Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Norwalk, CT

4.9
3,894 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is CT's Largest volume dealership. 2021 DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year Award winner. Free Lifetime Warranty on all new cars Every used car comes with 1 of 4 warranty levels. With available additional coverage. BEST price guarantee on all vehicles. Trade-in values provided by Kelley Blue Book. Proceeds from each car support a local charity each month. Garavel Service - Genuine Factory parts installed by Factory-Trained technicians - Free courtesy shuttle - Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI, coffee, tea, water, and snacks - Loan cars available for major services

300 Westport Ave

Norwalk, CT

06851

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,894 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Mat was very helpful on the phone when I was having..."

- Yahn73

Mat was very helpful on the phone when I was having trouble with my tires on my new lease. It had more of a touring tire and not a snow tire. We figured out what was need and he helped me take care of the issue within the same week. It was much appreciated with all the snow we've been having this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"The dealership was friendly and helpful. The place was..."

- mdietch30

The dealership was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and well spaced. Test drive went well. Wait times were a little longer than I would have liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Sales Rep Ferdous was amazing. I never felt pressured to..."

- U James

Sales Rep Ferdous was amazing. I never felt pressured to make a buy and the explanations of choice offered to me were really clear which ultimately allowed me to make an informed decision. Very pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 22, 2021

"We got to test drive as many cars as we felt necessary,..."

- Lindegren

We got to test drive as many cars as we felt necessary, right away. Annie gave us the best advice for our needs. We are very happy with the car we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Wow, thank you so much Annie Granchelli for making my..."

- Dawn Cox

Wow, thank you so much Annie Granchelli for making my first new Jeep purchase such a great experience! Everyone was so friendly and professional. Sue Demecs made financing easy for us. I highly recommend Garavel. Thank you all so much ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Rami was fantastic. His knowledge and enthusiasm was..."

- Elizabeth.grund

Rami was fantastic. His knowledge and enthusiasm was great. Typically buying a car is a nightmare. He understood what I wanted and worked with me on my needs. And he's super personable and goes the extra mile! He knew I'd owned Jeep's previously and didn't try to BS me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Very positive experience with Garavel and my salesman..."

- Newjeep14

Very positive experience with Garavel and my salesman Cristian. He was very helpful and I walked out the same day with a beautiful new Jeep grand cherokee I am so happy with! He worked with me to get a perfect car within my budget with everything I wanted. Jon from finance was also super nice and helpful in completing the process. Thank you to the team at Garavel I love my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Are salesman joe melfi was a pleasure to work with,..."

- John

Are salesman joe melfi was a pleasure to work with, walked in at 3:00 left with are 2017 grand Cherokee Limited and we love it! thanks joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Excellent job working with joe. Nice job stepping in to..."

- robertlia

Excellent job working with joe. Nice job stepping in to help complete our sale. The process was smooth and pain free. Really enjoying our new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Cristian was a wonderful help. He called me to walk me..."

- Crbelfield0

Cristian was a wonderful help. He called me to walk me through the packages and scheduled a test drive the next day. The purchasing and delivery were seamless. I highly recommend reaching out to him at Garavel and will gladly use them for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 3,894 results