Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Galaxy Toyota

Eatontown, NJ

4.7
644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

750 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 644 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Staff are very friendly and courteous. The buying process..."

- mmarineconsult

Staff are very friendly and courteous. The buying process has no stress and pressure. Very relax atmosphere in this dealership. Chris Reeves provided great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel
Jan 18, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Chris!

Jan 18, 2021 -

mmarineconsult responded

You are welcome and many thanks to Chris.

January 15, 2021

"Kajuan, aka KJ shares my last name of Peters. He was..."

- novainform

Kajuan, aka KJ shares my last name of Peters. He was very easy to work with and helped with every step of the purchase. If it's not on the lot he will find it for you. I'm sure what ever he does in life he will succeed at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy KJ was able to assist you and make your experience an excellent one!

January 13, 2021

"Kanin Peters was the most friendly, attentive and helpful..."

- louc1969

Kanin Peters was the most friendly, attentive and helpful car salesman I have ever dealt with. I have bought Toyota cars for the past 20 years and by far Galaxy Toyota has exceeded my expectations! Thank you Mr Peters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

"KJ went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle i was..."

- Greenwood.nik

KJ went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle i was looking for at a comfortable price. Highly professional and patient. I would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with KJ! We're so happy he was able to assist you and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 15, 2020

"KJ was awesome to work with . He is the go to salesman to..."

- Valundjy

KJ was awesome to work with . He is the go to salesman to take care of your needs . Let him know what you are looking for and he will guide you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with KJ! It's a pleasure to know he could assist you and we truly appreciate your kind words!

December 03, 2020

"KJ is experience, knowledge and professional, but most..."

- KM

KJ is experience, knowledge and professional, but most importantly truth worthy. As well as, patience and looks out for the client best interest. He was able to find me the luxury vehicle and was able to close the deal in a few hours. I would highly recommended KJ at Galaxy Toyota in Eatontown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy KJ could assist you during your car buying experience. We hope to see you again soon!

December 02, 2020

"KJ was great to work with, was knowledgeable of the..."

- Jamesleckert

KJ was great to work with, was knowledgeable of the process, and keep me engaged during and post sale. When my lease is up I will definitely want to work with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with KJ! We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon!

November 30, 2020

"KJ was excellent, sales man he help find me the perfect..."

- Hotshotrob

KJ was excellent, sales man he help find me the perfect vehicle, as well as gave me tips on how to get the most for my dollar. Thanks Again, KJ Sincerely, From the Robinson, family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review regarding your recent experience at our dealership! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 28, 2020

"Great experience, KJ did a great job explaining all the..."

- schnettlerm121

Great experience, KJ did a great job explaining all the features, showing apps and answering ads all my questions on the car. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with KJ! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 20, 2020

"What a wonderful experience I had. I felt that my..."

- LADYVEE

What a wonderful experience I had. I felt that my business mattered and I was not just another sale. Thank you KJ For your awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're pleased to know KJ could assist you and provide you with such great service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results