Back

Galaxy Toyota

Eatontown, NJ

4.7
810 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

750 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 810 reviews

August 09, 2022

Steve is an amazing dealer , very experienced and high knowledge of Toyota inventory. He was very nice helping me and my family to find the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend Galaxy Toyota Eatontown an More

by Nanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We're very glad to hear that Steve is amazing and he provided you with great customer service. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks for Galaxy Toyota Eatontown and Steve!

August 03, 2022

Outstanding internet service (Bri) Terrific Sales Consultant (Steve) Great Support staff (Amanda) Great Price I'm from out of state and they made me feel like a local even picked me up at the tra More

by tom_from_Maine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bri Serovinski, Amanda
Aug 04, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's great to know that Steve and Amanda were very helpful, and they provided you with good pricing, and you were pleased with the terrific customer service you received. Thanks!

August 02, 2022

I walked into this dealership ready to purchase my first vehicle out of college. I was nervous but very excited. Chris was the first salesmen I met at Galaxy Toyota. He made this experience exceptional for More

by ecapro14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear that Chris was very helpful with your needs, and you found him to be very knowledgeable as well, and you're willing to recommend him so highly. Thanks for sharing your very kind remarks!

July 31, 2022

Chris is very personable and truly made the buying process easy. He went out of his way to address my concerns and made sure I was comfortable with the terms. He was a true pleasure to work with. I hi More

by lamdamoo56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ozzy
Aug 01, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for telling us that Chris was very personable and he made your car buying process easy. We're glad to know that he went out of his way to make sure you were comfortable. Thanks for the terrific recommendation for Chris and our management team as well. It's great to hear that everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again!

July 17, 2022

Chris did an amazing job with selling me my first lease , a 2022 Toyota Corolla . He was very patient and knowledgeable about the monthly prices and process . Thank You again Chris ! Best Early Birthday Gift More

by marer732
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bisignano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for telling us that Chris did an amazing job and you found him to be very patient and knowledgeable as well. Thanks so much for your kind remarks.

July 12, 2022

He was awesome he answered all my questions I was satisfied with his answer I love my new car thank you kj keep up the good work More

by Narcissewesnaika18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kajaun "KJ" Peters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and you were able to get all of your questions answered. Thanks for your kind remarks for kj and congratulations on your new car!

July 12, 2022

KJ was very helpful and professional. Have already recommended him to a friend who may be interested in a Toyota. Jay and Shelley More

by jacrowell17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kajaun "KJ" Peters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2022 -

jacrowell17 responded

Ok

Jul 12, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thanks, we appreciate your positive rating!

July 11, 2022

Chris is absolutely professional and knowledgeable about his product. Also great personality would definitely see Chris again. Highly recommended thanks Chris More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Chris was very helpful and you're willing to recommend him so highly. Thanks!

July 10, 2022

Mohamed Amin at Eatontown Galaxy Toyota was an extremely effective salesman. He was attentive to my needs and demonstrated a command of all relevant knowledge pertaining to each vehicle I examined. When it More

by antzelich2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Mueller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mohamed Amin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thanks for telling us that Mohamed Amin was very helpful to you and you're willing to recommend him so highly as well. Thanks for sharing your kind remarks and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

July 09, 2022

It was our first time buying a car and Zuleika and Ozzy were a dream to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and real!! Galaxy for the win! Zuleika is the real deal and I woul More

by sarahcrabbe67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuleika Wright
Jul 10, 2022 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's great to know that Zuleika and Ozzy were a dream to work with, and you found them to be extremely knowledgeable, patient, and friendly as well. Thanks for your terrific recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results