About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregory Hyundai

4.8

385 Lifetime Reviews

490 Skokie Valley Road, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 831-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

385 Reviews of Gregory Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Dealership Staff"

- joelcairo

There is so much new technology in the new cars. My last car was a 13 year old Lexus. So, there is a lot to learn. When asked, all were very willing to help, but I still don't understand all that I need to know. I will be calling with my questions and am sure they will be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Easy process"

- kyleshinnick

Rob Witt & Team were very up front, honest, and easy to work with. We had arranged terms prior to me coming in. We took a test drive, and started immediately on the paper work. Would buy a vehicle off of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Witt
October 28, 2017

"Purchasing a 2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- msmoht2

My experience with the salesman, and other employees was first class. I have only positive comments about my experience with Gregory Hyundai and would certainly recommend to friends looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb
October 19, 2017

"Overall excellent experience"

- richardjoseph65

After visiting a few other dealers in our search for a new car, it was a welcome relief to encounter the professionalism of the staff at Gregory Hyundai, as well as the pleasant showroom atmosphere. Joshua Kim did an excellent job of leading us through the process and being responsive to our requirements. He is to be commended for making our car purchase a smooth and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kim
October 17, 2017

"Steller Experience"

- jfkovar67

I informed Rob that I had a not so great experience the first time that I leased a Hyundai. Immediately after, he made sure that this would not be the case the second time around. He was informative, knowledgable, and made sure to show me all of my options. He never tried to hard-sell me, and kept the pressure off so that I could make an informed decision. Not only did he follow up with me afterwards to make sure that I was loving my new car (which I do, who I have since named Rhonda!), but he even sent me cookies to thank me for my business. I will happily recommend Rob to my friends who are looking to lease a car, and will most definitely be coming back to him when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Witt
October 12, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- tptak2

Luke is a solid salesman who knew what I wanted and didn't want to pay for. I highly recommend this dealership and Luke to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Self
October 02, 2017

"Gregory Hyundai"

- a.dacamara

Dealership has great people and great place. Always receive good service. Dealership is flexible and always prepared to help out. Work is always good quality and they alway uniform you of any issues and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Like, Sherri, GMG5STAR Admin
October 01, 2017

"Excellent dealership"

- sarnstein

Excellent dealership to do business with. Service department is outstanding and all employees that I have encountered are very friendly. Would definitely refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Self and Sherry Shea
September 30, 2017

"Leasing with Sherry & Luke"

- gary44

I just wrote a review of sorts on the prior survey page. Pls look at those comments. I must say that having to write another review of 25 words is ridiculous and asking for too much. This is not what someone wants to do. I hope I am through and can submit this survey as Ive already tried twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Shea & Luke Self
September 28, 2017

"Lease"

- jonwalsh6

Had a good experience. The finance team was able to apply coupon deductions to reduce the total cost to a reasonable level. Was able to come back later with my wife and everything was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Roland
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results