Sam Williams
Sam Williams at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Sam Williams

Subaru Service Writer

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
188 Reviews
4.8

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Sam Williams

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with the service that was given to me May 13, 2024, and appreciate having my car washed after the service. Thank you, Beverly Parkins More

by BSWP18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was Quick, efficient and very helpful. Provided information in a timely fashion. I would recommend Southern Team to anyone. More

by RUALFULLER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my 6 new vehicle with SouthernTeam since 2005. There's a reason I keep going back....it's the way the treat their customers. From sales, finance, to the service dept., this dealership alwa More

by Keith W. Barnhart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, David Nicely, Kevin Johnson, Mel Dobbs , David Nicely is shown in Sales, but he's actually in Finance. He was great to deal with. Made a very stressful transaction, non-stressful.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is the kindest guy u ever met at a dealership in and out in record time More

by gidjetone
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service Dept. has always been very good unlike the Sales Depart. I will continue to use their service dept. but would never purchase a vehicle from them. . More

by JillyBeanz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always super friendly and helpful. every one if the service reps go above and beyond. More

by Jeff F
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond when providing services. They listen and seek to provide answers. The electronic messaging is a plus. More

by jjhockert
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adams (Subaru)

May 17, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and the service was completed in a very short time. Everything was fine. More

by Carlholton31
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service appointments are always on time and service is completed quickly. Maintenance recommendations are clear and timely. Mark always returns voice messages before end of day. More

by HAMLENS1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Melissa Sigmon

May 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We always appreciate your continued loyalty and support!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I will continue to come here to service my Outback. More

by KARENARTHUR55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker, Alyse Allen

May 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (805 Vehicles)

used 2023 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $43,213
2023 Nissan ARIYA
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $25,780
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV car, priced at $25,606
2024 Hyundai Elantra HEV
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $10,335
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Moonlight White exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $40,028
2024 Hyundai Tucson Plug-In Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive