Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

4.8

1,084 Lifetime Reviews

385 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (781) 596-9700

1084 Reviews of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2019

"Amazing"

- Adamk126

Awara was fantastic in helping me obtain the vehicle I wanted. Extremely friendly, and went the extra mile to serve me with information and everything I requested. Couldn’t be anymore pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"New Car Experience"

- JStPierre

Had a great experience at Flagship (again); upgraded my Mercedes. Sean did a great job and the sale was very easy. Justin also provided seamless customer service on all the finances. Spencer Petruzello was fantastic with the entire operation of the car. The last car we bought we were shown very very little and it was frustrating. I have already called Spencer 4 times and he is right there to help me and walk me through my questions. Great feeling to have someone to ask questions and to get the correct response! And a big shout out to the detail department and Flavia and his staff--I had a few tiny spots and they got them out and then explained to me what they were and how to prevent them in the future. All in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer Petruzello
July 09, 2019

"First Mercedes-Benz"

- VelasquezJ7

Thanks to Awara Osman & Darnell Caruso-Stewart I joined the Mercedes-Benz family. Osman heard my wants & Darnell made the calls. I’m ecstatic, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"No hassle "

- KMac

Great experience! Awara was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking. Best commute of my life today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"New GLC tutorial "

- JD6769

Spencer Petruzello was very helpful in learning the dashboard workings for my husband and I. Also, showed the ease of using apple play . Julia Lisa is wonderful and has worked with us on the last 3 Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Spencer Petruzello
July 06, 2019

"Awara Best Salesman!!!!"

- fran0723

We asked and Awara delivered he went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased and happy, making the experience as easy as possible. Couldn’t have chosen a better person to help us out. Even after we left with the car he made sure to follow up with us with anything we needed and questions. Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2019

"Best experience ever! "

- Debencosme21

Best experience purchasing our certified pre owner c300 from awara! He made our experience so easy & went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased and happy. Couldn’t have chosen a better person to help us out. Even after we left with the car he made sure to follow up with us with anything we needed and questions. Thank you so much!!! See you next time for my upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2019

"Awara care - excellent"

- ErikD

Finding a trustful sales person may end up in a challenging path and/ or frustration for the customer as the goal is often just to sell cars. But not with Awara. I was so supportive all time, explained and showed everything before. During the sales process he was supportive as well. But it did not stop there. Even after sales when typically the business is done, Awara was always there for me and provided all needed information. He is a sales person I can fully trust, rely on and truly recommend. Great person Awara! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- Lex

Awara and his team were so helpful in my decision to lease a GLA, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2019

"Best Mercedes Dealer"

- AMG

I have been owned Lexus cars for almost 10 years. David B. made the transition to a new Mercedes easy. David approached me and answered all my questions with no sales pressure tactics and asked me everything I want in a car and delivered. Darnell made the paperwork signing easy with her great humor and helped me make the right decision that will benefit me. Spencer did a great job delivering my car and explaining all the tech with a professional attitude. .The Sales or General Manager came over and personally congrated me on my purchaseand welcomed me to the family. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,084 results