About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.3

150 Lifetime Reviews

9640 Texas 121, Frisco, Texas 75035 Directions
Sales: (855) 768-9103

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Shop somewhere else!!"

- Bryan

For anyone in the DFW area or if you know someone up here, DO NOT look to buy a vehicle from Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! I have never been so turned off by a dealership’s unwillingness to work with me! It took all afternoon to get the General Sales Manager to call me back after leaving messages with 5 different people. It took sending a message through the dealership website that wasn’t too nice to get his attention and make him get in touch with me. Keep in mind I am already a customer, not a new customer, and he talks to me with disregard and condescension. I am relatively new to sales as an occupation, but even I know you DO NOT treat a current client that way if you want to keep them!! You cannot tell me that a purchase cannot be undone (especially after only 1.5 business days), you are just unwilling to do anything about it. I will never, NEVER work with this dealership again, and if you don’t want to be treated as just another line item in the sales ledger instead of a person, you shouldn’t either!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Black
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Bingham
August 09, 2018

"Micah Outstanding "

- Kids

I had a previous bad occasion at this service department, however two years later a lot had improved. I showed up without an appointment around 9:30. I found my battery in my Jeep dead late yesterday. I got it jump started this morning and drove to the dealer. Micah 100% took care of me. It wasn’t like I was out of luck and they didn’t have time for me. He was able to get me in line for the battery confirmation and replacement. Prior to doing the work, Micah showed me the installed price. This was completed in a short time. The final price was actually a little less than estimated. I’ll definitely return to them next time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
August 04, 2018

"FIND A DIFFERENT DEALERSHIP"

- gw5312017

This is the worst dealership I ever dealt and be wear of the nice financing guy they will screw you on interest rate use your own bank have pre approval letter, and there service is just as bad I'm not going to boor you with all the problem with this dealership there are just to many to list. please DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Bigham General sales Manager
August 01, 2018

"Find A Different Dealership"

- Damon

This is based on me and my boyfriends own personal experience. We got financed for a 2017 Dodge Durango on 7/28. When we went in to see the vehicle it was in the process of being "detailed" even though it was listed on a third party site two days prior so we thought that was odd to begin with. Then when the dealer said it was ready to see and take for a drive it had so much leather conditioner or oil it went through my shirt as I sat down. The vehicle drove fine and everything it was just the thought it was an all wheel, fully loaded blacktop/technology group packaged SUV that had me very excited not realizing the scope of the damage from the previous owners. It had two and they were rough on it. Anyway fast forward to today 7/31 and we have been trying to start the process of a return being that all the damage and it's condition did not reflect it's  price. On top of that they said that we would have to buy the backup remote starter as the previous owner "couldn't find it." That was what really bothered me they didn't offer to replace it, on-the-dealership. So since this morning there's been a cat and mouse game and them claiming the "deal is done, plates are being sent out" which is a blatant lie as we called the bank through which the financing is being done and the bank even said they haven't gotten the paperwork and it could take a week or more and anyone that knows when buying a vehicle, license plates don't go out that fast. It's clear they do not want to take this vehicle back and give us our down payment to find something that will satisfy us. Not worried about customer satisfaction or their reputation. 8/1 Update: Well after my boyfriend and I found a very considerate and true customer loyal dealership to take this vehicle off our hands they found this vehicle was most likely purchased from a rental auction as Frisco left the Enterprise sticker on it so who knows how many people have actually drove this thing and Frisco gets away with it by saying it only had two owners this was never mentioned to us and didn't reflect on the carfax... After this experience we recommend looking elsewhere and telling friends and family to steer clear of this place. They are not honest and do not care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Black
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Bingham
April 30, 2018

"New Pacifica & Charger"

- CT

Caleb from Frisco Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was fantastic. He was patient, calm, knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I brought my Pacifica from Caleb and had such a great experience there was no way I was going anywhere else when I came to buy my 2nd car, a Charger. I would highly recommend to anyone to speak to Caleb first as this will remove the complexity and stress from a high value purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Oropeza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 23, 2018

"Make sure to confirm the Internet price"

- Mike Crist

When calling for a price, make sure to ask for the sales person that you will be working with directly, and confirm the price ahead of time, including all associated fees and inspections. We called ahead and confirmed a price because we didn't want to drive and spend the time if we couldn't get what we want. When we got to the dealership, it wasn't what was offered. We walked out immediately, very frustrated. We may not have been very clear on our intentions, or the sales rep misunderstood, or the sales rep wasn't clear on what the offer was. Paul (general manager) called us back a little while later and made it right. It still took several hours to get through the paperwork, and with two small kids, it was rough trying to keep them occupied while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Leininger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yuri, Paul
April 10, 2018

"Rude and Unprofessional (Service Dept)"

- Anonymous

Tim in the service department was extremely rude and refused to look into any questions. Had to call the manager to get my work done. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, he refused to drive the car around to front for my mom (who is a senior) stating “I don’t get in small cars and drive them, I drive a truck.” My car was a convertible, but the size of a regular sedan. Awful experience, do not use this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 26, 2018

"MICAH BEST SERVICE PROFESSIONAL I HAVE DEALT WITH EVER!"

- BD McGann

I have had Micah handle my service for 3 different Dodge vehicles I own now for over 3 years. He is always responsive, clear with all his communications on ever issue, timely with everything required and is the primary reason I continue to keep coming back to Frisco Dodge. Taking any vehicle in for service is time consuming he is always caring and courteous of our family time restraints working around our busy school and work schedules. My highest personal and professional regards for Micah, and wish him continued success. The McGann Family, Prosper Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
March 22, 2018

"Excellent service department "

- Mark123456

They’re always friendly and are usually able to answer any questions right on the spot. It’s never a pain to get my Jeep services at this dealership like it is at others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby
March 15, 2018

"Good intention on problem solving"

- Zhijun Qu

This dealership is flexible on options, not push hard on extra purchasing. Employee has good intention on solving customer problem, nice guy. Waiting time is a bit too long, short of hands. While, car dealer always needs to talk with customers with great patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results