About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Global Auto Mall

4.8

1,286 Lifetime Reviews

1099 U.S. 22, North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
Call (908) 757-4000

1286 Reviews of Global Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Jhon Pierre was great!!"

- Amycolon1

I had an amazing experience with Global Auto Mall especially with Jhon Pierre. He made the car buying experience easy, fun and stress free!! I leased my first brand new car , a Kia Sportage and I am in love! I came in nervous and not knowing what to expect however, Jhon P. and the crew at Global worked with me and gave me a great deal! I traded in my Jeep and left in an amazing vehicle! Thank you Global Auto Mall and thank you Jhon Pierre!!! I continue to recommend them to EVERYONE!! Looking forward to my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhon Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Jim has got out of his way to fix a situation."

- a.oh

Jim has got out of his way to fix a situation that started off going very wrong. After reaching out to him he was able to get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stolz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Whole Service Department
July 09, 2018

" I Had a Great Experience Purchasing my Second Vehicle "

- Dwight B.

Hi my Name is Dwight B. and my sales person was Joe Diolosa. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Global Auto Mall.Joe went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. I Would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Excellent customer service environment. I would like to give a Big thanks to Joe and the entire Global staff who also helped with the process for me to be able to drive off in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Diolosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Best experience by far"

- Adamsaltos91

I came in on 7/03/18 and was helped by Alexis who recommended me to Joe Diolosa (A.K.A) Big Daddy of Global. I explained the situation I was in and he was very understanding of the position I was in. Thankfully for him I was able to get a brand new car (which I never thought I'd ever be able to buy in my life). I am so happy with my purchase and I don't think I could have gotten a better deal with anyone else. Thank you to Alexis for the recommendations of who to work with and Joseph for getting me in the car that he knew would work best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Diolosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexis Buono
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Trustworthy and Professional"

- jestanley

My wife and I came here looking for a good deal on a quality used car and we were not disappointed. From the start Joe Diolosa was a gentleman, speaking honestly about the dealership's inventory, the stock available and the financing options. He found a great car right away and made sure we got an enviable deal. The next steps were very easy, with Joe and Marco moving us quickly through the set up and financing process. They were nothing less than polite and professional the whole time. I am especially impressed by Joe Diolosa, he puts you at ease from the first moment you meet him and acts as if you are his only customer. I would gladly recommend Joe and his team to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Diolosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Panatieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Global - Reliability "

- Berto93

5 stars bexause this isn’t the first time I have been here and it isn’t the first time I get a great deal, after great customer service. I walked in, knowing what I wanted and Byron assisted me with extreme patience and professionalism. Being bilingual was a plus because I brought my mother with me and they were able to communicate easily and it made the experience even better. Between my family and I, we’ve gotten 7 cars and all thanks to Global. Can’t recommend Byron enough !!! Thank you Byron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Marino-Villacrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Panatieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Avoid the internet department Reps...Ashay"

- Joizefnf

Was interested in purchasing a used vehicle. Received several calls from ASHAY Williams in the internet department. I told her clearly that I owed 2000 more than the book on my car...her reply was that it was only $2000 and the dealership would deal with it. Went in today and found out that they would not deal with it but it would actually be absorbed into the new loan. Second time dealing with inaccurate internet folks who tell you anything to get you in the door. In my opinion, completely dishonest. The fall back was ....she misunderstood. Oh...I am sorry...I did not misunderstand. Deal directly with a salesman and avoid the internet department. They hear what they wish to hear....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashay Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"New Car"

- Bishop70

Vinnie treated my family, my pastor and his wife with excellence. He found us a beautiful car. My wife drove to her new job in her new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Moya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marco Panatieri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Sonata"

- 123

Salesman was extremely knowledable of the product, no pressure to purchase, the price spoke for itself The finance team could have worked harder for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken "Guy" Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Diana Torres-Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"No hassle no fuss."

- Newbue

They were honest and forthcoming. No games. Went straight for the deal and worked with our budget. We did not have time to waste and they totally respected that. Thank you for making the process bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Marino-Villacrese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,286 results