Back

George Gee CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.8
381 Reviews

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 381 reviews

September 06, 2018

Excellent experience Went in looking for a vehicle for my wife, eric helped us out. Both eric and brandon the GM gave us an excellent deal. The service department us great More

by Julian pagano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
Oct 02, 2018 -

George Gee CDA responded

Hi Julian - Excellent to hear. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback with us.

September 06, 2018

Incredible I had an incredible experience! I love my car so much! My salesperson was lot of help! This dealership is awesome and I would definitely recommend oth More

by Kjgood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
September 06, 2018

Great experience! We recently purchased a used vehicle from George Gee in Couer d'Alene. Our salesman, Eric Whitman, was in top of answering all of our questions and e More

by Shannon 5625
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
January 25, 2017

Love my Sportage, thanks Tom! I went in for an oil change for my 2014 Sportage, walked away w/a brand new 2017. Excellent customer service from Tom Yager. He answered all my questi More

by Daffy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Yager
January 19, 2017

Great customer service! People there were friendly and very helpful! They were willing to work with my budget and compromise on what we both felt was fair. Overall experience More

by Aasher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
July 06, 2016

Excellent Great experience, great deal and didn't have to wait very long going through finance. Overall experience was the best and I'll keep coming back. More

by Jsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins
May 29, 2016

Wonderful Salsemanship! Jed was excellent; not pushy at all yet willing to answer any questions we had. Everyone was very helpful in facilitating the process of buying. More

by Sylvana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin, Lincoln Fournier
May 25, 2016

Awesome salesman ship, best expierence! Every question and concern i had about buying a new car was answered . Salesperson was very curtious, kind and considerate to all my needs and i would More

by Angelita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose pedraza
May 20, 2016

Great Jed was awesome to work with. Not pushy, very helpful and respected my needs in a car. The process was quick and painless and I was able to get exactl More

by Knotted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jedidiah
March 27, 2016

Typical dishonest, xxxxxxx business My experience with George Gee Kia (around Feb 12) was literally one of the most ridiculous, time-wasting sessions of childish stupidity that I've ever More

by LoneWolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins, Robert Billick, Eric Gamache
371 - 380 of 381 results