Back

Global Auto Mall

North Plainfield, NJ

4.3
1,423 Reviews
At Global Auto Mall we feature an extensive inventory of Hyundai, Kia, Jeep, Genesis plus a large inventory of Certified and Pre-Owned vehicles. We work hard to get you the vehicle you've always wanted at a price that's affordable for you. Our Service Department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. Our factory-trained and certified technicians are equally adept at performing oil changes to major repairs. We believe our service technicians are second to none. SALES hours are: Monday through Friday: 9am - 9 pm Saturday: 9am - 8pm Sunday: Closed SERVICE hours are: Monday through Friday: 7am - 6 pm Saturday: 7am - 5pm Sunday: Closed
Contact Dealership

1099 U.S. 22

North Plainfield, NJ

07060

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,423 reviews

July 21, 2022

No pressure. ...patience.....knowledge. Can't say enough about our experience at Global Auto Mall with the purchase of our 2022 Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid. Our sales More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

This was by far the best new car purchase & delivery we have ever experienced! Ed Rubino the General Manager, Antoine Gratz & Julio Ruiz in Sales, and Dario Albarron the Finance Manager (and we can't forge More

by MichaelS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rubino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julio Ruiz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Antoine Gratz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dario Albarron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chase
May 25, 2022

I wasn’t expecting to leave with a new vehicle today, but Bryon made everything so easy! He was very professional and very efficient. I love, love the new vehicle & he made it happen for me. He saved me a lo More

by leslie villacis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Marino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2022

Just bought our second new Jeep from Global. Always a great experience working with Chris Skwiat! Truly no nonsense & very thorough from beginning to end. We traded our 2020 Jeep in early & got More

by Prf114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Skwiat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Gomes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fernando Gomes
March 24, 2022

I got upfront, fair treatment at Global, working with Jhon P for the initial visit/real test drive and ultimately Randy for the actual sale. I write as a first time new car buyer from any dealership, More

by KoolBreeze99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Pierre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Randy Boyd
February 28, 2022

This is our first car and the experience was very good. Specifically the salesperson name Jhon Pierre who help us a lot and he is very kind and helpful person. Thank you guys for making our first car exper More

by Rohan5070
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Pierre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2021

Global auto mall. Is the best dealership that I have ever done business with. There prices are perfect. My salesman Elvio Esteban is the man you want to see. He is a great guy. An he take care of you like fa More

by Jking74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvio Esteban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 18, 2021

I received genuine service all around at Global Auto Mall Hyundai -- from foot in the door, to test drive, to negotiations, to financing. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision, I was respect More

by sbutron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvio Esteban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vincent Ferraro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Buckley (Finance), Manior Aguilar
October 12, 2021

Great customer service by Elvio and Vinny. I was in and out with my new car in less than 2 hours. More

by carbon_hardier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stolz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dario Albarron
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elvio Esteban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vincent Ferraro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brian Buckley
October 12, 2021

Amazing experience. Great service. My sales rep, Elvio Stevan, was great from the beginning. He approached me as soon as he saw me looking around and introduced himself showing great knowledge of the inve More

by Yerelingarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvio Esteban
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,423 results