Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
3,339 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.
Contact Dealership

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,339 reviews

February 24, 2018

Tires were BAD! Thank you I took my CRV in for an oil change. Everything was running fine, so I had not noticed that my tires were nearly bald on the inside. Thank you for brin More

by mbullock53
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Jansen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2018

Great job!! Did an amazing job of making sure I got what I wanted.explained everything perfectly I was very happy with their help would definitely recommend More

by COLTF213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
February 23, 2018

Service Dept - out quickly I got my Oil changed in 35 minutes. I appreciate the quick job that allowed me to get in and out and get to work. More

by tmills2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember anyone's name except Terry at the front desk.
February 23, 2018

Oil Change I didn't have much time for the oil change this particular day and asked if it would be possible or should I come at another time. I was assured that More

by bgwyatt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
February 23, 2018

Customer Service Excellent customer service...From the gentlemen taking taking my car back… From the gentleman at the customer service desk and the gentleman that dro More

by lori17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert the driver, terry customer service & don’t remember the gentleman that checked in my car but he was really nice & informative., Angel Sauceda
February 20, 2018

Didn’t even last a week Bought a used vehicle, looked good, felt good, I asked to get a few items fixed that didn’t work properly and they charged me $1,300 extra. Salesman e More

by jesussanchez345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayne
February 19, 2018

No Hassle Purchase My wife and I went to price the new Honda Odyssey. We have owned two from Frank Brown and always had good experiences and service. Once again, Frank More

by rjestes3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bryant, Phil Richardson
February 19, 2018

Frank Brown Dealership We have purchased our last 5 vehicles from Frank Brown and have always received outstanding service from the salesman and the service department! The More

by mlbowland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Richardson
September 03, 2010

We reached an agreement on a new Honda, and then the next day when we returned to do the paperwork, they would not honor the previous agreement. The salesman who agreed to our deal was not there so I called More

by crwTTU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John (sales), Sam (finance officer)
...
334
3,331 - 3,339 of 3,339 results