Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Global Auto Mall

North Plainfield, NJ

4.2
1,407 Reviews
At Global Auto Mall we feature an extensive inventory of Hyundai, Chevrolet, Kia, Jeep, Genesis plus a large inventory of Certified and Pre-Loved vehicles. We work hard to get you the vehicle you've always wanted at a price that's affordable for you. Our Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. Our factory trained and certified technicians are equally adept at performing oil changes to major repairs. We believe our service technicians are second to none. SALES hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 8pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 6 pm Saturday: 7am - 5pm Sunday: Closed

1099 U.S. 22

North Plainfield, NJ

07060

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,407 reviews

May 23, 2021

"Don’t lease the car they manipulate the numbers with..."

- gtmkc22

Don’t lease the car they manipulate the numbers with increasing the price and then they reduce it and say we can’t go lower than this. Then they will go to senior manager and do some drama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 18, 2021

"I appreciate Global AutoMall service department so much..."

- Nelle

I appreciate Global AutoMall service department so much and I will definitely be returning for all work. Shae was exceptionally helpful with my questions and concerns pertaining to my vehicle. I would like to thank Shazarae and the entire staff of Global AutoMall service department for their wonderful and efficient customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shazarae
April 28, 2021

"Best staff and friendly to everyone!! Especially they..."

- Kenilp1225

Best staff and friendly to everyone!! Especially they know how to treat there customers, gave the best deal and with all the service facilities. It was glad purchasing my vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"I went to Global Auto with my brother to lease his first..."

- johndolshun

I went to Global Auto with my brother to lease his first car. John Pierre and his team gave us an amazing deal and they made the entire process very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Had a great experience at Global Auto thanks to Jhon..."

- Peter.a.dolshun

Had a great experience at Global Auto thanks to Jhon Pierre. He made leasing my first car an easy and enjoyable experience. If you’re looking for a smooth car buying experience, I highly recommend Jhon Pierre and the Global Auto team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"This is our 3rd time leasing and always a great and..."

- AFernandes

This is our 3rd time leasing and always a great and pleasant experience. John Pierre is an awesome sales person! Definitely will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Very good experience at global auto sales and service..."

- Dmarsegliaman

Very good experience at global auto sales and service department ,I have been coming to this place 15 years had all good experiences with this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Dario was honest and fair. I will be redirecting my..."

- ran.sharon

Dario was honest and fair. I will be redirecting my friends, family and coworkers to Global Auto Mall. Very happy with my new Hyundai Tucson !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"Byron went above and beyond in helping me purchase a..."

- Christine L.

Byron went above and beyond in helping me purchase a vehicle. He is so knowledgable and unlike other sales people, he did not rushed me. I asked to look at several cars and he was so patient with me. Also, his manager Dario was so nice and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership. And please, ask for Byron! He never disappoints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"Mario was a professional delight. He was extremely..."

- malika berry

Mario was a professional delight. He was extremely knowledgeable. He worked with all of my needs and promised to find the jeep I was looking for and he delivered. Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,407 results