Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Galaxy Toyota

Eatontown, NJ

4.7
731 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

750 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Few weeks ago we leased a new RAV4 from Galaxy..."

- Robert &Aneta

Few weeks ago we leased a new RAV4 from Galaxy dealership. Before we went there we stop at 4 other dealers and they were horrible. When we walked in the guy by the door greeted us with a smile and that was something we needed. Our salesman George was very helpful and did everything in his power to get as a great price. We are very happy with him. Hope to see him soon again. Very professional service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mankarious
Jul 22, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's great to know that you received great customer service and George was very helpful to you. We enjoy hearing that you were warmly greeted and you're happy with the deal you received. Thanks so much.

July 21, 2021

"I had an excellent experience at Galaxy Toyota. Kajaun..."

- Stephanierblum

I had an excellent experience at Galaxy Toyota. Kajaun helped my husband and I and made the negotiation and lease process really seamless. He was so nice, very professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I have gotten my Toyota’s from other dealers and this was by far the best experience with Galaxy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thanks for telling us that you had an excellent experience and Kajaun was so helpful with your leasing process. We're glad to hear that he was nice and professional, and you're pleased with everything.

July 19, 2021

"KJ, great experience, straight forward, easy to talk to,..."

- rogerbakosjr

KJ, great experience, straight forward, easy to talk to, honest, not pushy, the future of sales were you're not scared to go to a big car dealer... made a deal in about an hour...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We really enjoy hearing that KJ was very helpful and you received quick service, and felt very comfortable visiting us. Thank you.

July 19, 2021

"Great customer service and KJ was phenomenal to say the..."

- Jose Arreaza

Great customer service and KJ was phenomenal to say the least he made sure we got the best deal possible and made me feel secure in the purchase of my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that KJ was so helpful and you're pleased with the great customer service you received. Congratulations!

July 16, 2021

"KJ!! Thank you thank you! We had the best experience with..."

- The Castles

KJ!! Thank you thank you! We had the best experience with you! You were so helpful and fun to be around! Thanks so much! - Owen and Britt

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you Owen and Britt! We really appreciate your kind review. It's wonderful to hear that KJ was so helpful and you had a great experience. Thanks again!

July 12, 2021

"This is my 5th Highlander at this dealership-they could..."

- drofblocks

This is my 5th Highlander at this dealership-they could not be nicer and there is no other dealer that I would even think of going to--only the best-remember this is my 5th--KJ salesman could not have been nicer-thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for telling us about your visit to our dealership. It's a pleasure to hear that everyone was nice and you appreciated the kind assistance you received from KJ as well. Thanks again!

Jul 15, 2021 -

drofblocks responded

I am so sorry that you do not have my email address - here it is - drofblocks@gmail.com I am SO HAPPY WITH THIS HIGHLANDER - in fact - this is the best one ever. I am so glad that this one did not have a black interior - I love the light grey My extra thank you to KJ for suggesting this car to me without a black interior. I am anxious to drive it . I will see you for my 5,000 mile service. Thank you - Dr. Stephanie Moretti

July 10, 2021

"Chris Reeves was responsive and helpful throughout our..."

- Asmolenski2

Chris Reeves was responsive and helpful throughout our purchase of a new RAV4, would highly recommend him and Galaxy Toyota for anyone looking for a new car. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that Chris Reeves was responsive and helpful with your car purchase, Congratulations on your new RAV4 and thanks for the terrific review!

July 04, 2021

"KJ is a great sales person. He didn’t waist our time, got..."

- Ab

KJ is a great sales person. He didn’t waist our time, got straight to the point , got us a great deal. I would definitely recommend him. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

It's such a pleasure to hear that KJ was able to help with your needs and you're pleased with the deal you received. We appreciate your recommendation and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

July 03, 2021

"KJ helped us from the beginning. It was a great..."

- Taffy

KJ helped us from the beginning. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thanks for telling us that KJ was so helpful and you had a great experience. We really appreciate your kind review!

June 28, 2021

"This was a great experience. Thank you KJ for your..."

- lowelledwards@yahoo.com

This was a great experience. Thank you KJ for your service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed everything, and KJ provided you with great customer service, thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results