Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gordie Boucher Lincoln of West Allis

West Allis, WI

4.8
611 Reviews
We ride with you every mile, before, during and after the sale. It is more than our motto at Boucher, it's our mission. Our professional Sales Consultants, Sales Managers, and Business Managers have three primary responsibilities to you, our guest: To listen and find the best vehicle for you, ensure that it fits your budget, and do it in a timely and professional manner. Our ultra-competitive, market-based pricing philosophy and 25 strong lending institutions help get you the best terms. After the sale, we are there to assist you with any vehicle feature or functionality questions. Our award-winning factory certified technicians, knowledgeable service advisors, and efficient collision repair teams are trained to protect your investment every mile, for the life of your vehicle. It's been the Boucher Way for over 39 years!

3161 S 108th St

West Allis, WI

53227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 611 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Just purchased a used Navigator and everything went well...."

- JENNIONEIL

Just purchased a used Navigator and everything went well. Joe England is super helpful and very responsive. Pat McInerney helped find the car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat McInerney,
July 23, 2021

"As usual, Dawn was friendly and efficient. My car is..."

- JRIFELJ

As usual, Dawn was friendly and efficient. My car is always returned promptly and sporting a new wash . Most appreciated. Definitely a great experience as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Dawn was awesome. She was very helpful and followed up..."

- LHAMILTON4

Dawn was awesome. She was very helpful and followed up with me the entire time I was there. I love this dealership. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Jake did a great job selling me my used Santa Fe. Very..."

- Redd

Jake did a great job selling me my used Santa Fe. Very personable and friendly. He did his best to ensure everything went smoothly. Researched features on my vehicle to share with me. Came in on his day off for delivery. I really appreciated his efforts. Would definetely recommend. One of the best auto sales experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John
July 16, 2021

"This is the only dealership to buy a Lincoln. This team..."

- Arrior

This is the only dealership to buy a Lincoln. This team could write the book on how to run a dealership. All the sales people and staff greeted us and we were treated like we had been customers for years. This was the fifth dealership for this purchase we had visited. The other dealerships acted like we were doing them a favor and didn’t even seem to care about our business. So much for the local stores, the two hour drive to West Allis was worth every minute. Our sales person Gus, was the best I’ve worked with in car sales or quite frankly all sales and there isn’t a close second. He was knowledgeable, extremely professional, dedicated and loved working with people. He is the type of person that will give the same attention and respect to a person buying a $160,000 Navigator or a $8,000 used car. This is the first time I am excited to go back and work with the same sale person. I will be sending any and everyone I can to Gus and this dealership. If you are considering a Lincoln this is your only option. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Had a great experience with Max. He was helpful when we..."

- RADLUND

Had a great experience with Max. He was helpful when we had time constraints with a busy family life going on with graduation and other activities

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"I always receive great service from Boucher, and they..."

- GREGPURCH

I always receive great service from Boucher, and they always keep me abreast of what is going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Jake was knowledgeable and friendly. He did not push the..."

- HPARRISH1181

Jake was knowledgeable and friendly. He did not push the transaction and it was a quick sale. Negotiations went smoothly. I am very pleased. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"The agents were very helpful and friendly and knew what..."

- ANIRA6870

The agents were very helpful and friendly and knew what wanted and listen to me ....all over all they were great ....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Everything was ready when I arrived from out of town...."

- KISTJL

Everything was ready when I arrived from out of town. Small repair needed but they gave the courtesy car to drive for the weekend. No pressure on the close. Very happy with the vehicle and service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JR
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results