About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Mazda - Brandon

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

9809 Adamo Dr, Brandon , Florida 33619
Call (813) 623-6600

206 Reviews of Ferman Mazda - Brandon

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Professional Experience "

- Mazda32028

I came into the Ferman Mazda Brandon shop to check out the 2018 Mazda 3 5 door Touring trim. Matthew Federico did an awesome job. The last time I bought a car was in 2008. Matthew made sure I made an informed decision. Matthew was very patient with me. For starters, He had me first thoroughly check out the show room model. I sat in every seat and Matthew explained the features and the function of all the buttons. We then took a test drive. While driving, Matthew made sure to explain the finer points of the car. The whole experience from the test drive to the well organized financial paper work made the experience very efficient and very professional. I came in to look at a car and I left with a new car. Matthew’s customer service skills and product knowledge added to the experience and made the decision making process that much simpler. Thank you Matthew. Continue the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance.
May 21, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 18, 2018

"Come and See Isac!"

- Meeshellay

Isac and the rest of the staff were very easy to work with and awesome! They exceeded our expectations and we are very happy with our purchase. Come to this dealership for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isac Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 18, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- Skrenshaw

Corey Rolfe was a pleasure to deal with. Excellent knowledge of the vehicles and charismatic personality. Honest and straightforward approach which made me feel comfortable and want to purchase. I already recommended a client to visit your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rolfe
May 21, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 17, 2018

"Great experience. "

- mysilverm3

Treated very well from the moment I pulled up to the moment I checked out. There is a TV in the waiting room that appears to show the status of vehicles that are being worked on. I never saw my vehicle on the TV. It would be nice to see this so you would have an idea on how much longer your repair would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gunnoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 10, 2018

"Outstanding experience!"

- cdeleon123

As soon as I got to this dealership I knew I'd be buying my new car here. My mom and I got out of her car and were instantly greeted by Jony the salesman with a smile. He knew exactly what to do to help me have the best experience possible! Jony and Rolfe were very helpful and made the entire experience a lot easier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jony, Rolfe
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 10, 2018

"Great 1st time visit to Mazda Dealership in Brandon."

- Mylittlepony

The service manager provided quality information about my concerns as a 1st time customer. He took the iniative to answer questions he knew were important to me without my having to ask. He made sure I was not rushed even though there were other customers in demand of his attention. When I returned to pickup my car. He acknowledged my presence while taking care of another customer. When he checked me out he explained what was done and the cost. Before he walked me to the cashier he provided a discount coupon and ensured the case was available to take care of me right away. The cashier was clearly very busy, but t ook the time to ensure I understood what the service Manger had said and done for me. It was a great experience and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot my serice manager name.
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 10, 2018

"No pressure"

- Kmc

Very easy to work with, go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Second vehicle we've purchased here, and would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 09, 2018

"Honestly Is The Best Policy"

- La Nouba

I always feel like a valued customer when I visit this dealership. The maintenance team seems to display honesty and integrity in their recommendations of work needing to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Daly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great review. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 07, 2018

"Amazing friendly service "

- Stronger84

Went here with no appointment on a Saturday morning expecting to wait hours. Not even 30 mins later my service guy came back saying my car would be done soon. Took care of my maintenance, oil change, tire rotation, tire even had a nail in it got that done too. Can’t take my baby (car)anywhere else now, they family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Gunnoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

May 03, 2018

"Conevenient and Efficient!"

- Fred V.

This was my first experience in getting service for my brand new Mazda CX-5. I got a couple of email reminders starting a month before service was due. I made a phone call to inquire about updating my navigation chip and it was promptly returned with good information, also with a reminder about service. I scheduled my appointment on line very easily. There were plenty of appointments to choose from, which made it very convenient for my schedule. When I arrived, I was checked in a few minutes early, and in completing my 5,000 mile service, payment was efficient and I was on my way in about 45 minutes. No issues; nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Molenaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whoever it was who checked me in, who brought my car out, and who processed my payment. Sorry, can't remember all the names.
May 03, 2018 -

Ferman Mazda - Brandon responded

Thank you for the great rating. Glad to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership and also working with everyone. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results