Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.8
2,646 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,646 reviews

March 17, 2018

"Great friendly service"

- raymarmolejo4

I always feel confident that my vehicle is in good hands and will deserve the attention it needs. Sammy is all ways professional and Terry at the counter always greets me with a smile and goes over the report of my vehicle with me keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and Terry
March 17, 2018

"The team goes above and beyond to make the experience good"

- myrnayw13

They were able to fix all of my issues and get my car back to me on the same day. It really helped me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy C 132/3168
March 16, 2018

"Great experience! "

- josborne7623

Answered all my questions about getting a new HRV. Had information, and up front paperwork to show the details of car. Thanks for helping me get a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Philips
March 16, 2018

"pleasant"

- linfort1950

My problem was taken care of within the time limit I was given and the service man working with me (Sammy) was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained how they would fix it where I could understand. That to me is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy in the service dept
March 15, 2018

"Speedy Oil change"

- 7KRANCH

It is always a good experience at Frank Brown Honda. Fast, efficient. And good fresh popcorn and bottled water FREE while you wait. Rudy notifies me if other services are recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
March 15, 2018

"Service Department"

- mnd_rod

The Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch Service Department never lets me down! The staff is always VERY courteous and available for any questions that we may have. I have no problem bringing my two children with me when it's time to get our oil changed. The lobby is always neat and clean with a TV available and a play area for the kids. The complimentary popcorn is always their favorite. I never take my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 15, 2018

"Very knowledgeable and fast service "

- njmataia

Very pleased with the professional treatment. Things went smoothly from the beginning to the end. Our sales person went even as far as going to our house to finalize the purchase of a 2017 Honda Pilot touring..but we decided to do it at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2018

"Over due oil change"

- gursling

I have never taken my Honda to anyone but Frank Brown. They have the best service department therefore I shall always continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

"rear bake job"

- saberjet56

I called Frank Brown and asked if I could bring the Pilot in for a rear axle brake job and pick it up in the morning. They said "sure" over the phone. This was around 3:15 PM, by the time I got to the dealership it was 3:30. Rudy met us at the door and said I'll have someone on it right away. Well around 5:15 or so I get a call from Frank Brown Honda saying my car was ready. I think it was Angel who signed off on it. Can't beat that anywhere for speed and efficiency. Try it at any other dealership and see where it gets you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy, Angel Sauceda
March 14, 2018

"Great experience with this dealership"

- nazer_dagani

I have my vehicle serviced with this dealership and they are consistent with the wait time. No need to call for an appointment just walk in. Unlike the other honda dealership in abilene even you call for appointment it will still take an hour or more to wait just for a oil change. The people are accomodating and comes to you right away as soon as you pull in the mechanic building. I refered my colleague to try this dealership and she was happy with the service appointment of her honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service attendant
2,611 - 2,620 of 2,646 results