About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gordie Boucher Lincoln

4.4

49 Lifetime Reviews

3161 S 108th St, West Allis, Wisconsin 53227 Directions
Sales: (414) 327-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Gordie Boucher Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Westerman's

We recently leased for the first time getting our second Lincoln Navigator. Adam Schwarzmeier and Mike Jansen are knowledgeable, professional and curtious. It was worth the trip to work with them. I would definitely refer family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Schwarzmeier, Mike Jansen
April 18, 2018

"No nonsense dealer"

- Carl_02

I live about 1 1/2 hours away from Gordie Boucher- West Allis. I saw a used vehicle online that I was very interested in. I sent an email to them and Gus Hollo replied to my email within minutes. I basically told them what I was willing to pay for the car (which through vigorous research, was what I figured the car was worth). It was considerably less than the price listed on the internet. I said, I do not want to waste time driving to Milwaukee if you are firm on the price. After a few email exchanges, I stuck to my guns and they gave me their absolute bottom dollar for the vehicle. Upon a test drive and inspection of the vehicle, I walked away a very happy customer. Gus was a pleasure to do business with and made this experience very easy and painless. I knew exactly what I was going to pay for the car before I left the house. Gus is a true professional and a straight shooter. I highly recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Hollo
March 31, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Doug Shaeffer

I bought a van from James at Gordie Boucher. James was professional and responsive. Unlike my experience at other dealerships, he listened to what was needed and negotiated a deal that was a win win for everyone. I would definitely refer my family and friends to buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Werther
February 05, 2018

"Good used purchase experience"

- toyota buyer

I recently purchased a used Honda Fit. The salesman Nick Loth was knowledgeable and friendly. Arriving at a price was easy. I had brought NADA and KBB value assessments. Nick had comparable car sales information. We quickly arrived at a price in the overlap of the ranges. Straightforward. No hassles. Nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loth
November 28, 2017

"WARNING , SERVICE DEPT IS VERY SUSPECT ."

- Pissedoff

Had my car serviced there and every time I came back to pick it up , when I got in and started it a new warning light would come on , this happened THREE times , $2000.00 ,later , I thought something was going on and I got out of there as fast as I could . A word to the wise stay away from that dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian , service
June 27, 2017

"BUYER BEWARE is True"

- Ray R JR

An inaccurate vehicle description was provided during the entire transaction up until the 'handshake' agreement. I feel this dealer took advantage of my emotional state at this point(ultimately my fault). The closing procedure was dishonest with statements made by the General Manager and the distraction of another company individual keeping me occupied with unrelated conversation overtaxed my elderly brain and thus, I allowed myself to be 'tricked' into signing things I should have been more aware of. Although a CARFAX report is promised to be provided with every vehicle, in this case, one was not. I later learned of some prior major vehicle damage which, had I been made aware of, would have cause me to negate this deal. All in All, I guess I let my excitement and emotion on the vehicle, allow the dealership to gain a great advantage. They taught me a great lesson. BUYER BEWARE! DO NOT BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF . Next time at ANY dealer, I'll be more careful not to get emotionally involved during 4-5 hours of negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
June 01, 2017

"Exactly what we wanted"

- Karen9193

This is the second new MKX we have purchased from Nick Loth. Nick listens to the customer to identify the top needs/wants and then finds the perfect vehicle. He is extremely knowlegable and puts forth every effort to ensure the customer is well cared for and happy. Our overall experience at the dealership was excellent as everyone was friendly and helpful and ensured we knew that they valued our business. We felt we paid a fair price for the vehicle and I would not hesitate to purchase from Nick again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Loth
April 01, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- llw123456

The staff (James Werthman - salesmen) and (Joe England-manager) are amazingly professional, caring and a complete delight to work with. Hands down I would recommend Gordie Boucher and tell anyone who is ever considering the purchase of a Lincoln to avoid Uptown and go straight to Boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Werthman and Joe England
February 16, 2017

"2008 Honda Ridgeline"

- Zenel Osmani

We came from Illinois to purchase a 2008 Honda Ridgeline. We first talked with Cody over the phone and he had everything ready when we got there. We worked out an agreeable price and even got a gift for my son. Happy and would recommend to others looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
February 13, 2017

"Good experience "

- Richard Kruk

Everything worked smoothly, no pushiness, agreeable pricing. Little slow on paperwork. Good experience with Cody, and I would recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results