About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Galaxy Toyota

4.7

514 Lifetime Reviews

750 NJ-36, Eatontown, New Jersey 07724
Call (833) 775-8391

514 Reviews of Galaxy Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Adam is amazing!"

- MonicaR

I have worked with Adam twice when I needed a car and will do again. He just makes the experience easy, fun and with my last car fast! I was thinking beer time constraints and Adam was right there moving things along so I was able to purchase my car and get to my client meeting on time. He really is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Iorlano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to hear that Adam continues to provide you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 31, 2018

"Great experience with Nick C"

- JBrady7183

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He made the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Nick provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

"Leave Your Nerves at Home"

- SamanthaMoss

Adam was beyond awesome to deal with. I was anxious going by myself to look at my last car. Instead of trying to sell me just anything, he sat me down and asked what exactly I was looking for. Within minutes, he'd found just that! Adam made the entire transaction a breeze! Thank you again Adam!! Highly, highly recommended his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Iorlano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Adam provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

October 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience with Adam "

- NicoleZ81

In 2011 I’d bought a corolla from another salesman and wasn’t too happy with him. After seeing the RAV4 at the auto show in New York 2015, I went to go price it out and Adam was very helpful. This year when the lease was up, he was again very helpful and an all around nice guy. I highly recommend seeing Adam when going to purchase a new car. He’ll make your experience pleasurable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Iorlano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! We are sorry to hear that your first experience was not a five-star one. However, we are happy to know that Adam has continued to provide you with such excellent assistance! We hope that you are enjoying your new Toyota!

October 30, 2018

"Buy a car from Adam!"

- Mitten21

Adam is an all around great guy, he is a pleasure to work with and takes the stress out of the car buying process making for a great expiriance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Iorlano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Adam provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 28, 2018

"Nick C"

- Suzanne79

Nick is an awesome salesmen. I would highly recommend him!! Everyone in the dealership was great and our finance manger was great too. I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Criscuolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Nick, as well as our whole team, went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance!

October 25, 2018

"Professional courtious knowledgeable"

- petemurphy936

Adam was great. Professional Friendly and etremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in...made me feel very comfortable in a sometimes stressful process...THANKS ADAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Iorlano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Adam went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 23, 2018

"Our experience in buying a Prime Prius 2018"

- HappyPrime

From first introduction to the 2018 Prime Prius our Salesman was informed, positive, and encouraging to our needs. We were looking for a plug in Hybrid and he negotiated a very good offer. It only took us a few days to return and finalize our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Springman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Szaraz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope that you are enjoying your new Toyota!

October 17, 2018

"Ask for Steve Taylor"

- James Rider

I you go to Galaxy Toyota, ask for Steve Taylor. I have bought many cars and he was by far the best salesperson I have dealt with, the process was quick and Steve was very helpful getting me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

James, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're so glad to hear that Steve was was able to make the process of purchasing your car a quick one and that he was very helpful. Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 16, 2018

"Highly recommend Steve and Galaxy Toyota"

- Bn5912

I want to recommend Steve Taylor if you’re looking for a car. He was very helpful in the entire process and I’m was very pleased to work with him. It was the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I’ll always go back to Steve and Galaxy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Steve went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results