Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.8
2,553 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,553 reviews

February 26, 2018

"Recent Service"

- ramayal4

Had body work done at Frank Brown, Time and quality of work was excellent and all performed in a timely manner and we were kept informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reyna
February 26, 2018

"Fast and Freindly service "

- ronanrobles16

Its been always A great experience in servicing my honda. I hope that the experience there will last along with my honda. I always like going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony V
February 26, 2018

"Quality Service"

- RWHITE7

My hard drive had locked on my radio and they did a great job fixing it for me. Ronnie Botella, kept me informed of their progress and was very helpful and understanding. Super team. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Botelli
February 24, 2018

"Great job!!"

- COLTF213

Did an amazing job of making sure I got what I wanted.explained everything perfectly I was very happy with their help would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
February 24, 2018

"Tires were BAD! Thank you "

- mbullock53

I took my CRV in for an oil change. Everything was running fine, so I had not noticed that my tires were nearly bald on the inside. Thank you for bringing this to my attention! I just got new tires at Walmart and I feel confident in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2018

"HRV installation of fog lights"

- tdkd1130

The Frank Brown Customer Care Center was helpful with scheduling my service according to my schedule. I am very picky about how the work is completed on my Honda. Neil completed the work in half the time he requested , and the installation looks professional , I am very pleased with any service I have done at Frank Brown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thompson
February 23, 2018

"Customer Service"

- lori17

Excellent customer service...From the gentlemen taking taking my car back… From the gentleman at the customer service desk and the gentleman that drove me to work was very pleasant...no troubles at all and I would highly recommend anybody and everybody to go to you guys. Very pleased with my own my personal vehicle. Thank you so much for your great service and taking care of your customers the way you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert the driver, terry customer service & don’t remember the gentleman that checked in my car but he was really nice & informative., Angel Sauceda
February 23, 2018

"Oil Change"

- bgwyatt

I didn't have much time for the oil change this particular day and asked if it would be possible or should I come at another time. I was assured that the car would be ready for me within the hour and to just have a seat in the waiting room. Within 20 minutes i had my car back and was on my way How much better service could one ask for? This was really helpful to me at this particular time because of my schedule and I can't thank the service people enough for working their magic for me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
February 23, 2018

"Service Dept - out quickly"

- tmills2

I got my Oil changed in 35 minutes. I appreciate the quick job that allowed me to get in and out and get to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember anyone's name except Terry at the front desk.
February 20, 2018

"Didn’t even last a week"

- jesussanchez345

Bought a used vehicle, looked good, felt good, I asked to get a few items fixed that didn’t work properly and they charged me $1,300 extra. Salesman ensured my wife and I that “Frank Brown does an extensive inspection on all their used vehicles”. Three days and 20 miles later the check engine light came on. Called the sales manager and he said I signed an as is contract so it wasn’t their problem. One hour later I got pulled over for having no license plate lights. Turns out there were 5 lights out in the whole vehicle. took my vehicle yesterday to the service department and was charged $1,100 for the issue with the check engine light... now I’ve spent $30k on a truck and added $2,400 in repairs all in the first week... the sad part is instead of an apology or even empithizing with me I was just reminded that i bought a used car as is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayne
2,541 - 2,550 of 2,553 results