Ferman Mazda over Westshore Mazda lol! Definitely stop in if you’re interested in Mazda 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 02, 2020 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results