About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,125 Lifetime Reviews

300 Westport Ave, Norwalk, Connecticut 06851
Call (203) 845-8040

2125 Reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mia D

I had a great experience with purchasing my new jeep from Garavel. Lori was very nice and they worked hard on getting me the best price possible for my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2018

"Christian was great"

- fishtac0

Very good, easy experience. Christian listened to me and worked around what we were looking for and was straight forward, real and kept things simple. Overall, great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Georgescu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Sal was extremely helpful"

- Jeepguy1028

I contacted Garavel Jeep asking about the different trim levels of the Grand Cherokee. I ended up coming in to see Sal and take a few for a test drive. He was very helpful through out the whole process, helped locate the model I wanted and made the process extremely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Iodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Thank you Joe M!"

- Cpwillians

Thank you Joe for all your help! Everything went smoothly best experience yet with a dealership! Anyone I know looking for a new car I wouldn't hesite to send them to see Joe! Thank you again, We love our new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Excellent Keith is top notch"

- gulbinj

Keith was very professional . He was able to help diagnose our problem and come up with a solution for our vehicle. Excellent service rep who takes his job seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Zarembski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ryguy9185

Sal made the process of getting into my new 2018 Wrangler Sport Unlimited. Fast and easy! Definitely be going back for my next Jeep! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Iodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Outstanding Experienced Professionals! "

- Jeepgal

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Garavel. They found the vehicle that we were looking for and assisting us with outfitting the vehicle from beginning to end. The vendors that they partner with did a fast and outstanding job; making our new jeep look exactly as we had planned. What I liked the most about this dealership was the family feel. We met pretty much everyone at the dealership by the time we were done and they made us feel welcomed. Additionally, their knowledge was vast and the their pricing was very competitive. We would definitely recommend this dealer. Rob our salesmen was supportive, responsive, and great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mauerman
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
"Big Mike" Simeone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Ending current lease and entering new lease"

- mikefigs92

Nothing but 5 stars for this dealership. My rep contacted me about my ending lease to go over options. Helped me with pricing and finding the perfect car. But I didn't expect any less since my previous car was with this dealership as well. Rep helped me with insurance issues and stayed on phone with me past 6pm at night. Financing was a breeze and everything was set and ready to go when I got in there. No wasting time and everything that I was quoted was true. Great team at Garavel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle O'Melia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Positive experience"

- Scuba driver

Knowledgeable and helpful in showing several alternatives. Helpful in finding exact vehicle we wanted very quickly, understanding options. Helpful in getting acquainted with new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melfi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Everything was great"

- Gary

I leased my Jeep three years ago and bought it now. The customer service was amazing and very professional. Annie even called to make sure I have everything. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Cocco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Annie Granchelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Zarembski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 2,125 results