About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Honda of Naples

4.7

800 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Davis Blvd, Naples, Florida 34104
Call (239) 307-5064

800 Reviews of Germain Honda of Naples

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Pleasant and knowledgeable"

- Jacob Williams

I have had very positive interactions with Mr. Leli on a few occasions where he was extremely helpful, honest, and informed. It was comforting that in the age of internet research, a salesperson actually knew the vehicle specs and didn't have to keep going to find information I needed. I will absolutely buy another vehicle from this dealership and particularly, Mr. Leli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Leli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We appreciate your kind words and business. It is always nice to hear that our staff is providing our guests a quality experience which they deserve as Germain Honda customers. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new car and look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

September 03, 2017

"Ridgeline Truck"

- marcokeagle

Anthony Leli gave my wife and I an accurate analysis of the three different trucks that I was considering ( Colorado, Tacoma and Ridgeline). Honda had sent him to a site to test drive all three trucks off road, towing and on the highway as part of his training. I had done my research before arriving at Naples Honda and even though my two best buddies thought I should go with the Tacoma, I was so confident after talking to Anthony that I wound up canceling my other two appointments. From the time I contacted Wayne on the internet and received the same day quote, to filling out the paper work with Raymond after the purchase my experience was outstanding. This is a great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Leli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Weis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon-Erik Lal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for sharing your story about your experience with our dealership. Our team is continually receiving training so that they may provide our guests all the information they need to make an informed buying decision.We know you will enjoy your new Honda and look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

August 25, 2017

"Great! - As Usual, Seref Denizeri and Mike Soles Deliver"

- BH in Florida

My wife and I just purchased another Honda from Germain Honda of Naples. As with every other experience (at least 8 or more including family members), I left the showroom feeling completely thrilled with the transaction. My salesperson Seref Denizeri ALWAYS treats his customers with respect, integrity and sound advice / insight on options available to us. This really is a no pressure event each and every time. Seref takes the time to understand what is most important to us, presents options and allows us to make our decision comfortably. The Germain Honda management group (we worked with Mike Soles) will go out of their way to meet customer expectations. They aren't simply just in it to sell you a car today. They truly want you to leave as an extremely satisfied customer with the hope that you come back or share your experience with others. They care more about brand loyalty and customer service than any one transaction. We won't shop anywhere else for a vehicle. And I always recommend Germain to friends and family. The Honda product can't be beat either!!!! One last comment.... We always service our vehicles at the dealership. I feel the most comfortable coming to the experts who are up to date on all the latest technology. I'm always treated well, service is always done timely, suggestions on maintenance are always presented with no pressure and the staff will make your stay comfortable. Ask for Lee Glesmer but honestly I've never had a bad experience with anyone on the staff. I'll be back for routine service on my other vehicle soon and certainly back to Germain when my lease is up!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seref Denizeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 25, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Wow, we thank you for such an awesome review of our dealership. You truly hit the nail on the head with how we go about our day to day business with our customers. It truly isn't about the sale it's about building relationships and making sure each customer is completely satisfied. Our team is dedicated to providing every customer be it sales or service with all the information they need to make a decision that is right for them. We thank you for your continued business and loyalty to Seref, Honda, and our dealership. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

August 22, 2017

"Excelent"

- Kenny sr

Went there to buy wife a birthday present,met by client advisor Weal Aziziyah he is very knowledgeable on the Honda product, good experience, , hope to get same when and if any issues arrase,Geri friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Aziziyah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Soles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

First, from all of us here at Germain Honda of Naples we would like to wish your wife a very Happy Birthday. Thank you for choosing our dealership to assist you with this year's gift. We are sure it will be an amazing birthday for your wife, she will enjoy her present for years to come. We appreciate the kind words you shared about your experience with Wael and assure you that your service experience will live up to your sales visit. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

July 21, 2017

"Highly recommend Rocco and Germain Honda "

- Billandmichelle

Rocco was very knowledgeable and courteous. My husband and I are super busy business owners and parents, and Rocco made the transaction of buying our Honda Odyssey an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Germain Honda and Rocco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new Odyssey. We are pleased to know that Rocco was able to make your experience as seamless as possible providing an enjoyable transaction which fit into your busy lifestyle. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

July 14, 2017

"SERVICE ON OUR HONDA CIVIC"

- happyvh

The service at Germain Honda, was outstanding! LEE GLESMER, took excellent care of me and my car looked brand new, when I picked it up the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LEE GLESMER
Jul 14, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your experience with Lee. We are happy to know you were pleased with your visit. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

June 05, 2017

"Germain Honda of Naples is outstanding!"

- ravedian

We first purchased a Honda Accord LX in 1998 when we moved from New York to Naples, FL It was our first experience purchasing a car in Florida and we gave returned many times. We went in, selected the car and drove out the same day and we still have that car and it runs great. We have purchased/leased Hondas since that time, Karen Attewell has been our salesperson and assisted us in leasing a Honda CRV, two Honda Accord EX and two weeks ago we leased another Honda accord LX. Karen has been exceptionally helpful in each purchase. She feels like family, she remembers her customers and knows what we need. She is never pushy but is available to guide us through and answers all questions. Most recently we had a vehicle in mind and after sitting in it and finding it wasn't comfortable for us, Karen had us test other vehicles and we went back to the Honda Accord again. The 2017 Accord seems to sit up higher and the visibility is excellent and the ride smooth as silk. Karen is professional kind and compassionate and a good listener. It's not easy to make these major decisions, but we have never left Germain Honda when we weren't pleased. Service at Germain Honda is excellent as well, though we have never required anything more than maintenance. And by the way we will be very happy when the dealership moves to its new location on Pine Ridge and Livingston Roads. I love Germain Honda..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Attewell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty to not only Honda but also to Karen and Germain. Your kind words are truly appreciated and we will be sure to share them with Karen. We too are excited about our big move, We look forward to seeing all our valued customers at our new location as well as many new customers. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

June 03, 2017

"Best service in town! "

- NidiaCruz

I recently purchased a 2017 Honda Civic and could not be happier with my decision. I was helped by Zael Aziziyah, who very happily and enthusiastically greeted my husband and I as soon as we were walking up to the door. We immediately felt like family and were impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, hospitality, and his genuine love for helping people. He immediately asked us what we were looking for and showed us the vehicles we were interested in without pressuring us, took us on a test drive and explained in detail all the new features of the vehicle. He went out of his way along with other staff members to get us what we wanted all while being patient and gracious even when we couldn't decide on whether to buy, lease, and what color vehicle we wanted. This dealership has the friendliest staff and the level of professionalism is above expectation. Zael is very passionate about what he does and will do whatever it takes to make the customer feel important and leave the dealership with satisfaction and confidence about their business! I would definitely recommend Germain Honda of Naples and let Zael take care of you! I am very pleased with my new car and will make my next purchase here without hesitation. Thank you to Zael and the entire Honda team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Aziziyah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ronny , James Long
Jun 05, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review of your experience with Wael and our team. It is our #1 priority to provide our guest a quality experience. We all look forward to working with you again when you find yourself back in the market. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 21, 2017

"Leasing experience"

- honda anita

We just leased an hrv,, and your salesman, Alberto Quiroga, was so helpful in every way. He is a true professional--answered any and all questions in a kind and friendly way! We would certainly recommend Germain and Alberto Quiroga to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Quiroga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your business and your kind recommendation. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

May 20, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Dragonfly3

Rocco Mikasser was so nice and knowledgeable about the cars I wanted to test drive. He made it a fun experience. He helped me every step of the way to find exactly what I was looking for and helped me to get the payments I wanted. I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Mikasser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Long
May 22, 2017 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are pleased to know that you are happy with your experience and your new Honda. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Steven Hill General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 800 results