About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

306 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612
Call (813) 933-6641

306 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- Samantha Silverman

The whole service team @Nissan..10 Service..10 Customer Focus.. Best group of people around..highly recomend Nissan as a brand overall. Larry in service always goes over and above!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry in Service
June 18, 2018

"A problem car, a good service advisor"

- leon zhong

Buying a used Rogue car from the Ferman Nissan Tampa(11001 N Florida Ave,Tampa, FL 33612) on 05/18/2018, within 10 days, there were a lot of problems in the car: the right headlight was not bright, the car smelled bad, the car lost power in the course of the drive, and it happened 3 times, making my life in danger when driving. Fortunately, I bought warranty form the Ferman Nissan Tampa , after several negotiations with the company, Ronney Kaleel help me to replace the trsansmission and tans cooler, now the car is still in use, I hope not to have any problem. Ronney is a good man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pinkney, Mike Dowd, Ronney Kaleel
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Leon!

June 18, 2018

"Above the rest"

- Jupsie

I purchased a used Nissan Rouge May 20th and it began having engine and braking issues the same day. So I brought it back the next day, and they lent me a car to use. They said it was a sensor issue and it was fixed. I asked about the brakes they said they should be fine. Two days later the car began sputtering and check engine light came on. I took it back again and told them I didn’t trust the car and didn’t want It. I was given a rental and They said they would look at it and if it didn’t work out they might have another option. They kept the car overnight and And said it was a bad head gasket, and spark plugs. I wish I could say that was it but It’s not. The vehicle began sputtering, check engine light is on again and still having the rumbling. So I brought it back today and told Ferman I didn’t want the car anymore because it has too many issues and is unreliable. I was so amazed when the manager said no problem let’s see what else we can find you. Really!!! Other dealerships would probably have turned me away since I bought it “As Is”. But not Ferman they were more concerned about getting me into a car that I felt confident in. I’m so glad I bought my car at Ferman and recommend them for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferman
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Eric Green at 727-743-6273, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

June 14, 2018

"I did not have appointment. They were able to work me in."

- Smith12

The service was quick and Staff great. I would highly recommend Ferman Nissan to anyone. I did not that I had a warranty Larry, was very helpful Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edward
Jun 15, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Smith!

June 13, 2018

"review of service"

- MRKEY_OHMS

service was done on time and finished quickly. the next steps for the warranty repair was given clearly. waiting room was comfortable and clean. very friendly service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 13, 2018

""Excellent Service from start to finish!""

- Teresa Allison

Xavier treated our situation with a professional understanding and kindness. I would highly recommend Ferman Nissan to anyone. Thank you so very much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Teresa!

June 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- CGTOUCH

The service was quick and excellent . The service person was very professional and nice. But the car wash was not that good, it left my car with tons of white spots. I think I’ll pass next time on the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 08, 2018

"Angel Tellus a great asset to Ferman!"

- Mike777

Angel my salesperson was incredible! my experience with finance was mediocre, and there is no included maintenance. I would definitely deal with Angel Tellus again! she was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Tellus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Mike!

June 07, 2018

"Could not have been better. "

- Easy Ed

From the inital scheduling to the completion was best experience ever. Soecial kudo’s to Jose Toledo and Bill Compton the shuttle driver . Also called Nissan for assistance spoke with Wendy Pierce and she was exceptional. By far the best experience ive ever had. This is the 10th Nissan my family has leased or purchased in the past 15 years and i look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Toledo service advisor abd Bill Compton shuttle drivet
Jun 08, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Ed!

June 07, 2018

"excellent"

- Nancymachang

The represent work hard explain all details to me that are I need to know. he introduce the service area for my new car in the future comes to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jethro Galeano
Jun 07, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Nancy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results