About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Global Auto Mall

4.8

1,271 Lifetime Reviews

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
Call (908) 757-4000

1271 Reviews of Global Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Fantastic! experience "

- Lord Cojo

Chris Skwait is an exceptional salesman. Was very patient honest and realistic. His honesty made the entire experience pleasant. I highly recommend every person that visits this dealership to go through Mr. Skwiat. He is magnificent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Skwiat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Greatest Experience, Greatest Salesman!!! "

- Tiff92

I am a reoccurring Global customer and have always had a very good experience. But my latest experience was by far the best I have had and that's all thanks to Chris Skwiat! I came in wanting a Jeep Wrangler and not knowing if it was in my cards, but after working with Chris and his hard work and his patience it became a reality. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible and made sure that there were no loose ends, he even had me try different sub-models to make sure I got the best Wrangler for me. Chris is super trustworthy, very professional, listens to your needs and wants, and will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle that you love. I have wanted a Wrangler for soooo long and thanks to Chris I am finally in my dream vehicle! Thank you Chris so much! If you are in need a vehicle and the best customer service, definitely go see Chris Skwiat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Skwiat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Great Dealership and Sales Rep"

- TiaraOk

They were extremely attentive to my needs and understood from the door my price range and did not steer me wrong. If it was not for this dealership , I would not have been able to release a car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Go to Global for your Chevy. They Rock! "

- Campbell Keys

My salesman, Jhon Pierre made me and my family feel at ease that a deal would be reached. I found the dealership was eager to accommodate my needs and specification. They met my expectation of world class customer service there. I made a great deal with Jhon Pierre and Mgr. Doug. Raphael the technology expert educated me on all the features. I met Bill Bloom when I went back in to pick up my registration and tags, I explained that I had a concern about a my cargo mat. Bill addressed the issue and I had a new cargo mat the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fransisco Chaparro
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raphael Escobar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jhon Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Shendell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Best Man for the job, Ain’t no better "

- Eoquend022

Joseph Diolosa, what a guy but Please let me say why. Today May 8, My wife and I were so tired of what we were going through with the dealership were we bought our car. I am so graciously happy I met this man today. Not only did he approach us with the greatest hospitality but he was able to do what they couldn’t do 1 year and 3 months ago which was give us an amazing car with an amazing deal. I couldnt have asked for a better salesman then Joseph. So For any costumer in the future sitting at his desk rn, “ You are with the right man and don’t leave until he shows you how the car business Really done”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Diolosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- skipwors1

Ken made my family and I feel very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions or concerns that we had. After having the car after a few days I'm glad we decided to make this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken "Guy" Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Best experience and saleman ever "

- Geeta Ramroop

I cannot believe how wonderful my car shopping experience was. I never once felt any pressure, Joseph Diolosa was by far the most amazing car salesman I have ever dealt with, he made me feel comfortable and most of all he was honest. He made sure that I was getting everything that I wanted and I truly cannot say enough nice things about him. This was a very positive experience, from the moment we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new car. I would definitely recomment Global and Joseph Diolosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Diolosa
April 26, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Britbrat

Let me take the time to properly thank Ken Harris for HELPING me, not selling me, my new car!!! This guy right here has been guiding me every step of the way for the past 5 months! No matter how many questions I had, no matter how determined I was to buy a GMC in the budget I was lookin for, no matter how many other dealerships I spoke to along with him, no matter how picky and annoying I was 😜... he never hesitated to advise me 💯 The realest car sales manager you will EVER meet. He didn’t waste my time showing me cars that wouldn’t fit my budget, he went above and beyond working out the best deal for me, got me into a reliable 2018 Chevy Equinox (didn’t even know what that was before I got there 🤷🏽???) that has features that work perfectly for my family and that’s what’s most important. If you are tryna be Bougie on a Budget.... stop playin, go see “Ken Harris (The car Guy) at Global On Rte 22! You will not be disappointed 👌🏽 👌🏽THANKS KENNY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken "Guy" Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Rubino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Stress Free Experience "

- Beth Wrublevski

I cannot believe how wonderful this experience was. I never once felt any pressure, Ray Smith was by far the most amazing car salesman I have ever dealt with, he really made sure that I was getting everything that I wanted and I truly cannot say enough nice things about him. He kindly put me in the hands of Ken"Guy" Harris who took his time with me to go over every single bell and whistle in the car and help me set up the technology, another one I cannot say enough wonderful things about. So thank you everyone who was involved and for making this experience by far surpass the last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken "Guy" Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis Buono
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Good Buying Experience"

- Tim

Alexis, Rob and Francisco were pleasant, customer focused and efficient. Everything went smoothly and quickly, resulting in my leaving with the vehicle I wanted at an agreeable price, no stress and no hassle. I wouldn’t hesitate to return or recommend the dealer to family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fransisco Chaparro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Kantor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis Buono
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,271 results