About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregory Hyundai

4.9

396 Lifetime Reviews

490 Skokie Valley Road, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (847) 831-5980

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of Gregory Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Inventory not on hand"

- TakenForARide

Make sure you call an hour before you get there to confirm your scheduled appointment on a vehicle is still there. Drove an hour to get there only to be told that my vehicle was already sold since yesterday, yet the sales man didn't tell me that even though we were texting in the morning about directions. Could be a bad sales person or might be their management team policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
May 23, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Rachelb

I have purchsed 3 vehicles from Gregory Hyundai and I have referred many other customers. I always get my car serviced at the dealership and I am quite pleased with the outcome. Salvador was my service adviser and I was very pleased. Sherry usually takes care of me but she was with another customer. Salvador was very informed and pleasant to deal with. I am a satisfied customer and will continue to do business with Gregory. Rachel B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvador Munoz
March 03, 2018

"G80 Sport Purchase"

- Joeryanwi

Josh Ryoo worked with me though I came from out of state on my G80 Sport purchase. He and Barry Orlov had everything ready for me when I arrived and make the sale quick and easy. I'd highly recommend Josh and Barry to others as it was a great dealer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ryoo, Barry Orlov
March 03, 2018

"The service department "

- Mark.Friedland@icloud.com

The service department at Gregory Hyundai was terrific. The service person who took care of me was also outstanding. The service manager explained to me everything that was done to my car. The gentleman made me feel right at home. I had a great experience at Gregory Hyundia and I would recommend both sales and service to anyone who asks about Gregory Auto Group including the Hyundai store in Highland Park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salvatore
January 22, 2018

"SWITCHEROO"

- ruthmank

I bought a used Azera off the dealership floor with 3,000 miles on it. Right away, the car performed like a rear wheel drive in the snow and ice, slipping all over the place and barely getting any traction when starting from a full stop. The traction warning light would also often go on when starting from a full stop in wet and sometimes even dry roads. I just took the car in because the low tire pressure warning light had gone on twice in a matter of weeks, so took it to a different Hyundai dealer suspecting a slow leak (car now has 18,000 miles). I was told the front tires were completely bald. Now that the tires have been replaced, the car performs properly in the snow, just as a front wheel drive car should. I suspect that the dealer switched the tires that were on the car with old ones before I took possession. Also, none of the wheels had wheel caps (my bad for not noticing), but they did at least make that right. Finally, they only gave me only one key. I would never buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't remember
December 27, 2017

"My new Tucson"

- faunaluv

Love Hyundai and this is my second one..the first one lasted me 12 and a half years. Would never buy any other brand! Everyone is very nice at this dealership and they have my undying loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Witt
December 23, 2017

"rob witt salesman great guy"

- hisrael414

rob witt was great made the experience easy, a delightful salesperson. i love this car ans would tell my friends to go there and buy a car from Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob witt
December 18, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- gudbrandsen

Instead of going to the Hyundai dealership 5 minutes from my house (bad experience there), I drive further to Gregory Hyundai. I trust them. Sales and service are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- jeff.costelle

Roland was a great help in getting me the best deal and getting me out the door quickly with the car I needed. I will be coming back to get my car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Roland
December 13, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- gradall150

My experience hey Gregory Hyundai has always been great. This is my second Hyundai Sonata. I will definitely come back and continue to do business with Gregory Hyundai and will definitely recommend this dealership to other people as well. Thank you so much for your help Greg Roland!! Carlos F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Roland
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results