About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gordie Boucher Lincoln

4.4

52 Lifetime Reviews

3161 S 108th St, West Allis, Wisconsin 53227 Directions
Sales: (414) 327-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Gordie Boucher Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Happy With Purchase"

- Lincoln Buyer

Nick Loth made my car buying experience go smoothly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful pointing out the various options on the vehicle. He delivered everything that was promised. Love the car. Thanks. Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loth
November 12, 2018

"Love new 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- Stacie

This is my 3rd Lincoln MKC, before that a Lincoln MKZ. That was a great car but I like sitting up higher! Obviously being my 3rd Linclon MKC I am loving it. Nice size for me, comfort and style are great. I've been buying and leasing cars from Gus Hollo and the Boucher Group for 24 years. Gus gives great personal care to make sure that you get the right car for you. I have confidence and trust that Gus will do a great job for me and he has over all these years. The service center and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with The Boucher Group and Boucher Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hollo
October 21, 2018

"Decent"

- 2007GT500

Can't believe that I flew in from St. Louis to pick up a used car knowing that I had to drive it back 400 miles and the tank wasn't filled? Very big oversight IMO> Over all Adam was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam S.
April 30, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Westerman's

We recently leased for the first time getting our second Lincoln Navigator. Adam Schwarzmeier and Mike Jansen are knowledgeable, professional and curtious. It was worth the trip to work with them. I would definitely refer family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Schwarzmeier, Mike Jansen
April 18, 2018

"No nonsense dealer"

- Carl_02

I live about 1 1/2 hours away from Gordie Boucher- West Allis. I saw a used vehicle online that I was very interested in. I sent an email to them and Gus Hollo replied to my email within minutes. I basically told them what I was willing to pay for the car (which through vigorous research, was what I figured the car was worth). It was considerably less than the price listed on the internet. I said, I do not want to waste time driving to Milwaukee if you are firm on the price. After a few email exchanges, I stuck to my guns and they gave me their absolute bottom dollar for the vehicle. Upon a test drive and inspection of the vehicle, I walked away a very happy customer. Gus was a pleasure to do business with and made this experience very easy and painless. I knew exactly what I was going to pay for the car before I left the house. Gus is a true professional and a straight shooter. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hollo
March 31, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Doug Shaeffer

I bought a van from James at Gordie Boucher. James was professional and responsive. Unlike my experience at other dealerships, he listened to what was needed and negotiated a deal that was a win win for everyone. I would definitely refer my family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Werther
February 05, 2018

"Good used purchase experience"

- toyota buyer

I recently purchased a used Honda Fit. The salesman Nick Loth was knowledgeable and friendly. Arriving at a price was easy. I had brought NADA and KBB value assessments. Nick had comparable car sales information. We quickly arrived at a price in the overlap of the ranges. Straightforward. No hassles. Nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loth
November 28, 2017

"WARNING , SERVICE DEPT IS VERY SUSPECT ."

- Pissedoff

Had my car serviced there and every time I came back to pick it up , when I got in and started it a new warning light would come on , this happened THREE times , $2000.00 ,later , I thought something was going on and I got out of there as fast as I could . A word to the wise stay away from that dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian , service
June 27, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE is True"

- Ray R JR

An inaccurate vehicle description was provided during the entire transaction up until the 'handshake' agreement. I feel this dealer took advantage of my emotional state at this point(ultimately my fault). The closing procedure was dishonest with statements made by the General Manager and the distraction of another company individual keeping me occupied with unrelated conversation overtaxed my elderly brain and thus, I allowed myself to be 'tricked' into signing things I should have been more aware of. Although a CARFAX report is promised to be provided with every vehicle, in this case, one was not. I later learned of some prior major vehicle damage which, had I been made aware of, would have cause me to negate this deal. All in All, I guess I let my excitement and emotion on the vehicle, allow the dealership to gain a great advantage. They taught me a great lesson. BUYER BEWARE! DO NOT BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF . Next time at ANY dealer, I'll be more careful not to get emotionally involved during 4-5 hours of negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
June 01, 2017

"Exactly what we wanted"

- Karen9193

This is the second new MKX we have purchased from Nick Loth. Nick listens to the customer to identify the top needs/wants and then finds the perfect vehicle. He is extremely knowlegable and puts forth every effort to ensure the customer is well cared for and happy. Our overall experience at the dealership was excellent as everyone was friendly and helpful and ensured we knew that they valued our business. We felt we paid a fair price for the vehicle and I would not hesitate to purchase from Nick again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loth
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results