Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

First Coast Auto Sales

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
196 Reviews
First Coast Auto Sales has been proudly serving the greater Jacksonville community for over 40 years. Our specialty is helping people re-establish or improve their current credit status with flexible in house financing on high quality late model cars and trucks. Every First Coast vehicle undergoes a rigorous 127 point inspection and service by our certified technicians before it is offered for sale . For peace of mind, every vehicle we sell comes with a free 3 month / 3200 mile limited powertrain warranty. Extended warranties are also available for a nominal fee. Our on site service department is open Monday through Friday.If your vehicle needs repairs and you're short on cash, we offer several payment plans designed help keep you on the road.
Contact Dealership

1148 Cassat Ave

Jacksonville, FL

32205

Directions

By Type

Showing 196 reviews

June 07, 2021

"My experience was great. I was approved for my new used..."

- fcason2361

My experience was great. I was approved for my new used car. Guy Marvin was very honest with me about my car and he explained the papers I had to sign in detail, before sighing. I would strongly recommend going to this car lot if you are looking for a good used car. It was a pleasure doing business with Guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"Got me approved ! Harold Telfair . Definitely recommend..."

- Natalie Rivera

Got me approved ! Harold Telfair . Definitely recommend to go to him . Thank you much for your time . Very appreciated . Worked hard didn’t give up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold telfair
April 12, 2021

"Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in..."

- bobwhvac

Mr.Harold Telfair was the salesman that assist Ed me in my purchase.He was very professional and couregous.It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harold Telfair
March 26, 2021

"Awesome service. Easy process.Gets you in your vehicle..."

- Cobey23

Awesome service. Easy process. Gets you in your vehicle fast. Make sure you're getting a good deal. Out the door fast.... Lots to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Mr. Dee was a very very wonderful sales man made sure i..."

- Robin.edwardsrjc

Mr. Dee was a very very wonderful sales man made sure i left happy and i did I will tell people about the company Thank you for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"Mr. Harold was awesome. He did exactly what I asked him..."

- Derrickrhoden

Mr. Harold was awesome. He did exactly what I asked him and guve me the best terms possible as well as made sure everything was taken care of for me so i didn't have spend all day at the dealership. I am very thankful and will high recommend them to anyone searching for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr Harold
January 31, 2021

"Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He..."

- E Mitchell

Dee Bivens Was An Excellent Salesman. He Wasn’t Pushy, He Was Patient And Made Sure I Was Happy With My Purchase. I Would Recommend Him As A Salesmen To Anyone In The Market For A Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Darrell was great got me in a car with in a few hours..."

- bowmans27

Darrell was great got me in a car with in a few hours thank everyone was very nice a helpful 2nd car from them thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Everything was pretty smooth. Dee was super nice and..."

- Cheyennebeattie

Everything was pretty smooth. Dee was super nice and didn’t rush me. He helped me purchase a car that I love. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Darrell did an awesome job getting me in a Truck this..."

- mustard28748

Darrell did an awesome job getting me in a Truck this weekend. The process was quick and easy. This is a great place to shop for a vehicle of you need one! They will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrell Bivens
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results