Back

Galaxy Toyota

Eatontown, NJ

4.6
912 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

750 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

By Type

Showing 912 reviews

July 22, 2024

nick was unbelievable, stress free no pressure. truck of my dreams. would go back to him More

by epeterson061
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lauren Mueller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 23, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad Nick made it stress-free and helped you find your dream truck. We'll pass on your kind words. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Looking forward to seeing you again!

July 19, 2024

Chris was very nice and made the process easy. Kept me updated with what was going on with the dealership side the of the process. Thank you, Chris! More

by krolveronica
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Chris and that he made sure everything was smooth and easy for you.

July 18, 2024

Purchased a used car from Galaxy Toyota. Sales Consultant Erick E. and Sales Manager Tony H. were great in expediting the purchase with ease. Follow up was great and handled professional More

by njrjdlw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Erazo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tony Hernandez
Jul 18, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Galaxy Toyota! We're thrilled to hear that Erick E. and Tony H. provided you with a great experience and expedited your purchase smoothly. We appreciate your kind words and your business. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2024

I never buy a Toyota car from GALAXY but I did buy parts . First I didn’t window shopping between dealer like freehold , avenel, Newark , Lakewood , Morristown or even Smithtown Long Island NY ALL AUTHORIZ More

by Adrianto Goei
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts department
Jul 16, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We apologize for falling short of your expectations. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please call our Manager, Frank Greco at ext. 3142.

July 10, 2024

Nick was extremely helpful when there was limited inventory available. He’s been in the business many years and I would highly recommend him. More

by dneves7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Wow, what a fantastic review! We're so glad to hear that Nick met your expectations and we'll look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 08, 2024

Always a pleasure working with the Galaxy Toyota team. I'm on my 5th Toyota and to no surprise, Nick Criscuolo was great work work with again. More

by BobH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 09, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to Galaxy Toyota and for your kind words about Nick Criscuolo! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a consistently positive experience with our team, and we truly appreciate your continued trust in us. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

July 05, 2024

We are very happy we decided to go to Galaxy Toyota…. Purchased a 2024 Rav-4 Limited Hybrid…. The salesman Nick Criscuolo was absolutely fantastic… Made us feel like part of the Galaxy Family…. No pressu More

by Happy Camper
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2024 -

Happy Camper responded

Prob the best car buying experience we’ve had….

Jul 06, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! It sounds like Nick Criscuolo and Galaxy Toyota provided you with a wonderful car buying experience, making you feel valued and comfortable throughout the process. Enjoy your new 2024 Rav-4 Limited Hybrid, and if there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome to the Galaxy Family!

June 28, 2024

Nick Criscuolo helped me get my new 2024 Tacoma I love the truck and nick made my experience easy and he is very informative More

by Sargearge1313
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Nick Criscuolo was so helpful with your needs. Congratulations on your new Tacoma truck and we're so glad to have met your expectations and look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

May 31, 2024

I've now purchased 2 Toyotas over 7 year from Salesman, Chris Reeves. Chris's diligent, calm approach makes the vehicle buying experience extremely easy and comfortable. Chris will listen carefully to you More

by Dan Impagliatelli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Chris Reeves has provided you with excellent service over the years. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

April 30, 2024

If I could give them a zero I would. After having used them for the past 9 years, I can say I have never been treated in such a consistently shabby and inept way. There are too many nega More

by katherineheiss
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Bob, Mike
Apr 30, 2024 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Our customers' feedback is very important, so we appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We have taken your feedback and have submitted it to management for their review. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please call Mike Ramos, 732-544-1000 ext. 3142

1
...