Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greentree Toyota

Danbury, CT

4.9
1,326 Reviews
Greentree Toyota in Danbury, CT treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 458-0275.

87 Federal Rd

Danbury, CT

06811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,326 reviews

October 18, 2021

"The company and Carlos is great!! Loved everything about..."

- Loliv

The company and Carlos is great!! Loved everything about the car and the service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"Juana is awesome. It was a great pleasure working with..."

- sachitrajbanshi1

Juana is awesome. It was a great pleasure working with her. We recently bought Family car with her. She is very knowledgeable and was able to get us what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"No pressure and calm. My wife and I are happy with our..."

- Gpings

No pressure and calm. My wife and I are happy with our “new to us” Camry, as well as the extra protection we get from a certified used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 15, 2021

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete..."

- Johngpeterson5

I was very pleased with the professionalism of Pete (coach) Jose and of course Mike S. It was a pleasure to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 15, 2021

"Sales: I've worked with Pete P. on two transactions: the..."

- cfsolimene

Sales: I've worked with Pete P. on two transactions: the first was a lease and the most recent a purchase. Pete was great - he's not a "pushy" salesman (which I hate); instead he's friendly, knowledgeable, and down-to-earth. Finance: I was assigned to John Peyser (last time I worked with Jose). Honestly, I wasn't too keen on John. He took several opportunities to bad-mouth Pete which I really didn't like. It almost seemed personal. It seemed very unprofessional to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Peyser
Oct 19, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 14, 2021

"Rick was great and knowledgeable! A quick and easy..."

- Kcourt76

Rick was great and knowledgeable! A quick and easy process of leasing another vehicle from Greentree!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service and answered all my..."

- Umakanth.gelli

Excellent customer service and answered all my doubts,helped me with all my queries. Would recommend Greentere showroom delaer. I stay in Manchester and went there to pick my car. Thank you all 🙏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Greentree Toyota! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 11, 2021

"Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as..."

- npunnoose93

Quick process Pete was helpful in making the process as efficient as possible Great location

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 08, 2021

"This was my first purchase from Greentree Toyota and I am..."

- v.mgrygoruk

This was my first purchase from Greentree Toyota and I am happy to share my experience . Salesperson Pete (Coach) Przyborowski was absolutely best! Knowledgeable, professional, considerable, very patient and caring. Not once I was pressured to buy anything. Business manage Kasey Curran , very personable, straightforward, honest, he have explained every detail of purchase. I felt that he had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Pete and Kasey if you are looking to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 07, 2021

"This is an exceptional dealership. I had my leased car..."

- Paul P.

This is an exceptional dealership. I had my leased car serviced there. The service personnel are outstanding, as is their communication. Yesterday, I purchased my leased vehicle. Alan the salesman was courteous and most helpful. Jose the business manager was super efficient and of great practical assistance in working with me on financing and all the related matters involved in the purchase. I unhesitatingly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2021 -

Greentree Toyota responded

Hi Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Greentree Toyota! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,326 results