Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Germain Lexus of Easton

Columbus, OH

4.6
611 Reviews

4130 Morse Crossing

Columbus, OH

43219

Directions

611 Reviews of Germain Lexus of Easton

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Have always been very pleased with my experiences at..."

- Tony D

Have always been very pleased with my experiences at Germain Lexus of Easton. JB Woodring was a true professional and partner during my recent new car purchase process - keeping me updated and informed throughout. Highly recommend JB and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JB Woodring
5.0
Donna Mogavero
5.0
Eric Welch
4.0
April 24, 2021

"We tried repeatedly to engage with Adam Cahill about a..."

- grsssyd

We tried repeatedly to engage with Adam Cahill about a 2021 lease. Terrible communication/responsiveness. We have friends who rave about Germain but our experience was the opposite. We will not buy a car from a Germain dealership after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Cahill
April 23, 2021

"Janet Jamison is the best salesperson ever! Thanks so..."

- denvybowman

Janet Jamison is the best salesperson ever! Thanks so much for helping me with my second Lexus from Germaine! Thanks to Kevin, Jacob and the rest of the very helpful staff too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Jamison
5.0
Eric Welch
5.0
Other Employees : Jacob, who provided the tech to make sure my iPhone synced with the car
November 04, 2020

"Best car service I've ever experienced: always..."

- JeanE

Best car service I've ever experienced: always personable, fast, professional people. Nice to be expected and greeted by name! My husband bought a "spa day" for my car as a birthday gift for me. I hurt my back and was unable to drive up to pick it up during business hours. I called to ask if we could pick it up after-hours. Next thing I know, our service manager David calls me and says he's arranged to have it delivered to me and the loaner collected! A really nice guy named Tom Black brought my clean-as-brand-new car all the way down here, with a smile and kind words of sympathy. Everyone I dealt with was so kind and understanding. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Black, David ?
August 08, 2020

"High Quality Dealership"

- Go Bucks #1

I just bought a used car from Germain Lexus. It was an excellent experience. First, they kept in contact with me kindly without bugging me, my sales agent, Ralph Burgess, was an absolute pleasure to work with. He did a great job for me and was a very nice and fun guy. I highly recommend Ralph. The finance guy Ken was also great. I told him what I wanted and didn't want (extended warranty plans, etc.) and he accepted that without acting upset or put off, he moved the process right along and that's what I wanted, and that's why I will come back to this place. I have purchased 3 cars from different Germains and Germain locations and its always been great. this was my favorite experience so far! A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Ralph Burgess
July 06, 2020

"Great Experience ...again!"

- tcjc5352

We are return buyers at this dealership. Because of the professionalism of the staff, their willingness to work with us, and previous experience we drove 150 miles to deal with salesperson Janet Jamison and all other support staff (finance, technology.) I would readily recommend Easton Lexus for a pleasant, no pressure, relaxed experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Jamison
5.0
Eric Welch
5.0
Other Employees : Miranda Dowell, tech specialist
April 14, 2019

"My New Car"

- Beautiful Car

Jay Jackson is an amazing salesman. This is my third Lexus. Every 2-3 years he puts me in a new car. He is professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jackson
5.0
April 12, 2019

"My Lexus experience."

- Lexus 2019

I love Easton Lexus. Staff is very friendly and professional. All my questions were answered. I’m proud to have Jay Jackson for a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jackson
5.0
April 10, 2019

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else "

- Netterz

I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Jay Jackson made both of our car buying experiences very smooth & easy. Aaron Doty continues to keep us on a preventative maintenance schedule. Their professionalism is by far the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jackson
5.0
Aaron Doty
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Patient and Helpful Staff "

- CarlaG

I’m not sure that I would rate this dealership as high if it weren’t for Jay Jackson and his outstanding customer service. Jay was patient, knowledgeable, and beyond helpful in answering my many questions. He allowed me to take the time I needed to make a decision and worked hard to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jackson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results