About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregory Hyundai

4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

490 Skokie Valley Road, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 831-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Gregory Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"SWITCHEROO"

- ruthmank

I bought a used Azera off the dealership floor with 3,000 miles on it. Right away, the car performed like a rear wheel drive in the snow and ice, slipping all over the place and barely getting any traction when starting from a full stop. The traction warning light would also often go on when starting from a full stop in wet and sometimes even dry roads. I just took the car in because the low tire pressure warning light had gone on twice in a matter of weeks, so took it to a different Hyundai dealer suspecting a slow leak (car now has 18,000 miles). I was told the front tires were completely bald. Now that the tires have been replaced, the car performs properly in the snow, just as a front wheel drive car should. I suspect that the dealer switched the tires that were on the car with old ones before I took possession. Also, none of the wheels had wheel caps (my bad for not noticing), but they did at least make that right. Finally, they only gave me only one key. I would never buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
December 27, 2017

"My new Tucson"

- faunaluv

Love Hyundai and this is my second one..the first one lasted me 12 and a half years. Would never buy any other brand! Everyone is very nice at this dealership and they have my undying loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Witt
December 23, 2017

"rob witt salesman great guy"

- hisrael414

rob witt was great made the experience easy, a delightful salesperson. i love this car ans would tell my friends to go there and buy a car from Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob witt
December 18, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- gudbrandsen

Instead of going to the Hyundai dealership 5 minutes from my house (bad experience there), I drive further to Gregory Hyundai. I trust them. Sales and service are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- jeff.costelle

Roland was a great help in getting me the best deal and getting me out the door quickly with the car I needed. I will be coming back to get my car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Roland
December 13, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- gradall150

My experience hey Gregory Hyundai has always been great. This is my second Hyundai Sonata. I will definitely come back and continue to do business with Gregory Hyundai and will definitely recommend this dealership to other people as well. Thank you so much for your help Greg Roland!! Carlos F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Roland
December 09, 2017

"New car purchase"

- bluesk8

This was my 2nd car purchase at Gregory Hyundai. The dealership has always been low pressure. I enjoy returning there to have my car serviced. Service adviser Sherry Shea and salesman Luke Self are always very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Self, Sherry Shea
November 30, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- brent2448

Great service. In and out in two hours. Awesome. Will definitely recommends dealership to friends and family. As long as I live in the area, I intend to purchase more vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Self
November 23, 2017

"Dealership Staff"

- joelcairo

There is so much new technology in the new cars. My last car was a 13 year old Lexus. So, there is a lot to learn. When asked, all were very willing to help, but I still don't understand all that I need to know. I will be calling with my questions and am sure they will be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Easy process"

- kyleshinnick

Rob Witt & Team were very up front, honest, and easy to work with. We had arranged terms prior to me coming in. We took a test drive, and started immediately on the paper work. Would buy a vehicle off of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Witt
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results