Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Germain Honda of Naples

Naples, FL

4.8
1,219 Reviews
To our Customers, The health and well-being of our associates and guests is always a top priority, and for more than 70 years we’ve taken great pride in providing safe and clean facilities throughout Ohio, Florida and Michigan. Given the recent spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are taking a number of additional precautions to continue ensuring the safety of our guests and staff. We’ve spent the last several days and weeks learning about the virus and how it impacts our communities, and have made adjustments to our operations including how we sanitize our facilities, how we interact with our customers, and the services we offer. We’ve increased our sanitation efforts at all of our facilities, including regularly wiping down commonly touched surfaces throughout each day and by installing hand sanitizer stations throughout our dealerships. In order to reduce person to person contact, our stores are now ‘handshake free zones.’ Our valets, porters, service technicians and other staff members will wear gloves while handling your vehicle, and use protective steering wheel and seat covers. We’re also implementing several operational changes to safely serve our customers during this time, whether in-store, or from the comfort of your home. If you do not feel well, or choose not to visit our store in-person, we are ready to serve you at GermainHonda.Com. We offer a complete online transactions via our website, allowing you to purchase a vehicle without ever stepping into our store. Now, our store can facilitate remote transactions, via phone, email, text, or video, you can complete virtually any sales or service transaction. View our complete inventory on GermainHonda.Com, compare options, calculate payments, and schedule your delivery at your convenience. In addition, we’re also offering complimentary pickup and delivery for service vehicles. For more information about remote transactions or service pickup and delivery, please contact the store directly. Thank you, Germain Honda of Naples THE RIGHT CAR AT THE RIGHT PRICE Germain Motor Company has been in business for over 70 years. Germain Honda of Naples is Florida’s Premier Honda Dealership offering both New and Certified Pre-Owned Honda vehicles. Our friendly, knowledgeable client advisors will help you find just the right vehicle that fits your needs and budget. We understand you have many options when considering where to purchase a new or used car, so at Germain Honda of Naples our goal is to make your experience as easy and convenient as possible. We have one of the largest selections of new Honda automobiles in Southwest Florida. All New Germain Honda's include Free Oil changes for 1 year*, and are backed by our Low Price Guarantee and Exclusive Nationwide Lifetime Warranty at No Additional Charge! As a Germain dealership we pride ourselves on not only earning your business today, we look forward to assisting you with all of your future driving needs. We have become the premier Certified Pre-Owned and Pre-Owned sales leader by offering the best selection of some of the cleanest, best equipped low mileage Naples, Florida vehicles at extremely aggressive market driven pricing. Our internet prices have been competitively set after a thorough market analysis. For people looking to buy a car, this means an amiable, pressure-free environment. We make buying or leasing your next vehicle convenient, stress free and fun!

3295 Pine Ridge Road

Naples, FL

34109

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,220 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Super friendly and patient, I want quite sure what I..."

- summerskevin8

Super friendly and patient, I want quite sure what I wanted and we worked together to get me into the car that meets my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Very impressed with Mr Santos Vargas, your customer..."

- Bira

Very impressed with Mr Santos Vargas, your customer advisor, and service performed. He was attentive, considerate. Service was able to identify the problem and fixed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos Vargas
Jul 27, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Santos this kind review. We are thrilled to know he took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 24, 2021

"I went into Germain Honda at the end of the day on..."

- pondashley27

I went into Germain Honda at the end of the day on Saturday with a clear picture of what I wanted and needed for my family. Trent was extremely helpful in showing me options that fit that and my budget. Trent was friendly and helpful the entire time. While we had a slight confusion before I finished signing, both Trent and the manager worked diligently to rectify the situation. I would definitely come back to this dealership and work with Trent again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Hearing that you had a stellar experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 10, 2021

"The personnel at Germain are courteous and efficient. We..."

- emilyzach

The personnel at Germain are courteous and efficient. We appreciated Jason, Dee and especially Mona. It’s the second car we purchased from Germain and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words regarding your experience. We know Mona, Jason, and Dee enjoyed assisting you throughout your visit. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 10, 2021

"Gabriella at Germain Honda in Naples was personable,..."

- marybobrandall

Gabriella at Germain Honda in Naples was personable, competent and very patient as we are in our 80’s and leased a new CRV Hybrid. We give her a 10! Mary and Bob Randall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Mary and Bob, We appreciate you, your business, and for taking the time to leave these kind words. It’s so nice to hear that Gabriela helped to make your experience such a positive one. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 08, 2021

"Since 2019, My family and I have purchased 5 cars from..."

- John Calabria

Since 2019, My family and I have purchased 5 cars from Germain Honda and it is all due to the excellent efforts of Seref Denizeri. Seref kept me from walking out of the dealership as I was told by a manager that Germain Honda could not help me with my purchase of 2 cars for my daughter and myself. Seref invited me to sit down at his desk and tell him what my daughter and I were looking for. There are not enough words here to explain why we love to work with him except to say that as long as we can work with Seref, we will be loyal Germain Honda customers. The man exudes trust and confidence that are rare attributes these days. I have managed sales people in my other life and Seref is like a rare diamond, one in a million. You are indeed very lucky to have him with you. Seref is not just a salesman to my family but he is more like a member of our family and you can be sure that we will recommend him every chance we get to do so.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

John, Thank you for sharing your experience with Seref here at Germain Honda of Naples. We couldn’t be happier that you had another great car buying experience. Seref is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda's, please come back to visit anytime! Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 07, 2021

"Seref Denizeri and the staff at Germain take the stress..."

- tsharp4844

Seref Denizeri and the staff at Germain take the stress out of buying a car! Excellent customer service, from start to finish. I would recommend Seref to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks, Seref!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Your business and kind recommendation are truly appreciated. Enjoy the road in your new Honda. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

July 06, 2021

"Great experience, pleasant, no pressure, plenty of..."

- Omar R G

Great experience, pleasant, no pressure, plenty of knowledge about the vehicles, thank you. Soren García was really nice to deal with, hope next time I come back, he’s still there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

We are happy to know your visit was a positive and informative visit. We know Soren enjoyed assisting you and looks forward to working with you in the future. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

June 28, 2021

"Thanks Jeanne. She knew what she was doing and was very..."

- jogarvin

Thanks Jeanne. She knew what she was doing and was very helpful and personable. We are pleased with our new Pilot. Again thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Pilot. We are pleased to know that Jeanne took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed working with her. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new ride. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

June 25, 2021

"Frank in service was excellent and everyone in the store..."

- John

Frank in service was excellent and everyone in the store helping my children as we waited in service. I can’t believe the cost of service either. I thought dealerships were expensive? Ha, best deal in town for your service no matter the make an model. Had new tires, oil, fluids, front end alignment, new headlights on a minivan. $800!!! Are you kidding me!! That’s less then the tires only anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jun 25, 2021 -

Germain Honda of Naples responded

Your complete satisfaction is the focus of our team here at Germain Honda of Naples. We are happy to know that Frank and our team were able to provide you with the level of service you deserve as a valued Germain customer. Best Regards, Don Nelson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,220 results