About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

First Team Hyundai

4.9

418 Lifetime Reviews

6520 Peters Creek Rd NW, Roanoke, Virginia 24019 Directions
Sales: (540) 362-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

418 Reviews of First Team Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Tonya42117

I recommend First Team Hyundai to everyone! They went above and beyond to make us happy. We ran into a couple of roadblocks with financing and time was no issue to them. Everyone was patient and worked with us for as long as it took to get me financed. Now I’m driving my brand new 2017 Veloster!!! Thank you for everything First Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Farrelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
January 13, 2018

"Good customer service. "

- Bay1964

I was looking for a truck but came back with a car very happy with my purchases. Excellent salesman Norris Timmons. He was well informed about both the cars and trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Wiseman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Norris Timmons
December 23, 2017

"The review"

- ivalene.flowers

The overall experience was good. It did take longer than expected to get everything taken care of but it was satisfactory. I would recommend this company to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Doregos
December 14, 2017

"Satisfied"

- jillthompson

I was satisfied with my purchase. I was met by a First Team Member and he discussed various options with me in purchasing a vehicle. I appreciate the time and attention that he gave regarding this matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- jrdnkeye

I had an amazing experience, the staff was friendly and caring for my needs. We definitely recommend to friends and family that is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Doregos
December 12, 2017

"Fast and Efficient"

- elawlee

Needed a vehicle quickly. Met all my expectations. Delivery on time and without any hassles. Thank you. Just waiting on my touch up paint to be delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Doregos
December 10, 2017

"Bought car"

- chipharriswarriors

I don’t like typing reviews to finish a survey I agree to take. Y’all need to take this out of being a must to finish survey. Overall experience was great but this sucks. Other answers should be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler woody
December 09, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- joysu

Travelled over 86 miles one way to look at and purchase a car from First Team Hyundai. The vehicle prices were excellent and well worth the travel time. Salesperson was awesome. He explored what I wanted in a vehicle and did everything to make sure I got the vehicle that was right for me and would meet my expectations. I would definitely recommend First Team to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2017

"excellent buying experience"

- dgeorge4

Several things 1. The dealership appearance- grounds, vehicle presentation, buildings, etc were all professional, clean and organized- excellent 1st impression. 2. Sales staff were very cordial , respectful, well spoken, professional appearance, very knowledgeable on product offerings. 3. Process very streamlined and efficient , without feeling rushed. 4. All interactions with all staff- even ones not related to sales were excellent!!! First Team has an excellent staff, excellent training and we will be purchasing from them here forward. 5. We originally came in to purchase one vehicle but due to the excellent customer service, attention to what our needs were, by listening to us, and his experience and knowledge by Horatio Doregos, my wife and I purchased two vehicles from him. Jake St. Clair and two other gentlemen at the desk aided significantly (sorry they did give me names but I do not have their cards handy), it was a true team effort and we bought two new Hyundai's because of the care and attention by these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Doregos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake St. Claire
December 06, 2017

"Sticktoitiveness"

- rufusarc

Renee worked hard to get my business, and Keith Kelso was tremendous on staying on top of the financial institutions to get the deal I was looking for. They worked very well together to secure the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results