Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
2,902 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,906 reviews

February 28, 2018

Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Bernardo was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was friendly and helpful with all my questions or any concerns. I appreciated his knowled More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
February 27, 2018

Good quick service Oil change, friendly staff, not much wait, it is nice to just drop off vehicle and everything is taken care of by trained service representatives, wil More

by donparrish678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Perez
February 26, 2018

OIL change! So helpful! I am always treaged so nicely! I love the service and the way I am treated! excellent service! I feel safe when I leave! Your guys are gentlemen and understand the need! More

by SUSIEMONTOYA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
February 26, 2018

Recent Service Had body work done at Frank Brown, Time and quality of work was excellent and all performed in a timely manner and we were kept informed. More

by ramayal4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Reyna
February 26, 2018

Fast and Freindly service Its been always A great experience in servicing my honda. I hope that the experience there will last along with my honda. I always like going there. More

by ronanrobles16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony V
February 26, 2018

Quality Service My hard drive had locked on my radio and they did a great job fixing it for me. Ronnie Botella, kept me informed of their progress and was very helpf More

by RWHITE7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Botelli
February 24, 2018

Great job!! Did an amazing job of making sure I got what I wanted.explained everything perfectly I was very happy with their help would definitely recommend More

by COLTF213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
February 24, 2018

Tires were BAD! Thank you I took my CRV in for an oil change. Everything was running fine, so I had not noticed that my tires were nearly bald on the inside. Thank you for brin More

by mbullock53
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2018

HRV installation of fog lights The Frank Brown Customer Care Center was helpful with scheduling my service according to my schedule. I am very picky about how the work is completed More

by tdkd1130
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Thompson
February 23, 2018

Customer Service Excellent customer service...From the gentlemen taking taking my car back… From the gentleman at the customer service desk and the gentleman that dro More

by lori17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert the driver, terry customer service & don’t remember the gentleman that checked in my car but he was really nice & informative., Angel Sauceda
2,891 - 2,900 of 2,906 results